Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 287 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

287Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    144
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Relax

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Great place to stay. I would have liked a fridge in the room but other than that everything was super!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Babs 137, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We are happy to see that we met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

this hotel needs a remodeling

By

14. Juli 2016

club

understand that the hotel will get a remodeling beginning Nov. 2016- it needs that.

Front desk clerks were responsive to our problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear hlbgt, Thank you for submitting your comments regarding your recent stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments regarding the front desk to their direct supervisor. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll Be Back!

By

14. Juli 2016

I couldn't have asked for a better room or friendlier service! I'll be back whenever I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Bmac100, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

06. Juli 2016

The sheets are clean,the mattress is not hard or soft, had a good sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear SmartFZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, not the cleanest

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Fairly expensive. More than once I observed others having booked the same room as someone else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear MK713, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments regarding your recent stay. I do apologize for the fact that we did not meet your expectations and have forwarded your concerns to our department heads so that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you again for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

well kept rooms

By

05. Juli 2016

my room was very appealing and comfortable
rested well
dinning area was kept clean
hotel clerk was helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear 4DDDDH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

01. Juli 2016

club

We asked for a quiet room and were pleasantly surprised how very quiet it was - didn't hear any doors slamming from other guests, although some inconsiderate people talk loudly in the hallway when coming in or going out. Very clean and comfortable beds and pillows. Actually stayed at this property again on our return the following week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear rujo, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. Juni 2016

Great time, easy process, very friendly staff. Room was well kept

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

won't return

By

21. Juni 2016

worst mattress I've ever seen at any of the Holiday inns stayed in the past. Rooms were outdated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear baker4u, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the mattress quality. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Relaxing Stay

By

03. Juni 2016

club

My sons graduation was the reason we needed to stay at this Hotel. It was a great chosen spot. It was conveniently located about 5 minutes from the school where the graduation was held. I would recommend to friends that will visit in that area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Shellber, Thank you for your kind words regarding you stay in our hotel. I am happy to see that your accommodations met you expectations and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lost weekend

By

03. Juni 2016

As a long time Rewards member, I was disappointed to settle for a pull out sofa instead of 2 full beds I reserved for 3 adults. We asked. and were assured, that it was made up. Should have checked B/4 we unpacked.Not only was it not made, but the frame was broken. All of a sudden, they had a room with 2 beds[thankfully]. The next day, returning to our room, none of the key cards worked. Nothing was offered as compensation for the inconveniences. While the staff pleasant enough, the lack of professionalism and concern, will make it unlikely that we will return there. And now I can't post this w/o certifying that I've read "terms " below, and it won't open.Not surprising.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear car 5862, I want to thank you for taking the time to submit your comments regarding your stay. I also want to apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered while you were a guest in our hotel. We will be certain to address the issues that you have brought forward with our staff so that we may correct these matters moving forward. Again, I do apologize and hope that you will consider giving our hotel another chance in the future. Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive service and convenient location

By

30. Mai 2016

club

Broken coffee maker was quickly replaced. Stay was pleasant and comfortable. Conveniently located off I-495.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Golfer173, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen