Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 326 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Manager Needs Customer Relations Training

By

21. Juli 2016

club

The manager, needs customer relations training in interactions and dealing with the public. He is no more concerned with actually how the public feels about staying here, he is just concerned about filling the rooms. He is more concerned about standing outside and smoking his cigarette than staying in the motel and helping guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to SF

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Awesome hotel. The staff was nice, room was super clean and looked new. The breakfast provided was much better than the avg. hotel breakfast. Thank you for such a nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stopover on the Way to LA

By

19. Juli 2016

I highly recommend this property. The beds are extremely comfortable, the breakfast room has all the right items for a bite before heading out to continue a trip and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They always acknowledge my Spire Elite status.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to highway and travel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Great location for travel through the Los Angeles area. Able to beat the traffic in LA by being conveniently located just above LA. Great value for a property just off the interstate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The outside of the Hotel does not have a lot of garden area. The grassy areas have all turned in to weeds. I would like to see some more nice grass areas, where we can walk our dogs. Everything else was just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We say at this hotel every year on our trip to Lake Tahoe and back home. The staff is always friendly when they greet us. The Internet is not as fast as the 3G on our phones and dropped from time to time. Breakfast was the standard fair for Holiday Inn Express so nothing exciting but not bad either. The main thing was our room was clean and we felt safe visiting there. Breakfast was nice because there's not a lot of other options in Lebec. We'll definitely be staying here next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

This is a very clean, friendly, relaxing place to stay. I would go out of my way to stay here rather than another hotel anytime I am traveling on the 5. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and efficient staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Stayed one night with my son at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebec, CA in double room 311. At check-in we were greeted by the smiling faces of Roxann and Brooke at the front desk and we felt like we were home with friends. The Lebec Holiday Inn Express is a perfect pit stop for a road trip to Los Angeles and only 70 miles north of the city with reasonable hotel rates.

This Holiday Inn Express was even the site for a wedding party and the home for the firefighters battling the California wildfires. The property is not a five star resort, but the friendless of the staff and the convenient location next to I-5 contributed to my five star rating. I was also pleased with the cleanliness of the entire facility, the quality of the included breakfast, and the quick Wi-Fi connection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love holiday inns

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

no problems great hotel everything you'd expect from a holiday inn express,left too early in the mourning for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, pool lacking

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I had a great experience at this hotel and really enjoyed the comfort of the room. The pool was really uninviting though, and the hot tub was broken, so that was disappointing. Otherwise though, the room and breakfast were fantastic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

21. Juni 2016

This was my second time staying at this hotel. The first time I had 2 sons with me this time I only had one son. The check in staff were courteous and prompt, with 2 people doing check in after 730 pm. There were 2 other guests checking in at the same time, yet all of us were waited on efficiently and courteously. The only drawback to my room was there was no refrigerator, and there could have been additional coffee for the room---there was only enough for one cup. Also, there could have been toothbrushes, and mouthwash, which there weren't. Making an on-line reservation definitely DOES make a difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Very friendly helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen