Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 341 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

341Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    236
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    6

the location was perfect for my needs on this visit to Jacksonville.

By

19. Juli 2016

club

As I mentioned above, I have traveled on business for 65 years, probably longer than the person reading this is old. I have stayed in the first HI in Memphis, TN
I like Holiday Inns and HI Express Inns.
As I told you the beds have gotten better, and the breakfast bar is fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean your house

By

19. Juli 2016

Noticed trash in the hallway, watched staff walk by it several times. We also had a dirty sock left in the corner of our room and genital hair was found on the toilet. When I mentioned it to the front desk, I was offered points, which haven't shown up yet?! The Internet never connected either.
The breakfast was adequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Sleepover

By

12. Juli 2016

club

- walked in, got a key and up to my room, easiest ever
- Cool room in the middle of summer
- dark room, quiet hallway, and cool room
- Clean sheets, fluffy pillows, comfortable mattress
- good night sleep
- great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

total comfort and great service

By

10. Juli 2016

club

First stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Just here for an overnight stay and found rates and service to be fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that next time you are near Jacksonville, you will stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04. Juli 2016

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Location was convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We enjoy the positive feedback!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre Cruise Stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Great Hotel, but needs a park and Cruise PAckage with transpotation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

POOL CLOSED / AC DIDNT WORK

By

28. Juni 2016

POOL CLOSED /AC DIDNT WORK/
however FRANCIS IN BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear KBLTN, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating your gave in terms of room cleanliness and value. We will extend your commendations to Francis and to the rest of the team as your comments will inspires us more to continue what we are doing. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the pool closure may have caused you and regret that the air conditioning system in your room did not work during your stay with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport with free shuttle

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I stayed one night, checked in very late. As an IHG member I was provided water and trail mix. The bed was comfy, the room had good air conditioning. Nice bathroom and toiletries. The carpet could use some updating, but other than that it was fine. The breakfast was adequate, good coffee. Unfortunately an item left in my room by mistake was not returned to me, but other than that, good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient to airport and nice rooms

By

27. Juni 2016

This place is perfect if you need to get to the airport. It's only about a few miles away and the hotel provides a shuttle. The hotel seems to be fairly new or has been renovated recently. The rooms were very clean and modern. My only gripe was that the front desk agent could have been a little friendlier. Also, my IHG welcome points still haven't been deposited to my account several weeks after my stay. But overall this is a decent property for the price and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

22. Juni 2016

Staff exceeded expectations. They went out of their way to help. I was stranded at Walmart when my car would not start. A shuttle was sent for me and took me back when the car was ready. Can't thank them enough!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We like to go above and beyond to make your stay the absolute best it can be! It is truly our pleasure!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ava D. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected Tropical Storm

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Barely noticed the tropical storm moving in. The room was quite and never lost power or internet access. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Good Evening Lanyea, Thank you for your review. We are so thankful that during such a terrible storm, that you were able to rest and relax comfortably. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08. Juni 2016

club

The beds in this hotel are very comfortable and soft. You will be well rested when you awake. The breakfast is what you would call your standard complimentary breakfast, but the service makes up for it. The staff at the hotel is very nice and they make you feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen