Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay was a really nice place to stay easy access to the freeway. close to San Diego. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good breakfast, but stinky bathroom It would have been a very nice stay, if the bathroom had been as good as everything else. The bathroom floor had a bad slope towards the corner around the toilet and nothing to stop the water from shower to get there. After my daugther took a shower there was half an inch of water around the toilet bowl. Apparently this had happened many times before, since the bathroom smelled of mould. Also the freeway close by caused a bit too much noise (our room was on the freeway side) to our liking. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The hotel is right next to a Shell gas station with a convenient store, so if you happen to forget something, you can get it at the store. It is also close to the I-15, but I didn't hear the traffic from my room. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2015 DIAMOND VALLEY SOFTBALL STAY ACCESS TO THE INN WAS EASY AND CONVENIENT. IT MET ALL OUR NEEDS FOR TIRED SOFTBALL PLAYERS PLAYING ALL DAY IN HOT TEMPS. ROOM COMFORTABLY COOL, QUIET, CLEAN, MICROWAVE, REFRIGERATOR, GREAT SHOWER, ETC. ON LY THING MISSING WAS ACCESS TO A SPA. WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AT NEXT SENIOR SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT...............................XXXXXXXXX July 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Hotel Overall, we were pleased with this hotel. We did have a few issues on several nights of our stay. Our hotel room key did not work when we returned to our room on two nights of our stay. This proved to be an inconvenience as we were carrying a number of items back to the room. One of us had to stay in the hallway with our things while the other walked back to the front desk. We also did not receive housekeeping services on one day of our stay. We returned to our room to find the bed unmade and our wet towels still on the floor. The clerk was apologetic and retrieved towels from a vacant room. Breakfast fare was quite good. There was a large selection of hot and cold items available. The breakfast area is quite large and overcrowding did not seem to be an issue. The lady in charge of breakfast was working diligently to keep everything stocked. The staff was very friendly in all of our encounters both at the front desk and in the breakfast area. We did have an issue with a child running in the room overhead. However, I realize that this is not the fault of the hotel. I do wish we had changed rooms. The bathrooms are really nicely done. Our room had a large jacuzzi tub and was nicely decorated. The lights in the bathroom are very low wattage (25 watts) so that made it difficult to apply makeup or shave. The exhaust fans do not seem to work very well and we had to prop the bathroom door open to let out the steam. Which brings me to another issue. The bathroom doors are self-closing. It's a minor annoyance, but we had to prop the door open with a shoe. Also, there is a motion sensor in the entryway. That means that every time you get up to use the restroom, the entry light comes on, waking the other person in the room. We solved that problem by propping the bathroom door open, thus blocking the motion sensor. I would still recommend this hotel. But, ask for a top floor room to avoid the noise of people overhead. July 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Needs Help Hotel needs some help in cleaning the rooms, fixing room problems and someone at the desk to answer the phone. Usually stay at Holiday Inn with no problems. Will continue to stay at a hotel but not at this one. July 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elsinore accommodations Overall, my stay suited my needs. There is definitely room for improvement. Nice room but the price was much more than its worth. At the rate paid, breakfast could have had a better quality and fitness room has much to be desired. July 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing room and good TV choices Reception staff could use more training at this location, but overall the experience was acceptable. Mattress/bedding could use a revamp, and I noticed ripped wall paper behind bed and night stand. July 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:00:58.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAECA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>