Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 07 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 08 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just LOVE this place! Stayed here before and couldn't wait to come back. In close proximity to the Largo Cultural Center whose concert we were seeing. We live far away in Hernando Beach and like staying overnight at a hotel that is absolute perfection. Easy to find, park and check in. Staff all professional, helpful and very friendly. Hotel beautiful inside and out. Particularly like the drink and food selections we can bring to the room for the frig and microwave. Breakfast is awesome, one of the best I have ever had. Excellent selections too. Love the different types of pillow on the bed and the comfort of the bed. Room beautifully appointed, can't wait to come back here again for the next concert at the Largo Cultural Center. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just like coming home I travel a lot, and have customer loyalty for the Holiday Inn. Save for the bathrooms, I find Holiday Inn to be more like a four star rating on a five star scale. I know what to expect, which is a fancy, clean, and very comfortable room. As an IHG member, I am always granted a late check out and treated with extra care. I have Holiday Inn on speed dial at the five cities I travel to most. When I arrived in Largo-Clearwater, Josiah, the desk clerk greeted me by name and continued to do so each time he saw me for the duration of my five day stay. It made me feel welcome. I am not tech savvy, but the staff helped me to work out the free WiFi for connectivity. The business center was convenient for printing my boarding passes. My only disappointment was that as I had booked through an on line broker, I did not get points with IHG for my five night stay. Booking direct at the hotel or with the IHG site, you can cancel up to 6 pm the day of arrival for no charge. With an internet broker, you have to pay in advance, get no points, and there is no cancellation. It is worth it to pay a few bucks extra to book with the chain directly. Live and learn! June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ralxing and comfortable Hotel was comfortable and the staff cooperative in making the stay nice. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Into Clearwater for business, Great Stay! Highly recommend this hotel. Friendly, helpful staff, clean, modern room. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Excellent value! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's Good to Be A Member We had the opportunity to stay the Holiday Inn Express for the first part of our family reunion vacation. We arrived and we knew our vacation was off to a great start. All those business hotel stays paid off with us being able to stay for free! The place was great, the staff was friendly and professional. After 3.5 hours flying then another hour to drive from the airport to the hotel, this was the perfect place to get a good rest and start the day fresh and ready! June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the water We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Largo very much. Room was clean and air conditioner worked really well. The ONLY issue I had with this room was "where's the water pressure". It was very hard to wash my hair even though I adjusted the shower head several times during my shower to get the shampoo out. The other thing I did not understand was-there are four people in our party but we were only given 3 wash clothes and 3 towels. ???? And yes I did ask for a forth towel. But as we were leaving, my youngest son could not find his cell phone. As we were leaving the hotel and not able to find it in the room, the manager at the front desk called me back in and asked me what the phone looked like. The staff had found it in the breakfast area where my son had left it the morning before and turned it into the office. NOW that is a trust worthy staff. Thank You Very Much!!! June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Largo Fantastic hotel for an extended stay or overnight rest stop. The staff are helpful June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I went to this hotel form both business and pleasure. Rooms were clean, staff was great, and breakfast was good. No Problems at all. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:03:54.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>