Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall was excellent Our neighbors had a dog that was constantly barking and we didn't get to enjoy sleep but the jacuzzii was amaZing. We will for sure return back to this hotel with the jacuzzii. Thank you for all the services. The checkin and checkout times are perfect!! 26. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by this hotel has gone from great to good 3 years ago I rated this location 5 stars, now it gets 3. I've stayed here 2-3 nights a month for the past 3 years.. The rooms are large, beds comfortable, and the price for the area is good., I've dropped my opinion for a couple of reasons. Deferred maintenance: the last 3 rooms I've stayed in have chips in the furniture and wallpaper coming loose. The breakfast tables are all chipped as well. The free bottle of water in the room is gone, and they don';t offer one at the desk either. This hotel has become a favorite of large repair crews, and often there will be trucks or pickups pulling trailers taking up 3-4 parking spaces. It appears the owners are trying ti increase profits by cutting back a little across the board, this is still a good hotel for a nights stay, but i=ts not my first choice anymore. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel I had a great time at this hotel.. Stayed 2 nights and the room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good , nice pool and jacuzzi. Only complaint was the pool was not heated :( but other than that loved everything. Went to Hawaiian BBQ in Manteca a few minutes away so so good 12. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast was good The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. It's right off of I-5 so you hear all the traffic noise. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay Was a very nice stay. And the staff was very helpful. Will stay again 12. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, great sleep! This is the third time I have stayed at the Lathrop Holiday Inn Express. I am always happy and comfortable. The staff is warm and friendly, the breakfast is great, but the beds are amazing! If you stay here, get a menu for Mountain Mike's Pizza (which is just around the corner from the hotel). Their pizza is amazing! 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent accommodations! The stay was comfortable, clean, safe and breakfast was substantial. I would highly recommend this location for your overnight stay as you travel through California. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Standard HI Express, less than cleanliness 5 Bullet holes (bb's?) in outer pane of room window. Hair stuck in tub drain, mildew on caulking and scum and that red pasty crud in the tub jets. Too dirty to use as a bath. Waited about 20 minutes for coffee to me made and breakfast trays to be filled and never were...After about 5 minutes I went to the front desk as was told it was being made...until the worker picked up garbage, moved a carpet runner then handled the pancake maker and went to kitchen to return within seconds with sausage........can you say did not wash hands?? I did not wait any further for the coffee. I am a Platinum member with hundreds of stays around the country for work. Sometimes you don't get the best or even good, This was the worst. I have never written a review before this. 23. Dezember 2013