Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Holiday Inn I've stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and every time it has been great customer service. Each time our room has been clean and everything works. We have used the pool before and its nice. The kids love the breakfast and the coffee is really good. We will stay again each time we pass that way. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Hotel The staff was very nice, the hotel was very comfortable as soon as we walked through the door. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was good. I will definitely stay at this hotel every time I go that way. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! I made reservations for myself and a coworker. I made the hotel aware that I would be arriving after my coworker and the hotel staff made sure his check in was seamless. The front desk acknowledged that I was a frequent guest at this hotel. My stay was great! 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay on the way to LA, if you start after work. Very convenient location. Nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast with lots of healthy choices. 14. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast. The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was well kept and modern. The bed was very comfortable as well as the lofty pillows. There was a large selection of items for the breakfast. I only have two complaints: The TV didn't work and I needed to troubleshoot a loose power cable going into the TV. Also, the hallway smelled strongly of disinfectant/cleaner. Other than that it was a very nice stay. 13. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unwanted Guest We have been staying here on our travels to SoCal for a while but our last visit went bad. We were given a handicap room which was ok I just figured the place was full but at 12:30am while we were sleeping another guest came into our room and flipped on the lights and scared the heck out of us. We went back to sleep to deal with it in the morning then a half hour later someone from the front desk came knocking on the door to see if anyone was in the room. At this point it became a sleepless night. We had a note under the door in the morning to come to the front desk but before we could do that we had yet another unannounced entry into our room and it was a man who we thought was a guest but turned out to be an employee. Why he didn't tell me who he was when I asked I don't know. Went immediately to the desk and they had no idea who we were and how we got into the room. They finally found us in the computer and only offered 50% off our stay and extra club points. Given how mad I was at this point we finally got the room at no cost and that still was not worth the experience I went through with my wife and daughter that night. BTW the pancake machine never works when I am there!!! 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 nICE hOTEL Only negative is the facial tissue was as rough as sandpaper; I am certainly glad that the toilet tissue was much softer. :-) 11. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service, good food, convenient location Check in was quick and efficient. Location was extremely close to my exit and handy to us. Parking was more than adequate. 6. April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T11:26:19.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKRFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>