Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. I try to stay at a Holiday Inn when I travel. This Holiday Inn is exactly the reason I continue to do so. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated excellent Staff accommodated our request for a handicap room. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Most Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in have comfortable beds and nice breakfast. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel staff can be better This hotel is nice and pleasant, however the front desk staff can be better. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Slam I was recently in JAX for a quad rugby tournament and this hotel hosted over 100 players in wheelchairs efficiently. Everyone was comfortable and the hotel did not mind that we took over their great room. All in all a fantastic stay at a very accommodating hotel. Two thumbs up!! January 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever Please refer to my review in the IHG webpage. Thanks! January 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel I've stayed I'm used to stay in all the IHG hotels, but this has been the worst experience ever! I booked a double bed suite for 5 people. The door was completely open when we got into the room. There was just one towel in the bathroom and then I went to the lobby to ask for more and the girl gave me 2 more, come on! a double bed suite? I had to ask for 3 more towels. I've stayed before in another hotels and I had around 6 towels and was a single bed room. Also, the bed was full of black fluff like they washed the white sheets with black clothes. The quantity of soap should be plenty in this type of room as well. The staff was the worst I've ever seen. There's buttons on the only elevator that doesnt work, they seems to have a long time like that. The window looking to the outside of the room was dirty, I could barely see the parking from one of the 2 windows. This stay was a dissaster! Completely dissapointed of the stay and also what I paid! I didn't want to take pictures because I felt so embarased with my family that I didn't want them to see that I was upset. January 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DIRTY! I was not impressed with this hotel, I ended up moving to another IHG on the other side of town and it was well worth the drive. Mounds of food were on the floor in the eating area, the bathroom was dirty with holes near the faucet and between the tile and bathtub. December 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T14:03:24.727-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>