Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 411 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

411Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Excellent overall experience.

By

22. Juli 2016

Quick check in/check out with a smile, whole hotel was very clean, spacious quiet room with excellent shower, free WIFI and included breakfast - what more can you ask for?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, would visit again. Breakfast could do with being a little better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

We needed somewhere to stay whilst visiting family. We had a great stay which was excellent for our needs. Convenient for the local area. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Would especially like to thank Michaela who made us feel very welcome as we were from outside the county. We had a lovely time and would not hesitate to use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ian Marr July 11

By

16. Juli 2016

club

After a long day it was nice to arrive and be greeted in a friendly and polite manner, all paperwork was completed and all I had to do was get the key and go to my room (unlike premier inns where its always a fuss at the front desk).

The only thing that was a pain was no phone signal in the room,, however teh free internet access allowed me to call home via whatsapp.

Breakfast was good and the choice was perfect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Kettering July 16

By

10. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel, the staff make me feel welcome, good food and very clean.
Only the Internet speed was not up to a high standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet hotel and a comfy bed.

By

03. Juli 2016

club

My experience of this hotel was very positive - the location was excellent but there was no traffic noise. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was as I expected from the Holiday Inn group, the room was clean and the staff were friendly and pleasant.
What I did find was the pull out bed in the room had seen better days and I am glad my Daughter is only small as I expect if she was any bigger the bed would have collapsed.
The breakfast on day one was pretty good as we were up and out pretty early to get to the competition venue however on the second day we came down to breakfast around 09:30 and it was chaos there were dirty plates piled up on most of the tables and the few staff that were on seemed overwhelmed by the amount of people.
Overall the experience was good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I have passed your comments about the sofa bed to our maintennce team so they can change this one if neccassary. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

good hotel with comfortable beds. we had a great night's sleep. Children are welcome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little disappointing - opportunity missed

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Staff friendly and responsive. Hotel Breakfast poor. Rooms clean but sheets torn. Woken up at 7 by outside building works - not good for a Saturday. Facilities seem a little tired. Hotel good location and large car park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working with our neighbours to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Marie N General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Kettering

By

02. Juni 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a volleyball tournament my son was participating in. It was fully booked with a lot of teenage volleyball players. However the staff were excellent. Did not notice the boys/girls being noisy or running riot. Very clean, staff very friendly and I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

26. Mai 2016

club

overall my stay was confortable but the breakfast is mediocre to say the least. the coffee from a machine is bad and so is the hot food - not really good enough

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for your feedback regarding our brekfast, I am sorry this did not meet your expectations all your comments have been passed on to the relevant department. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kettering

By

25. Mai 2016

club

We booked this hotel as it was the closest to an event we were attending with Most Marvelous. There were other hotels but we prefer Holiday Inn Express for the breakfast.
Staff were very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen