Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff I stay often at this property. Always treated very well by all employees-they are anxious to see that I am totally satisfied. The guest rooms could use a little more work light. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Relaxing Enjoyed my stay in Lake Elsinore, The hotel was easy to find. It provided a comfortable, clean room, with a very pleasant staff. The room was clean, and the linens fresh. We stayed on the first floor and the room was very quiet. I would recommend this hotel to others. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This hotel is very clean and has a very good staff. The hotel is located not far from some restaurants. The only complaint I have is the breakfast is the same as every other Holiday Inn Express. A lot of high starch food. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed & wonderful service the window needs to have a full curtain instead of party covered. April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed, again 4 problems with my room after I checked in: 1) Work desk was dirty and sticky -- had to be cleaned by housecleaning 2) Luggage rack was broken -- had to get a new one 3) Coffee maker wasn't working -- also had to get a new one 4) Tub doesn't have a drain plug -- was never fixed Other problems: 1) Side door next to the elevator was propped open by the plastic "wet floor sign". It could be both a safety and security issue. 2) Stairwell smells awful and no air flow 3) Bathroom door keeps closing -- I have to put my shoes to keep it from closing, especially when I want to warm up the room. 4) Even though I told Gaby @ 2:00pm that I wanted housekeeping to clean my room, I had to call again at 4pm to finally get my room cleaned. Fortunately, housekeeping was still available then. 5) same sausage & scrambled/omelet eggs every morning. I briefly saw bacon -- but that was later @ 8am. Why can't they bring out the bacon earlier? 6) Plastic utensils are flimsy -- like the ones you get from the 99-cent stores. You can barely spread cream cheese or cut the breakfast sausage with the flimsy knife 7) Orange juice was dispensing "yellow water". It had to be replaced. Positive things: 1) I liked the 2 queen beds. 2) housekeeping work hard and fast. They were very accommodating to our schedule. But they need to make sure that table tops are also clean -- not sticky 3) front desk staff are great. Bottom Line: I liked my stay at Holiday Inn. I like the staff because they are all trying their best. I also realize that no one is perfect. But most of the problems I encountered are ALL avoidable -- and very common sense. Recommendation: The manager needs to stay at least 2 straight days and experience his hotel. Hopefully, he can see the problems and challenges from the traveler's point of view. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service When checking in to this hotel, I was greeted warmly, and made to feel very welcome. The common areas were clean and well-kept. The room was also clean and up-to-date. April 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Despite the troubles... When we arrived our room reservation for a king bed had been mistakenly given away to someone with a similar name, and the hotel was booked solid. Fortunately the man on duty was able to find us a different room with two queen beds and a sofa, for which we were grateful. The room appeared relatively underused, perhaps an overflow of some type, and there was no desk or wall decorations. It was directly adjacent to a room marked "Linen," which may have been the reason we heard a telephone ring incessantly through the night. The vent on the fan in the bathroom was detaching, there was a slight staining on the bottom of the tub,and the tub faucet malfunctioned (incomplete conversion from tub to shower). Still, we had a good night's sleep - the AC was noisy but functional, and characteristic of Holiday Inns everywhere, the room-darkening drapes were very effective. Also, the linens and towels were high quality, which I always appreciate. All in all, considering we wound up in an emergency back-up room perhaps not up to this hotel's usual standards, it was fine for the price and Rocky, the man who assisted us, went out of his way to do everything he could to take good care of us. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I liked the fact the hotel is small so parking was close and we didn't have far to walk to our room. Our room was very clean and fresh smelling. Every staff member I came into contact with was very friendly and tried hard to meet our needs. The lobby was decorated nice and was very clean. The breakfast was nice with a variety food offered. coffee was good April 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:34:39.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAECA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>