Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 24 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 25 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend break I've stayed here a couple of times and not one time has anyone recognize us for being spire elite members. Staff is not very friendly but the location is close to the beach. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great up-to-date rooms and very clean. The rooms all have a fridge and microwave which was a nice surprise, and the bathrooms have a separate shower and tub and we were provided with TONS of towels. Mattresses were decent, slightly on the firm side, and each bed came with a set of both firm and soft pillows (labelled!) - another nice surprise. The best part was the complimentary breakfast; they really provide a good spread: make-your-own pancakes, cereal, oatmeal, fresh fruit, greek and regular yogurt, hard boiled eggs, bagels, muffins, english muffins, eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, gravy, and of course coffee and juice! Totally worth the stay just for the included breakfast. The location is awesome -- super close to the beach, only a 10 minute walk straight down the street. There is a publix and a walgreens about halfway there, so it's easy to pick up any necessities (we got a cooler, drinks, sunscreen, etc.). My only real criticism is the hotel staff was inconsistent. The woman at the front desk at check-in was great and super helpful, but the woman at checkout was not - she seemed annoyed we were there. We asked if it was alright if we stored our bags for a few hours since our flight was later in the day, and she rolled her eyes and agreed very begrudgingly. All it entailed was grabbing a key and opening a closet practically next to the desk! We tried to make pleasantries with her ("hows it going?") and she answered kind of sarcastically. Basically she made us feel uncomfortable. Other than that, absolutely no complaints! May 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Easy, quick check-in. Nice and relaxing room with all amenities needed for a weekend getaway. The hotel is in walking distance to the beach. Also a few restaurants near by. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service We were greeted and treated wonderful upon check in. A cart was brought to our car to help us unload. We had appointments at the Mayo Clinic and it was convenient to there. May 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Front Desk Service Terrible night front desk service, JOHN was very rude to me and my daughter because we asked where the ice machine was. He ignored me not once but twice, I will not stay here again. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jac'ville Stay Very nice hotel. Best stay of my trip south.The breakfast was the best too. It wasn't the least expensive I stayed at but - it was the nicest.. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service by breackfast personnel Did not quite catch the women's name but she was very polite and very efficient in her job. She went out of her way to do things that normally you do not see at hotels. That was 4-19-16 am. Thank you. BTW I have recently switched from 15 years of Marriot to the Holiday Inn program because you keep up with the daily needs of those visiting. Thank you April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room and breakfast selection. excellent place to stay for any length of time. I would highly recommend this place to any of my friends or family. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T13:37:43.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>