Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant surprise I arrived late on a rainy evening. The woman behind the registration counter was on the phone for a couple of minutes and then greeted me with an apology. She was quite excited to find out I was a rewards member and then presented me with a welcome bag of a very needed chilled bottle of water and a gigantic chocolate chip cookie. After I signed my registration sheet she crossed out the room number and hand wrote a new one in, Room 222. I was quite flabbergasted when I opened the door to the room. I had been upgraded to what must be the biggest suite in the hotel. It was huge! Everything was clean, the TV was at least 60 inches across, all the lights worked, and the bed looked like heaven on a cloud. It was so far away from the front door (the room was L shaped) that I never heard a sound from the hallway all night and morning long. The shower was a combination whirlpool/shower big enough for 4 people to sit in it. Seriously, this was the best Holiday Inn Express and Suites I've ever stayed in. The staff both night and day were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient Hotel was clean and convenient to airport. Shuttle service is prompt May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place My stay at this location was good. My only complaint would be the breakfast, but I am a picky eater and found myself only eating yogurt daily. I would have liked to see a wider variety of foods along with fresh fruits and less processed foods. Other than that my stay was good. The room was very comfy and I slept very well each night. The staff was friendly and the location was great. There were great food choices within the direct area and everything else was no more than 15mins away. I will definitely stay there again when i visit the area. May 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken door The manager was completely rude to me about the electronic door lock being broken. I arrived at the room and the dead bolt was out blocking the door from shutting. Also, the electronic key portion would not function with my card key. I went back to the desk and informed the management. A woman came storming out (the manager) and proceeded to inform me as to how a door handle properly works. It was very insulting as it was clear that the door lock mechanism and electronic key was broken. The staff were unable to repair and I had to change rooms. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This is my second time visiting this location and we absolutely loved it! Both times I had to call the hotel directly to make reservations because of events in the area and the staff went over and beyond to accommodate me with a room! ALL of the staff from the front desk to the service ladies are wonderful and have great personalities. The grounds are clean and there are restaurants and shopping centers close by. As for as the room, I always classify hotels I visit in one of three categories……I either MUST keep shoes on at ALL times, might feel comfortable in socks or its clean enough to feel at home and walk barefooted! This hotel is just like home for me and I'm barefoot from the room to the bathroom! The rooms are spacious, cozy, clean and very relaxing! We loved our stay here and will be returning again in July. Great Job Holiday Inn Jacksonsonville Airport…..you won my vote again! Thank you for making us feel comfortable! May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never been towel deprived This hotel needs to be managed better. Small things matter too, but clean towels are a necessity in a hotel setting. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Nightmare Other than the fact that there were no towels in the room when we checked in and no towels when we returned to the room the 2nd day of stay...I would say it was just barely ok. The hotel appeared to be sold out this particular weekend BUT that was no excuse for not having towels in my room two days in a row. I shower twice a day and not having towels is a huge inconvenience. The other misfortune was that the pool was a chilly 60 degrees or at least it felt that way. A heated pool would have been nicer and cleaner pool towels which I used to shower since there where non in the room. One towel I brought back to the room was soiled badly. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected hotel stay Hotel was decent. Nothing special, but nothing terrible either. It was a typical hotel stay. May 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:23:34.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>