Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Need a fresher breakfast Egg was not very fresh and not much choice ie scrambled egg only no bacon sas not to my liking room very clean and big staff extremely friendly. 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Staff and Large rooms The staff are extremely helpful and pleasant. As a regular visitor, they normally recognise and greet me personally. I regularly stay in 4 or 5 star hotels across Europe for holidays but the room sizes at this hotel equals, or in some cases exceeds, room sizes in more expensive hotels. I always look forward to my stays as I can relax fully prior to a busy day. 27. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Happy to recommend this hotel Very nice welcome as a Gold member of the IHG Rewards Club. Everything about the hotel was fantastic - plentiful, convenient and free parking, quick check in, clean and comfortable room, convenient hours for breakfast at weekends (from 06:30 to 11:00)... The only drawback was that there was no shower gel in my bathroom, so I had to get this from reception. A minor issue, but incredibly annoying to be having a shower and find there's no shower gel in the bottle in the cubicle. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great nights sleep We have stayed at Kettering several times now for business and leisure days/nights. We found the hotel staff to be of the highest standard. The inclusive on-site car parking and continental breakfast make the overall price of the hotel a good price to pay. We would certainly stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone else. 26. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by service service could not be faulted staff were extremely helpfull 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and very friendly staff You cannot fault the clean room and the very friendly staff. However the bed was not very comfortable and in the evening the staff sometimes to disappear. I waited 5 minutes to get served at an empty bar. both staff where in the kitchen. I am visiting again this week hope this will be better. If not I may cancel my stay for next week. but again I must say staff are very very helpful. There must be a reason for no bacon. Just saying its a standard breakfast in the reviews is not a reason. 8. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel if you get a new-mattress bed We forgot to ask for a new bed this time, as it had been a while since we stayed here, and didn't have a very comfortable night. We have since returned, got a new mattress and slept much better. The hotel is clean, breakfast is adequate, room is quiet. It is our usual place to stay when we are in Kettering now. (The pub food for dinner is very good too.) Staff are very friendly and helpful. 7. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room in good area -Stylish room, comfortable -Helpful staff -Good room service -Expensive drinks in bar -Lots of options for food inside and nearby 6. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:24:21.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMKP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>