Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 515 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

515Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

This hotel was clean. Staff were nice, and the free breakfast was pretty good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Price

By

18. Juli 2016

I have stayed here a variety of times for business. The staff is always very nice and accommodating. However, the condition of the interior is being neglected. The hallway carpet is disgusting, filthy. I believe renovations are in the plans but I've not seen anything start for almost two years. The breakfast is repetitive and mundane with the food being of poor quality Prepackaged oatmeals, fake eggs, turkey meats that are terrible! Fruit is always apples, bananas and oranges a fresh fruit salad would be nice, pancakes or waffles, crepes, fresh omlettes or other healthier choices.
Business center usually has only one printer working and internet is very slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Was a great location to stay with ease of access to the Beach and other locations. Very Helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing stay

By

12. Juli 2016

The room was clean and pretty much what you would expect. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, Really enjoyed the pool and conversing with the other guests. its not far from the beach, we chose this hotel because we had stayed there before and had a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel has gone WAY down in quality

By

09. Juli 2016

club

This hotel has been our place to stay since it opened. This last visit we were very disappointed. We do not plan on staying there on our next trip unless things greatly improve,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear cissybandmom, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are very sad to hear that you do not plan on staying with us when returning to the area. We are going through a renovation at the end of this year and I would love for you to see all the improvements made to the property. I hope you give us another opportunity to show you just how great our hotel is. Thank you again,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buisness trip by Clearwater beach.

By

07. Juli 2016

Buisness trip by Clearwater beach. Nice hotel close to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Hotel has basic accommodations. Room was too close to dining area and therefore it was too noisy. Staff was helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2016
Dear cjs6, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, we apologize for any inconvenience the location of the room may have caused you. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business made fun

By

07. Juli 2016

Overall a great experience was had. I was there for a work conference and the staff was all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was yummy each morning and whatever I needed I was given promptly. Thank you for a great week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Rooms were very clean. Refrigerator and microwave were clean and working properly. This hotel is tucked away next to a beautiful park for children and adults alike to enjoy. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Food attendant frequently refilled food as needed. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Murphy64, Thank you for your kind words about our property and amenities. We are so happy you had a great stay with us and we hope to serve you again next time you are in the area. Thank you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suprisingly Very Nice Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We were very impressed with this hotel. We arrived late on a Monday. The Front Desk person was very attentive, checked us in quickly and found a place to deliver food to the hotel for us. The housekeeping staff was about the nicest we have ever encountered at a hotel anywhere! The breakfast in the morning was very good and the area was very clean. The room was clean, nice, the bed was comfortable and our needs were met. Well worth the stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great housekeeping and breakfast service.

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to others. Great place to take your small pet. The room and bathroom were so clean. Quiet place to stay.
Penny, the lady who set up the breakfast does an excellent job. Great breakfast!
Thanks for great service at front desk, too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

nice place to stay. they could improve the internet service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear PA56, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We appreciate you and we will be upgrading our WIFI service before the years end. We hope to serve you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen