Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience! Our stay was very good. Attentive staff. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was okay but would have appreciated more variety. Would stay again. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed bag The room was great- clean, and big, with a whirlpool bathtub. The breakfast was, as always, yummy. The bad part was there was no hair conditioner with the bathroom amenities, and my hair was dry and brittle for the events I was attending. The really bad part was my keycards kept not working. Either the room door or the door to the parking lot or both kept denying my card and I had to go to the front desk nearly every time I wanted to get in. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Pillows The stay here is always great. Just the eggs at breakfast are not so good. The pillows are amazing. I wanted to take them home. I slept in as much as possible. I like the points/cash combo for rooms. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gluten free Udi muffins available I'm glad to see gluten free Udi muffins were available. This made the typical average meh-breakfast so much more enjoyable, with just that one little improvement. Unfortunately, there was no real place to relax other than the hotel room. And no close places to walk to either. But, for a business traveler who is in and out, this property would serve it's purpose. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely rude front desk staff The front desk staff member named Katie (I believe that was her name) was the most rude, snarky, sarcastic, and unprofessional service staff member I have ever met at any hotel. She should not be working in the hospitality business. No matter what the circumstance, you NEVER EVER talk sarcastically or rudely to customers. Forget being friendly, at least don't be rude and disgusting. Our group of soccer mothers and fathers were socializing in the pool area when she came and kicked us out extremely rudely... the issue was NOT that she kicked us out, but the way in which she spoke to the parents... she was snarky, rude, condescending... and she kept glaring with this angry stare. When we moved to the lobby, she soon called the police, and she kept glaring at everyone. When I asked her for her full name, she only identified herself as Katie... and the way she spoke to all of the parents complaining to her was disgusting. She also would not call the manager to have a discussion with him/her. Extremely unprofessional and reflects on the entire management of the hotel chain. Completely disgusted and never staying at any Holiday Inn chain... ever. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I would just make one suggestion that would have made our stay better and that is to install comfort level toilets!! I think everyone would benefit from the change!! April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to say when in the area. Spent two nights and would give it a solid 4 stars for a Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for all you do to make life comfortable for a traveling road warrior. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T15:07:08.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTHHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>