Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 03 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thanks for the stay Staff were wonderful during my stay. More than willing to assist with any questions I had. Will definitely stay here again. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business traveler great front desk staff, enjoy the breakfast and dinners really helps out finically good location 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and conveniently located We are members of the IHG hotels which offer a variety of hotels to stay in but for some reason we choose to stay in a holiday inn or holiday express every time. They are very simple but very comfortable. Their rooms are spacious and they have refrigerator and microwave in them which for us is very convenient because we have a 3-year-old boy who still drinks milk at night in a bottle. They well advertise which makes them very easy to find and they are conveniently located by shopping areas really close to them. Again, that for us a plus with two kids because no matter how well you pack there is always something missing. This specific one was excellent. I traveled for a funeral and was not feeling well my self and I found the rest and relaxation I needed in this hotel. I had a king size bed with 4 wonderful pillows all to my self. Room temperature was excellent and the quietness was just what I was looking for. Loved it and would recommend to anyone. It was right off I10 and there was shopping stores all around it. Other hotels around it made look even better. Definitely a five star review from me! 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel chain with that 'neighborly' feeling and quality exceptional front desk service ....easy to find location with restaurants and grocery store within walking distance. overall really nice hotel. 18. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by North Carolina Traveler This Holiday Inn Express is very nice and comfortable. We had only one problem. The Hotel web site shows that you earn 2000 RWCLB Bonus Points for EACH NIGHT when you select and pay for the 2000 bonus point package. The IHG Rewards Club computers did not add up 2 nights of points on our account. The frustrating problem was trying to explain the discrepancy to the 3 IHG customer service reps. Finally, the third representative adjusted our account as a "Goodwill Jesture". The Chaffee-Jacksonville West representative, Samantha, called me to ensure our account was adjusted and that we received customer satisfaction. Samantha was very professional and easy to talk with...Thanks to Samantha. 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, clean and quiet Excellent front desk staff. We had a small problem with our first room and the situation was corrected immediately. We could not have been more pleased. One of the best nights sleep we've had in recent travels. Great beds, clean rooms and very quiet. Above average Holiday Inn Express. Newer facility. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful place to stay This was a wonderful place to stay. The only complaint I had was extremely minor. The curtain was sheer and I like to sleep in total darkness. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice everything was very nice and i would stay here again if I were in the area. 25. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>