Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    17

COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

20. Juli 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN THE BATHROOM WAS SPOTLESS AND THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you ASHU2613 for staying with us during your visit to Jacksonville. We are exited to hear that you had a good night sleep on our brand new mattress. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We've stayed at this location previously and noticed they were currently remodeling, which took us by surprise when we entered out of our elevator door, through the hall and into our room. All modernized furniture and beddings. The outlets also provided usb ports conveniently spread out across the room. Business friendly for those who are working on the go. I will be staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you R2Ditto for staying with us again! We love hearing from return customers that they are loving the new look. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and Friendly Staff

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Would highly recommend this hotel - the grounds were lovely, it was placed close to everything but far enough away that it seemed like a quaint little oasis

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you Idrichard for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our place peaceful. We hope to see you again in your travels to Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable bed and very friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here. Staff were very nice and the room was clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you Security Sam for staying with us on your trip to Jacksonville. We know you have many choices as a customer and we want you to know we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable stay, extremely clean, staff was very friendly and polite. Extremely accommodating on short notice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you jfish2 for staying with us. I am pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory and you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again in your travels to Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We absolutely love the room very clean a great pleasant smell

By

28. Juni 2016

Yes' very friendly very helpful you' wonderful' love it we made it our favorite place...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you Passion'D for choosing to stay with un during your visit in Jacksonville. We are pleased to be your favorite place in Jacksonville! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exemplifies what a stay should be.

By

22. Juni 2016

Exceeding expectations. I remember Cathy G. recommending this location from IHG Central Reservations in the recent past where I ended up not staying in Jacksonville, FL after all. This trip - I put it in my sights and was pleased with the cleanliness, the modern (ultra-moderm?) room, 10,000 USB and ordinary electrical outlets that meets the needs of today's personal electronics, staff professional, alert, friendly, and helpful. Linens couldn't be cleaner - as the same for everything else in the room/bathroom. Comfortable pillows and beds helped me sleep like a baby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weathering the Storm

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

My recent stay at this Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. My husband was in the hospital nearby and I needed a place to stay. The other hotel I usually stay at was booked so I made a reservation for this hotel.
The reservation was easy and no hassle, when I arrived I quickly checked in.
Tropical Storm Collin was getting pretty bad outside, the area had just had several tornadoes and a lot of tree damage. It was raining cats and dogs, but the hotel had umbrellas available so I didn't get wet.
Angle, your late night associate was delightful. She was calming, professional, and friendly. The kind of employee that every Hotel Chain wishes for.
Breakfast was delicious and checkout a breeze.
I think I've found a new place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surveys Paint a Vague Picture

By

09. Juni 2016

club

First, I never issue firewall marks. I rate 9 instead of ten for outstanding, lower than 7 is mediocrity. The staff rates higher than a 10, the goofy breakfast eggs a 4 and sausage that stayed with me all day, were less than mediocre.

There were booming noises from the pool area @ 1:00am. Sounded like workers slamming things or pilferage occurrence. I didn't see anyone out there on that rainy evening.

Not essentially a big deal to detract from the big picture enjoyment of reposeful sleep.

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A quick stay

By

08. Juni 2016

platinumelite

It was a quick stay. Room smell funny with a medical smell. The facet are broken on the sides. Its room 101.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us Chong67. We appreciate your business and feel terrible that you did not like our hotel. We are currently under renovation and the sink in room 101 will be replaced immediately due to renovation. I hope you give us another change to take a look at our renovated rooms. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE has the most comfortable beds

By

28. Mai 2016

never fails to meet my expectations of the most comfortable bed of any hotels I stay at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you genieinabottle2 for staying with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great night sleep in our brand new Sealy Posturepedic Plush SleepSoundly mattress with a pillow top mattress pad. We hope you come and stay with us again when you are in Jacksonville! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

25. Mai 2016

Clean, staff was attentive. The kids loved the pool area. The location was perfect for the wedding, I attended. The rooms were nice and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay in town. I hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and I am glad to hear that you also got to enjoy the hotel pool. We hope to see you again with us and in IHG Branded hotels around the world! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen