Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service When checking in to this hotel, I was greeted warmly, and made to feel very welcome. The common areas were clean and well-kept. The room was also clean and up-to-date. 16. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Despite the troubles... When we arrived our room reservation for a king bed had been mistakenly given away to someone with a similar name, and the hotel was booked solid. Fortunately the man on duty was able to find us a different room with two queen beds and a sofa, for which we were grateful. The room appeared relatively underused, perhaps an overflow of some type, and there was no desk or wall decorations. It was directly adjacent to a room marked "Linen," which may have been the reason we heard a telephone ring incessantly through the night. The vent on the fan in the bathroom was detaching, there was a slight staining on the bottom of the tub,and the tub faucet malfunctioned (incomplete conversion from tub to shower). Still, we had a good night's sleep - the AC was noisy but functional, and characteristic of Holiday Inns everywhere, the room-darkening drapes were very effective. Also, the linens and towels were high quality, which I always appreciate. All in all, considering we wound up in an emergency back-up room perhaps not up to this hotel's usual standards, it was fine for the price and Rocky, the man who assisted us, went out of his way to do everything he could to take good care of us. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Clean I liked the fact the hotel is small so parking was close and we didn't have far to walk to our room. Our room was very clean and fresh smelling. Every staff member I came into contact with was very friendly and tried hard to meet our needs. The lobby was decorated nice and was very clean. The breakfast was nice with a variety food offered. coffee was good 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious and clean The overall experience was great, however I had an issue with Wi-Fi connection which I called the front desk and never got a resolution. 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Brand Our four night stay at the hotel was great. The staff, interior of the room and servi8ce was excellent. The night front desk staff was excellent. Good stay all in all. 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lake Elsinore Second stay at this Holiday Inn and excellent experience again. Breakfast up-to-par, over the top. Spacious room and large bathroom. 8. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy Refrigerators The biggest complaint is the noisy refrigerators. I have stayed in 4-5 different rooms and everyone of them has the same noisy refrigerators. The only way to sleep at night is to turn them off. Whomever decided to save a few bucks on the refrigerators should be fired. The property owner should bite the bullet and buy new ones. 5. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable pillows Enjoyed our stay. The pillows were very comfortable so we got a good nights sleep. The breakfast was OK. The pancakes were good, but the eggs were not very tasty. The hard boiled eggs were fine. 2. April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:25:39.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAECA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>