Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 179 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

179Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    123
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Nice Hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

Neat and clean and friendly people. Close proximity to everything I needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Terri Kinder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable stay

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed my recent 1-night stay at the Holiday Inn in Jackson. This was Day 2 of a 5 day motorcycle trip. As usual, Holiday Inn met my expectations for a clean, comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room, Great Front Desk Staff

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Amber at the Front Desk was fabulous!!! Friendly and knowledgeable about the hotel and the area.

The chair in the room was modern and stylish, but as is usually the case, not exactly comfortable.

The breakfast was typical of complimentary hotel breakfasts, nothing special.

The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Experience in Wheelchair Accessible Room

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The bathroom flooded when we took a shower because the shower floor that improperly slated towards the center of the bathroom rather than towards the drain.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear GaryHI, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. I am sorry that you were let down by the flooded bathroom floor. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to expectations

By

23. Juni 2016

club

I usually choose Holiday Inn Express. In general I know what to expect, and am happy with my experience. I chose the Jackson one based on this, even though the price was higher than the local competition.

It was very disappointing for several reasons - the room directly across from the Laundry/Break Room with a dryer that make an intermittent high-pitched tone; sheets that were badly pilled to the point of discomfort, and my room not being made up on Saturday.

When I complained, the staff person at the front desk made no offers to help. (Change room, etc.)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Called before booking room at this hotel. I was told the pool and hot tub would be open by the time I arrived.
They were both under construction when I arrived.

Cleaning staff did not service my room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21. Juni 2016

It's a very comfortable hotel in a historic location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

restful room and bed

By

18. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed the two day stay at the Holiday Express, Jackson, CA. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower was great at the end of a long day. The morning breakfast was just right and very satisfying to begin the day. Unfortunately, the pool area was out of service during our stay. The only ding was our slow check-in process.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terri Kinder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable!

By

13. Juni 2016

This is an excellent location in proximity to restaurants and the hotel itself is very good. Nice staff, decent breakfast, good bed and linens, and quiet accommodations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terri KInder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed another great stay in this hotel. We really like its central location to Gold Country towns.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terri Kinder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Bed squeaked! Problems with return of left items. Upon returning to the hotel after dinner we found the back door of hotel had rug under door which left the door open so anyone, even without a key could enter the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23. Mai 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen