Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience With Some Exceptions Our Experience at Inverness overall was 99percent good. The negative remarks are as follows: (1) The TV did not work. We did not pursue this matter. (2) I did not get very much sleep due to the discomfort I experienced from the pillows. The option of choice of hard or soft was good; however the pillows were very lumpy. They may need to be replaced at this time. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel to Stay At We came to this hotel as recommended by our daughter in law who lives in Inverness. Our grandson was graduating from high school on the 2nd night of our stay. Our experience was excellent and greatly appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of staff. The room was perfectly located for us on 1st floor as we had to request upon arrival due to my husband's emphysema. No questions asked for switching, they were so nice! Room was clean and bright and very comfortable. Enjoyed the wonderful breakfast area and nice staff. I think the lady's name began with N. Loved the grounds and access to parking lot. We really would love to return soon if we have the chance. Thank you so much.... June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very clean, friendly staff, and great breakfast. We would definitely stay again. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place The room was so clean I thought it was a newer hotel and come to find out they been there 8 yrs. and was getting ready to remodel! Keep up the good work. You folk are the greatess. June 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice breakfast staff was great, room was clean and quiet except for one night. only complaints was the funky (musty) smell in the room, my husband thought it was from something they were using to clean the room but I believe it was musty only because of the dehumidifier that was in the room. my father in laws place up the road had the same smell, apparently its a Florida thing!....lol the shower head had to go! the water was either like a waterfall on your head or like a water sprinkler, no in between. tried adjusting it but that's all I could get out of it, other complaint was the wifi, the worst!! keep freezing up and losing connection every day, all day long! told the front desk and they blamed it on a power outage in the area. we were there for 5 days and the power never went off once in the room?? plus, I'm now seeing reviews from last year that complained about the same thing. awful long power outage! ...lol location is far away from all the big cities and little to do in this town. I wouldn't stay again because of the distance from everything, other than that everything else was fine! June 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Staff was excellent. Pool was nice. Breakfast was so-so. Bed was a little uncomfortable, but similar to other hotels. The room had a smell of water damaged carpet that was strong upon entering. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room Very nice room. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The towels were nice. Everything was clean. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay. This is one of my best hotel experiences ever! Beds and pillows were very comfortable, both soft and firm pillows. Barely any outside noise. Breakfast selection was great. The biscuits and gravy was outstanding. The cinnamon rolls, both small and large, were tasty. Several cereals, juices, muffins, breads, coffees...and more. I look forward to coming back. Hopefully this time we'll get to use the pool and fitness center. Both looked nice. May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:44.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_IVFFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>