Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 01 Jul 2016)
(z. B. Sa 02 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by jax we liked everything about hotel except the bed. mattress was terribly uncomfortable June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable I was greeted pleasantly by the desk clerk and offered early check in with a smile. After traveling that was a great relief. The hotel is clean and my bed and room were very comfortable. I appreciate the microwave, mini fridge, working ice maker nearby, iron, hair dryer, suitcase rack, and more. I did unpack and the dresser drawers were clean and fresh. Breakfast is above average. The eggs seem a little odd but other than that there are lots of nice options. I will definitely stay here again when in the area. June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by over priced the Holiday Inn should review their pet policy if you have a 70 lb. dog you should pay more than for a dog that only weights 4lbs. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - friendly staff - clean rooms We have stayed at this hotel many times. The access and parking are very good. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Great shower! The staff are courteous and the breakfast is hot. We will stay there again. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Jax Bch is a great choice for this area The Holiday Inn Express is a great stay in Jax Beach. The kid suite is perfect for a family of four. The king bed was comfortable and the bunk beds were enjoyed by our children. There is a nice size fridge and k-cup maker in the room. There is only shower, no bath tub. This location is across the street from Taco Lu, a fabulous and affordable restaurant as well as Adventure Landing which has swimming/go karts/laser tag and arcade games. The only complaint I had was that people were smoking at the hotel entrance as well as at the pool and hot tub area. As a 100% smoke free hotel, I would appreciate if the staff would make sure that there was no smoking anywhere at anytime. This is a pet friendly location. We would stay here again. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms Rooms appeared to be recently updated. Bathroom was nice with oversize shower instead of cramped tub. However the mattress had low spots. Should have requested additional pillows as mine were flat and lumpy. Overall nice stay. June 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal experience Had minor head injury in the dark, in the bathroom from size, shape, and position of shower door handle in close proximity to position of toilet. Filed an incident report but never heard from anyone to discuss what happened. Had impersonal attitude and service from one front desk employee. Other employees were very nice, professional. All else about this hotel and our stay was just fine. We look for Holiday Inn Express hotels because of their overall value......just had a bad experience this time. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Staff wasn't friendly at check in. Never was recognized as being a spire elite member. Everyone else was nice and room was great. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:50.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>