Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value, great location We found this to be a perfect location to stay before we cruised out of Jacksonville. The staff was super friendly, the room clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast staff was quick to replenish items that were depleted. Thanks! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed This hotel was overall nice, but the staff not very friendly. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible place I have had reservations for 22 nights total, of which I only stayed one.... The hotel was featured on pointbreaks, that was the reason I chose it, if I knew how horrible it is, I wouldnt waste me time booking this place. Prior to first (and only) stay I contacted front desk inquiring how bad is the construction I saw mentioned in the reviews and I received a response that construction is over. To my surprise, it was far from over. Construction workers parked their vehicles during the day and overnight completely blocking all parking spaces and dividing the hotels parking lot into 2 completely separated spaces. I was forced to park in the adjacent lot at the dirty Wendy's nearby. Hotel managment informed me that they also rented out a lot of parking spaces to people who went on cruise and Wendys is the only choice to park for the platinum guests while the construction workers enjoyed the privilege of parking right infront of the main entrance of the hotel. For my next stay, I called hotel again and once again I received a response that construction is over. This time it was worse....the smell of paint was so bad that I couldnt stay there; they even closed one level but yet were surprised that smell was an issue for me. I spoke with the manager and rescheduled stays for later time. To my suprise, he just cancelled half of the existing stays and didnt change anything at all. I contacted him by phone, he informed me that he did in fact change the dates and will email me those confirmations. No emails, I wrote to him requesting the email confirmation of future stays, no response. I cancelled all reservations that were visible to me. I am quite dissapointed with IHG where the best feature/best value is the Pointbreaks; yet, you get to experience a hotel like this and you realize maybe BigWin is not so worth it if you end up cancelling all stays and rebooking at a more decent hotel requiring 3-4 times more points. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stopover location for our trip This HIX is Very close to the Jacksonville Cruise Terminal/Port of Jax. The hotel was under going renovations when we were recently there and the renovations already done to the lobby and 3rd floor look really good. Our room on the 3rd floor was clean with new furnishings,the bed was comfortable. IHG reward members are given the option of 500 points or a snack at check in as usual. The staff I encountered were all super friendly,Hans was really great in calling me ahead of our visit to confirm our rooms that I had booked for differing dates. The wifi here is super fast and the free breakfast had a good variety of options. Looking forward to returning to this location. 15. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very close to Jaxport For cruising out of JAX, this hotel is very close. However, they are still doing some re-modeling. I thought it would be done by now after reading some of the earlier guest's review in Nov 2013. Shuttle does not pickup at airport, nor do they offer to pickup at the airport with a charge. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN FACILITY, GREAT LOCATION. SO THANKFUL THAT WE COULD PARK OUR CAR THERE WHEN WE WERE ON THE CRUISE. WE'LL RETURN, THE NEXT TIME WE VISIT JACKSONVILLE. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean and comfortable Even with the renovations, the room was quiet. Convenient location to Blount Island 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Staff were Exceptional I mainly wanted to say that the hotel staff made my stay very enjoyable. They really made the difference. 2. Februar 2014