Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 346 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

346Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Chose this hotel for its proximity to the beach and for ts very reasonable pet policy of only $25.00. The room was clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. Aside from being a bit short staffed at check in, the hotel stay was very nice.Looks like a great place for either families or solo travelers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we look forward to seeing you on your never visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

jax

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

we liked everything about hotel except the bed. mattress was terribly uncomfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

22. Juni 2016

club

I was greeted pleasantly by the desk clerk and offered early check in with a smile. After traveling that was a great relief. The hotel is clean and my bed and room were very comfortable. I appreciate the microwave, mini fridge, working ice maker nearby, iron, hair dryer, suitcase rack, and more. I did unpack and the dresser drawers were clean and fresh. Breakfast is above average. The eggs seem a little odd but other than that there are lots of nice options. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

over priced

By

20. Juni 2016

club

the Holiday Inn should review their pet policy if you have a 70 lb. dog you should pay more than for a dog that only weights 4lbs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location - friendly staff - clean rooms

By

18. Juni 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times. The access and parking are very good. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Great shower! The staff are courteous and the breakfast is hot. We will stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Jax Bch is a great choice for this area

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is a great stay in Jax Beach. The kid suite is perfect for a family of four. The king bed was comfortable and the bunk beds were enjoyed by our children. There is a nice size fridge and k-cup maker in the room. There is only shower, no bath tub. This location is across the street from Taco Lu, a fabulous and affordable restaurant as well as Adventure Landing which has swimming/go karts/laser tag and arcade games. The only complaint I had was that people were smoking at the hotel entrance as well as at the pool and hot tub area. As a 100% smoke free hotel, I would appreciate if the staff would make sure that there was no smoking anywhere at anytime. This is a pet friendly location. We would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated rooms

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Rooms appeared to be recently updated. Bathroom was nice with oversize shower instead of cramped tub. However the mattress had low spots. Should have requested additional pillows as mine were flat and lumpy. Overall nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marginal experience

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Had minor head injury in the dark, in the bathroom from size, shape, and position of shower door handle in close proximity to position of toilet. Filed an incident report but never heard from anyone to discuss what happened.

Had impersonal attitude and service from one front desk employee. Other employees were very nice, professional.

All else about this hotel and our stay was just fine. We look for Holiday Inn Express hotels because of their overall value......just had a bad experience this time.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juni 2016
Dear Jimbo6797, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided to our room accommodation, cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. On the other hand, we are sincerely sorry for this unfortunate circumstance experienced during your stay. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend

By

06. Juni 2016

Staff wasn't friendly at check in. Never was recognized as being a spire elite member. Everyone else was nice and room was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and amenities

By

04. Juni 2016

Excellent staff; very friendly. Loved the nightlight under the counter in the bathroom; it worked perfectly at night. Also, loved the real mugs for the coffee and real silverware.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good place to stay

By

31. Mai 2016

This place always provides quality service friendly staff and nice clean rooms no complaints

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you next time you are in town!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

31. Mai 2016

club

The staff is friendly and courteous. The design is nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen