Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 265 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

265Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

more than once

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Excellent all around. Had a request prior to leaving for housekeeping but person never returned with requested item. Probably forgot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walls too thin

By

14. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is very close to the freeway and you do hear the rumble. In addition, the walls are too thin and we had children next door who were jumping and yelling till almost midnight.

Even thought this hotel has a pool it is indoors and we found it to be hot, stuffy and way to steamy to swim and cool off.

We have been to other HIG and found them to be of better quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the noise disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Rocky
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay!

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel, comfortable and great staff. Have stayed multiple times and always top notch!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

11. Juli 2016

The Staff was attentive and responsive to my concerns, the location was convenient. The amenities were very good, they ran out of eggs...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location

By

11. Juli 2016

club

This hotel has great location. Close enough off a freeway, but not to close for traffic to be a bother. Room was cozy and spacious. Beds was one of the best for an express chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th of July get-a-way

By

08. Juli 2016

The room was large and the hotel was centrally located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

06. Juli 2016

club

was nice for what we need for the night

food was ok need more
healthy food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay, clean and affordable

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel and a good value for a clean room. WiFi and breakfast was included. Close to the freeway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was quiet. The room was clean and comfortable. Check-in staff was friendly. Breakfast was good, but staff was not attentive to refilling empty food items. The common areas of the hotel (hallways, elevator) needed to be cleaned. The pool was very small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an : IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing getaway from L.A.

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Great location. Freeway close with easy access to Lake Elsinore Storm ballpark as well as restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

02. Juli 2016

club

No problems, excellent TV channel selection, best I have ever had. Just your usual generic hotel room but everything worked and it was clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delightful stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express Lake Elsinore was just what we hoped for. Enjoyed our stay. Felt safe and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen