Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by avoid unless on a budget regardless of status points: noisy a/c inside room had to be unplugged to sleep... no breakfast for early connections... no bar for late arrivals... no in-house dining... suggested delivery takes *hours* 22. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff, but a little loud I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Jamaica, NY. I've stayed at this hotel before but this time there was a lot of nose from the hallway. People were holding conversations at a quarter to 6 am and were very loud. There was more nose coming from inside the hotel than outside. Other than that, the hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel because of it's close proximity to the airport and it's right off of the South Conduit Expressway. I would stay here again, but would request to be at the end of the hallway to eliminate some of the nose coming from the hallway. 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good room, great staff The room and location were ok, but the staff was very kind, attentive and called to see how everything was which was a first. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Staff The staff at the New York JFK area was excellent. They were so courteous and helpful. We are not very experienced travelers and my daughter was leaving the states to live abroad for school. Naturally, we were excited but nervous! The staff helped us to weigh our luggage and looked up the specific guidelines for the airline. They walked us through everything--shuttle service, what to expect at the airport, etc. They even made sure we had something to eat at four thirty AM! The rooms and premises were clean. The staff's friendliness eased our nerves and made my daughter's tearful goodbyes a little easier. 15. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Airport It was alright to sleep and travel next day. The Hotel kind of old and the elevator is a little complicated 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 在肯尼迪机场转机时比较方便 提供Holiday Inn Express和机场酒店一贯的服务和质量。 24小时机场班车服务,适合转机时暂住。 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Friendly I stayed one night prior to flying to South Africa. The staff was very friendly and polite. The room was comfortable and I got a very nice nights sleep. The staff did talk about the fitness center. It was very small, not much in there. Breakfast was ok, typical Holiday Inn Express fair. Hotel has a shuttle to and from the hotel so that was very convenient. 7. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express JFK We were really impressed with the friendliness and how helpful the staff are at the JFK Holiday Inn Express, especially the Front desk staff who made us feel really welcome and I felt they were genuinely trying to support us in all our requests during our stay. Generally we enjoyed staying here our only complaint is that the air-conditioning unit was so noisy and disturbed our sleep. I would like to mention that we stayed at this hotel twice but have only so far received an email to submit a review of our initial stay in July, we did stay here also between the 1st 6. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>