Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 539 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

539Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    270
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    18

excellent stay

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

had a lovely wkend had a fabulous stay in the hotel will defo come back everthing was made to be so easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

Very good central location. Car parking is very convenient. Breakfast is good - for the price it is excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good central hotel

By

luglio 18, 2016

club

Good, clean central hotel with welcoming staff. Would have liked internet access in the room so I could have downloaded a new book to my Kindle and thought it was included as an IHG member, but no luck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

luglio 18, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in the past and have found the quality and price very good.Also there is a sense of freedom and relaxed atmosphere which I enjoy,however I was disappointed this time because of the noise during the night due to a lack of respect from other residents and small children crying.Understandably this is difficult to control but just to keep in mind !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

luglio 16, 2016

club

We only stayed for one night but we found it pleasant comfortable, clean, secure and the staff were great both on arrival and departure, very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hull hiex

By

luglio 15, 2016

very noisy, night club across street, screaming,shouting and loud music and police hellicopter. hence little or no sleep!

Breakfast, Juice machine broken, no fresh fruit no choice of yoghurt, no warm/hot pastries, and no selection of cheese.
cannot reccomend, was disgracefull not the usual holiday inn
experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, contemporary hotel

By

luglio 12, 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel as part of the Spencer Tunick event, "Sea of Hull", and thoroughly enjoyed the amenities and services this lovely hotel offered. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality and appearance of what we had thought was a budget hotel - it was clean, modern, light and airy, and the staff were really lovely.

We will be attending the opening of the exhibition in April 2017 and will happily stay in this hotel again, they really impressed us.

The breakfast was outstanding - simple, yet very fresh and tasty. The coffee was delightful, and the fruit juice was tart and delicious. We sampled the delicious pastries and the hot items, and found everything to be really good.

We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others, and will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very friendly staff

By

luglio 07, 2016

The staff at this Hotel are very friendly and will go out of there way to help you. We use this hotel every time we come to Hull as everything you need ie rail bus services and shopping centre close by.Breakfast is very good also. have visited this hotel many times and have been very satisfied .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

luglio 06, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the really helpful staff at the Hull Holiday Inn. This included the housekeeping staff as well as those on the reception and serving at the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, friendly, central location

By

luglio 02, 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn, Hull and will stay there again, despite problems with internet access. Good location, really friendly. Good, safe parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Hello Taliesin46 Thank you for your comments, we are disappointed to hear about the internet as we now have super fast fiber and we are finding the internet speed and reliability better, should you visit us again please let one of the staff connect you and this will last for the full 24 hours. Hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular Visit

By

giugno 30, 2016

club

We visit this hotel monthly and we are confident that standards are good and remain good. Car Parking is convenient, there are good City Centre shops and eating places nearby. Staff recognise us and there is always a warm welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Hello Cumbrian Tiger, Its always good to see you back and we hope its not too long before you visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn't stay there again

By

giugno 29, 2016

club

Not as cheap as you would have originally been led to believe as I had to pay an extra £7 per night to use the car park.
Nothing at all appealing about our stay.
the only plus point was proximity to the city centre

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
luglio 12, 2016
Dear PMR67, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen