Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 380 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

380Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Visiting Family

By

20. Juli 2016

Monique and team @ Lakeland North are genuinely outstanding. The whole team - desk, housekeeping, breakfast - are friendly, attentive to every need and desire, truly committed to our comfort and pleasant stay. The room was impeccable every day for five days, breakfast was hot, fresh and delicious every day, the breakfast room was always clean. This location is superb value and we will be back. Thank you for your true friendliness and hospitality!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff at reception

By

18. Juli 2016

club

great pleasing staff and also offered hot cookies.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear BrahmaB, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our reception, great staff and hot cookies. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at Lakeland H. I. E.

By

16. Juli 2016

Loved my stay. I toured 6 cities in 6 days. The one hotel I wanted to stay longer in was the Holiday Inn Express... I finally had a good nights rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Easy access to I-4 and Lakeland. Room and staff are excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear FSC student, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you were happy with our convenient location near I-4, our great rooms and excellent staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outside Entrance and breakfast

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The outside entrance of the hotel could have been more colorful with flowers and plants.

The breakfast was good but could have used a little more variety and would have loved to have bacon along with the sausage they provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Design57, Thank you for the 4 star review! We do provide bacon several nights during the week and have been working on updating our landscape. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Palm Beach Cardinals

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Great experience. Everything was clean and the staff were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

11. Juli 2016

club

very nice, would stay there again, hotel staff was very friendly and hotel seemed new or recently renovated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear nanconnol, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great service, friendly staff and fresh appearance. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outsanding Staff

By

03. Juli 2016

club

The staff at this location are outstanding, a
made me feel like I was at home, made great dinner recommendation and knew the local area well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear DPEman, Thank you for the 5 star review! The Staff will be pleased to hear you thought they were Outstanding and that made you feel at home, gave great dinner suggestions and knew the local area. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Firm Beds

By

27. Juni 2016

Nice Clean Hotel. Clean Room. Good Location. AC cold but not cole enough and the beds are way to firm for me. Pillows seemed cheap.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Hardball407, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback! I am glad to hear you were pleased with our nice clean hotel, clean rooms and great locations. We will use your feedback regarding the A/C, pillows and beds to review with our Director of Operations in order to improve our guest experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to making your next stay a better one! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Our family was in Lakeland for a funeral. Several of the family members stayed at the hotel.
Being able to gather for breakfast in a clean relaxing area made the stay more enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear jakedog2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property! We are glad you and your family chose to stay with us during such an emotional time and are sorry for your loss. I am pleased to hear that our clean relaxing breakfast area provided a place for you and your family to gather and enjoy. We look forward to your visit the next time you are in the lakeland area! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

We recently stayed 3 nights and I have no complaints about anything at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear ccole, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad you enjoyed staying with us and look forward to your next trip to Lakeland! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

16. Juni 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is friendly, has a great atmosphere, and quality service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Respiratory57, We appreciate the 5 star review! I am glad you were pleased with our friendly atmosphere and quality service. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Monique D General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen