Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very friendly staff was supposed to stay at holiday inn express at another location got there at 3am hotel was closed due to flooding from roof got sent to this hotel they took very good care of us Thank You 11. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Made a reservation that was pre paid for on May 14th for a one night stay in June on the 7th when I arrived on the 7th at check in around 330 I noticed 2 big green commercial dumpsters out front filled with carpet I got out of my car and was greeted by a guy wearing a white mask and he said the hotel was shut down due to a water leak that happened on May 29th and that the hotel was to notify customers which they failed miserably to do so,needless to say I was stuck at a hotel and no one knew what to do and was even reluctant to refund my money, It has been 5 days and I still am waiting on my refund. Not again will I book at a holiday inn express. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Place to Stay We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express at this specific location since 2007. We visit at least twice a year and always find the facility in top notch condition. The staff is always personable and helpful. It has always been a quiet location close to the services we need. I would strongly recommend this specific facility to anyone having business in Downtown JAX or on the East side. It can't be beat. It is "The Place to Stay" when in JAX!. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hound Dog When scheduling the room reservation, I was asked to take a short survey at the end of the reservation to be eligible for 3 free nights at one of 5 hotel locations in the US. They wanted me to choose and I said "Las Vegas". After answering numerous questions, I was asked if I made more than $50,000/year. When I said "No", I was told that I was not eligible for the free nights. I was informed I would be eligible for a lesser promotion and I would be notified later. No contact has been received to date. I guess if you don't make large amounts of money, your opinions do not matter. I was not told my income impacted my ability to participate and receive free nights up front. My time was wasted. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I really like the front desk staff. It's the first point of contact. Samuel and Charles are tremendous! Also, the nice lady who staffed the breakfast bar was working hard and keeping everything looking good. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and clean rooms I stayed here with my husband and Mom to visit family. Our original reservation was for three nights, but before we even arrived I had to cancel one night. I called the hotel several times and spoke with Joseph. He could not have been any nicer or courteous. What a gentleman. Definitely an asset to your staff! We arrived on a Sunday and by that night our plans changed once again because of a family illness. We ended up leaving the next day and everyone was very helpful. The front desk even called the hotel at our next destination (another Holiday Inn Express) for us to make sure they could accommodate us an extra night and requested an early check-in for us. I found the hotel to be very clean and the beds comfortable. My only complaint was that we had a bare spot in the room where the fridge/microwave should have been. If we were staying more than one night that would have been an issue and I would have requested a room change. I would definitely stay here again when in the Jacksonville area and would certainly recommend to others. 23. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The staff made this stay an excellent overall experience. The desk clerk was super nice and the lady that handled the breakfast fixed us up one morning after her closing time. The management should be very glad they have these type of employees as this is what made this visit. 17. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by adequate I booked my room 3 weeks in advance with a request for a third floor room. I had previously stayed at this hotel and was on the 1st floor and could not sleep at all. I could hear everything going on above my room. When I go to check in, I was given a 2nd floor room. Obviously my request was ignored. I was told I could possibly switch rooms the next day which is obviously very inconvenient. My second floor room was missing a mini-fridge and a microwave. We stayed with an entire soccer team and everyone else was given not only a third floor room, but had a microwave and fridge. When I asked about this, I was once again told to check the next day about changing to another room. The next day, I was told they had found another room on the third floor with everything in the room (not just a huge gaping hole in the entertainment center where normally the fridge would be), but it would be an extra $10 a night! Absolutely ridiculous customer service. PS the air conditioning units in each room are very loud. 13. März 2014