Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money Clean and comfortable hotel, which met my purposes for an overnight stay in area to attend a family reception. Standard Wifi is useable but barely and for a rewards member I would have wished for greater bandwidth to permit downloads. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel shame about value Great hotel staff are friendly bar prices are far too high July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TruckStop Unfortunately since the Petrol Station has been opened and the amount of Lorry's parking here, ( which is now dangerous to drive in and out ), together with the roar of engines in the early hours of the morning, it now resembles a Transport Cafe together with the amount of "hi vis" wearing people who hang around the bar, still in their work clothes covered in grease together with the sometimes PUB style atmosphere I have now taken my custom elsewhere I am sorry to leave this hotel ( soon ), as the remaining staff are excellent. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HERE WE ARE AGAIN I was delighted to be able to stay at my favourite hotel in the Kettering area again, as last time it was fully booked and I ended up in the far blue yonder, having a dreadful experience. My stay here was wonderful, as it always is, with the magic staff group that this hotel has. Wonderfully comfortable bed and bedroom, with delicious shower and a sound sleep for two nights. The only thing that peeved me this time was having to book at very short notice and with only four rooms left the company put the price up for the first night, which sounds like profiteering to me and was not appreciated. I was also annoyed that the website had crashed too and I was put through to 'Central Reservations' and kept on hold for ten minutes at 2.20 a.m. and then discovered I was connected to Charlestown in the Southern States of America, using my mobile. I don't usually have a problem with your website, so this was a disappointment for me. Otherwise, my stay was wonderful. Thanks everybody. Roger July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by taking my student son to Cambridge We were taking my son back to Cambridge University to start a research project, he had to move rooms for his accommodation, this took us all day to drive there a help with the move. We used Kettering Holiday Inn Express as a stopping off point on our way home. It is a relatively new hotel on the outskirts of Kettering near to the A14, it is easy to access and there is plenty of parking. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are spacious, clean and tidy. Breakfast had a good selection of cooked items, bread and cereals. We will definitely use this hotel again A good experience and would recommend it July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hit the spot. Always reliable and a guaranteed good nights sleep. Breakfast is complimentary and very convenient. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location Great for family's if you want to be looked after. Breakfast is superb. July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food B fast and snack menu needs to be reviewed. For people who stay a week or more the snack menu needs a change. B fast fruit was not great. Bananas where brown and the apples sour. I did pass this on at the time. Back this week still not changed. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:02:04.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMKP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>