Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast nice choices for breakfast. close to family and the wedding we attended. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good option in the Andover area Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was nice, and while the room was clean and comfortable as always, it is time to update this location, the rooms are looking a little long in the tooth. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant This hotel is right by the highway, so it's very convenient. But it's also NICE. It's not the Intercontinental, of course, but the value was terrific. I expected the usual, slightly tired, smallish room and minimal amenities highway-side hotel, and it was none of those. The lobby was very nice, the room was larger than I expected, extremely clean and everything in it looked more or less new, the bathroom was fine (I didn't take a shower). Wi-Fi worked. Clerk was helpful (I needed to find a store that was open after 9pm). I would never hesitate to stay here again. I was thinking Holiday Inn was sort of middle of the road but this was definitely well above average for a traveler's hotel in my (somewhat limited but not zero) experience. November 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Variety of breakfast selections The manager was very accommodating to go out and buy gluten free bread for me, but because so many people today have gluten allergies, it should be standardly available. A keurig machine would add more variety for hot beverage. Stevia sweetener would be a wonderful choice as a sweetener. It is healthier than other artificial sweeteners such as aspartame (Equal) which is a neurotoxin, Splenda, which breaks down to chlorine in the body, or saccharine. The room was just renovated and very clean. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Staff was very courteous. November 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Showing its age Location, location, location. Primary reason to stay there again. Other than that, the facility is showing its age. I do not know if the elevators we being refurbished but poorly painted walls, slow operation. They are the second thing a customer sees and interacts with after someone walks in and checks in. November 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some updating This hotel was a little overpriced for the value of what you get. October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed staying here Excellent location. Attentive and friendly staff. Breakfast hot and varied. Rooms immaculate. Beds comfortable. Manager impressed me as taking the time to inquire as to why we were there, and remembered that we were presenters, and so asked how our presentation went. Felt like I was among friends. October 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to my expectations Never occurred to me that our rooms(I reserved 3) would not have a microwave and refrigerator. This is common in the west and several place in the mid-country. I reserved room early to ensure the 3 rooms would be nearby. They were on different floors. The check in staff seemed somewhat miffed that I asked and was generally apologetic with no action on her part. The phone seemed to take priority over the person in front of her. When I discovered the lack of microwave and refrigerator they did manage to find some for our room.. After moving night tables and unplugging lights we were set up. The maintenance staff were pleasant and seemed eager to please, however I could not understand their English which made getting things corrected a challenge. No laundry which is standard in other HIE Mykala the Sunday morning clerk listened and was able to replace the microwave which was not fully functional. She apologized for the room mix up, which the other did not. And she removed the charge for having a microwave, which we needed for medical reasons. She was able to at least within her ability turn my experience around, she truly exhibited genuine customer service they why it should be done. One of the full size beds was not comfortable with a deep valley feature. Wall paper was peeling at the seams in my room. With the college nearby and tour groups with loud people talking in the halls and outside our windows the experience was not up to our usual experience at an HIE. Signage to find the place is minimal, we drove by it the first time and getting to it was very curious, seemed like an alley way. Negotiating between Friendlys and Dunkin Donuts parking lots. October 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:43:19.967-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSLM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>