Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by \Very relaxing and comfortable stay Provided excellent base for brake during winter shopping trip. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another enjoyable stay. I have been staying at this hotel ever since it opened, is most certainly my first choice of a hotel in Inverness. Close to the main road but never really here the traffic. With the Snow Goose across the car park, no need for taxis into town, good food at a reasonable price. Staff always friendly, and the rooms are always clean, tidy and comfortable. Most certainly recommends this hotel to anyone. You most certainly will not be disappointed. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I expected Friendly staff and a well managed hotel. Perfect for my needs. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect , just what you need Stayed her previously and will stay again, not much hot food choice for breakfast, would rather they upped the price by say £2 and gave you more hot food choice, only 5 mn drive to the football ground, hence why we where there, pity it got posponed due to the weather though, 5 min taxi ride into the town also, so yeah ideally placed February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 Night Stay I arrived late and went straight to room and bed. The bed itself was comfortable, quite noisy being a Friday night which is to be expected. Plenty of tables for breakfast which is standard HIX breakfast and does the job. Handy location beside supermarket on main A96. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay. Stayed here as it was very handy for me to drop my Wife off at the Airport for an early flight , enabling me to go back to bed and have breakfast later in the morning! Nice friendly welcome from Iain on reception and I was acknowledged as a Platinum Guest. Room was clean and very comfortable. Handy as it has a double seat sofa for watching TV or relaxing. New wi-fi login system is great, just log in. Good breakfast in morning and despite it being busy ,the staff did a great job of keeping the tables cleared and the food well stocked. Many thanks. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money. Used as brief stopover prior to early morning flight therefore too early for breakfast so only able to comment on the room itself. No complaints other than the bed being a bit too soft but that's a matter of personal preference - otherwise everything was fine. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay This stay was very comfortable. As we booked in a dog we asked and received a downstairs room which was much easier than before, the hotel seems to have taken notice of previous comments and are attentive to my needs January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T10:45:39.915-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_INVUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>