Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 199 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

199Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    140
  • 4 Sterne
    40
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Nice modern and very clean

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Very reasonable and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was great, a lot of choices and the eggs were good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Diana126, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that the rooms and breakfast met your expectations. We hope to see you soon again at the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to the serria's

By

20. Juli 2016

One night stay, Had a problem with the heating and air unit the first room , did not work no power.
The manager gave me a two room suite to make up for that , this is how to treat your customers all the time.
The front desk when out of their way to make us feel good.
Thank you

You do need to fix the pancake unit in a timely manner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear rangersouth92120, Thank You for your recent visit and taking the time to write a review. We are sorry for the issue you experienced on your first room and are pleased to hear we were able to correct it as soon as it was brought to our attention. Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you again in the future Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Finally Got It Right

By

16. Juli 2016

This time my stay was fast and I have no complaints. The staff was great and attentive. Housekeeping did leave one of their dusting rags in the room but that wasn't a big deal. I was happy with this stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Taunia, I am so glad you enjoyed our Holiday Inn Express here in Lancaster Ca. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback . We hope to have you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

12. Juli 2016

club

In town my daughters softball tournament and the staff took care of us completely. They made sure we were all taken care of an had everything we needed. High praise for a great group.

The only negative to mention was the hallway on the 2nd floor had a musky smell to it, but it did not make it into the rooms.

Thanks for a great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear farmleague, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to fulfill all your needs. We hope to see you again for future tournaments. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room and great service

By

07. Juli 2016

we needed a room on short notice to see our granddaughters play softball in the state championship. the only room I could find was at the holiday inn express. we were surprised and delighted at the accommodations and the excellent location of the hotel. I would stay there again, definitely.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Packfan4ever, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We happy to hear that met all your expectations. We are glad that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lighting

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

curtains do not close to offer darkness at night, or a sense of privacy in the day time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear guest, Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had with your room. All of our rooms have blackout curtains, this is the first time I hear of this but I will make sure it's taken care of. We hope to have you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Excellent front desk person, very helpful.
Hotel is clean, well kept, spacious and modern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear SupWUSD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback we received from you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels., Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

26. Juni 2016

My party had a good nights sleep and enjoyed the breakfast with its great selection of food. Really liked the sausage and cinnamon rolls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear happyquilter4, Thank You so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Feedback from our loyal guests like yourself mean so much to us and helps us strive for greatness. We hope to see you again for future travels, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great room, great facilities

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Freindly, helpful and polite staff, clean room, comfy bed, clean pool and hot tub. No disapointments, will stay here again when racing at Willow Springs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Pauly289, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We always do what we can to make sure our guests are well taken care of. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn, Lancaster Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs to improve customer service!

By

15. Juni 2016

Staff needs to improve customer service and acknowledge Spire Elite members. Don't forget to offer points or water at check in. Also don't forget to make sure pool towels are available at the pool area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
USMC Joe , Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are sorry that you were not acknowledged as a spire member. It will not happen again. We are sorry that you did not get offered either water or points but we checked and you did receive your points. As for the pool towels those stay at the front desk and are always available to all of our guests. We hope that you give us another chance to make things right. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June 8 Stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

All of the staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. Breakfast was great. The lobby, dining, and our room were exceptionally clean. Price was good. Parking lot was well lit so that was an added security.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear Terroff57, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback we get from our guests. We happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion comoda y servicio excelente

By

03. Juni 2016

club

El empleado al ingreso muy servicial y bien informado. El registro de entrada fue rapido y sugirio opciones mas economicas para los clientes.
Los ambientes captan la atencion por la limpieza y diseno. Para ser un hotel de 3 pisos, la dimension de los espacios son grandes y con buen aroma.

Definitivamente recomiendo este hotel y volvere a alojarme aqui en le futuro.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Querido huesped, Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo de darnos un comentario. Me da mucho gusto saver que le gusto nuestro hotel y que les pudimos ayudar con todo lo que necesitaban. Esperamos verlos en el futuro Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Asistente Gerente General
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen