Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay on all counts On the road, was a wonderful evening after a very hectic day driving, all went better than expected THANKS 10. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected comfort and relaxation We arrived about an hour later than we had expected. The check-in process went seamlessly even though they seemed to be more busy than expected. Our room was remarkably silent given the proximity to the Freeway. This turned out to be double bonus as we had great ease of access and there was a first rate fueling station nearby. Before I booked, I had read reviews on several of the IHG brand hotels along the I-5 corridor. This one seemed to be the best. I was right! The flatness of a wheel on a luggage cart from a prior review was noted yet was inconsequential to us since we travel light. Nevertheless, I did note that the offending wheel on said luggage cart had been repaired. The craftsmanship of the workers who built the building is on display. From the grand staircase at the entrance of the building, to the tile work detail in the guestroom bathrooms, there is evidence of great pride in workmanship. As a journeyman craftsman, I admire quality work. The construction is nearly flawless! The staff were quick to assist and provided excellent service. The fitness room, however, could use some attention to the machines. The treadmill and stationary bicycle did not function as designed. They need to be repaired and/ or have parts replaced. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone driving through on I-5. 8. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent The stay was excellent, the rooms was well maintained and clean and my stay was great 8. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean and comfortable Very nice place to stay. Clean and spacious rooms. The best part was the Udie's blue berrie gluten muffins. I can not have any gluten products. Nice treat!!!!! 6. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I was impressed This was the first time staying at a Holiday Inn. It was probably the best hotel I have ever stayed at. me and my family had a wonderful time. The staff were extremely nice and the room and other areas of the hotel were clean. The breakfast was great, and the eating area was large. Lastly, we were really glad to see a large beautiful Christmas Tree in the lobby. I will stay at this hotel again. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved the Hotel wish i could have stayed longer!!! Hotel was awesome! Very clean, comfortable, and the staff was amazing! All the girls at the front desk do a great job. Especially the ones that work late at night. Great customer service, clean comfortable rooms. Intended on relaxing and watching TV and enjoying the room instead it was so comfortable I basically slept the whole time I was there. Thank you Lathrop Ladies for a wonderful experience. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cady at the Front is amazing Cady was a true gem. Checking us in that evening and serving the breakfast in the morning. Great hotel. 27. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort with moderate price I had good experience in staying this motel. The price was moderate compared with the quality service offered. 27. Dezember 2014