Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,8 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Convenient I recently had to spontaneously book a reservation, and the Holiday Inn Express was the only available one in the area. My expectations were low, but they were far exceeded. The staff was courteous, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast was amazing. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before in various states, but this one was slightly different. There was a good selection, not the typical sausage patties and hard boiled eggs. The biscuits were fresh, and there was ham provided which was a nice luxury. I would definitely stay here again if it were necessitated. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definitely recommend I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The desk staff and dining room staff were always nice, helpful and friendly. The décor/appearance of the lobby area was tasteful and attractive. I felt very safe here. My room was attractive and very comfortable. The bed and pillows were very comfortable; I slept like a baby. Though I didn't spend a lot of time in my room, I was impressed with the TV channel selections. This hotel exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased. My thanks to the staff. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved the jacuzzi room I had a wonderful experience. I loved my jacuzzi room. I was so exhausted and being able to relax in the jacuzzi after a long day was awesome. I loved the comfortable bed. Usually I cant sleep well in hotels, but there I slept like a baby. I thought it was great that the pillows were actually labeled "soft" or "firm". I also loved how quiet it was and how the people in the other rooms could not be heard. Loved the kitchenette. Perfect place to relax! I'll definitely go back! One of the best parts is now that I'm part of the rewards program, I got a 2pm check-out-Awesome!!! 28. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great travelling stopover A perfect spot to relax during a visit to beautiful Citrus County! 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Staff Made the Hotel A 5 We got there before check in and our room was not ready. The girl at the desk took my number and called me within an hour to say we could check into our room. The room was nice. The next morning we all commented on how comfortable the mattresses were. The breakfast in the morning was very good. They had a big variety. My only complaint would be the pool. There was no where to seek shade. They had a structure up, but the roof was missing. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The Staff was very Friendly and helpful with all my requests. Suggested a Great Local Place to get something to eat. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by a great place to stay I have been a guest at this hotel since it opened. Over 10 years now. generally hotels start to get that "tired look", or the staff, just doesn't care. NOT HERE! It is nice to have a smile when I check in and a nice quiet room. Yes, the staff has changed a bit over the years. But, the warmth and caring is always there. I never feel I am just a number. I see other guest being greeted just as if they have been there a zillion times as well. it's nice to come to this location when traveling for work. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Simply the Best We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on several occasions. We are more than pleased with the accommodations at the Inverness HIE. This property deserves a rating higher than five, it is a ten star property in my opinion. The property is well maintained, clean and customer friendly. The staff is professional, knowledgable and courteous. The property is a great value. I have already recommended this property to others. I cannot say enough about this property, it is simply the best. 21. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>