Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Fr 01 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel As previous reviews have suggested - the staff were great and made a real difference. Be aware that the shuttle service is only once an hour on the hour. We needed to be at JFK to check in between 05:00 - 06:00 so had to get the 05:00 shuttle. Sounds fine but breakfast doesn't start until 05:00 so no time to eat! June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel Exceptionally friendly staff, with manager personally introducing himself. Modern room, ultra clean. Overall the hotel very clean. The breakfast was diverse and extensive, everything always in full supply. Very attentive cleaning staff. Once a table was vacated it was cleaned within seconds. Free Wifi, free parking, free shuttle to JFK June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The Towels were not clean, Every such hotel should have swimming pool , so the customer can relax. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 15 stay HIE was very easy to find hotel very clean beds very comfortable all staff very friendly and welcoming airport shuttle very good we enjoyed our stay June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for travellers This location is super close to JFK and they have a shuttle. I had a good one day stay. June 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Importance Of A First Impression We arrived at JFK before midnight and called the hotel for the shuttle while on the AirTrain. Took the shuttle sometime to get to Federal Circle. The shuttle driver could and should have easily pull up the the curb to ease the loading of passengers, since there was plenty of curb parking space available at the time. He chose to double park next to another hotel's shuttle bus. The driver was not very friendly or helpful. He barely acknowledged us when we tried to find out if we are getting on the right shuttle bus. He didn't offer help to load our luggage bags and simply pointed toward the back of the shuttle bus. He did happily helped the two young women that was also getting on the bus. His driving skills was questionable and he actually had the nerve to make it difficult for us to unload our luggage bags when we got to the hotel, simply because he was giving preference to unloading those other young women's bags first. Front desk person was very busy and seemed overwhelmed trying to take care of the customers in front of him and also answering phone calls at the same time. The room was pretty small, but the bed was not too bad. Had to go back down to the lobby to get another towel, but I was OK with that. Ice machine was broken on my floor. Juice machine was also broken while having breakfast. The layout of the lobby, stairs/luggage elevator, breakfast area and to the room elevators seem odd and inconvenient. Morning front counter staff seem better and so was the shuttle driver. The shuttle driver is the first and last person a customer will see coming from and leaving to go to the airport. If you fail at presenting a good first impression, nothing else will matter much after that. All we noticed were flaws after that bad first impression. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK for the location Convenient location to the airport and my destination of NYCT. Lobby was clean and neat. Staff was awesome. Hall carpets were very worn and appeared dirty. Not many amenities (pool, gym, etc...) Internet was very intermittent. Bathroom sink leaked all over my stuff. TV channels were limited. Noise was a bit high. But for the location it was decent. June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad considering This hotel was OK considering the location. It was close to my destination (NYCT) and close to JFK, but rooms were small, hallways were a bit worn and carpet seemed dirty. Breakfast was average for IHG. Amenities were few, but the staff was awesome! Very friendly and helpful. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:58:02.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCJM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>