Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Fr 12 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Extremely good - well located, good facilities and exceptional staff. February 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Personal Review You Bathroom not clean bits of paper on floor. Room was very cold even with temp at 27! Towels felt damp. Bad nights sleep due to baby crying and sound coming through interconnecting door. Ironing room - all 3 iron plates were black and no water facilities in the room either. Irons unusable due to being burnt. Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast ok, nothing special. I always have a cooked breakfast but it didn't look appertising so I refrained from having it. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly hotel in excellent position. Very pleasant staff greeted us and looked after the luggage, parking and check in. We were early but had a coffee and they got our room ready as quickly as possible. Very clean room with all the tea and coffee etc you need. Blue nightlight in bathroom kept us awake, would be better as a soft yellow but otherwise we have no complaints at all. The breakfast choice was sufficient. more fresh fruit would be good but we were more than happy. We will return. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Stay This hotel has great welcoming staff. I glad to say I been using this hotel for many years and the standard are really high. I can't really say much more this hotel has always been managed well. If there is a down side I wished they have kept'd the smoking rooms. That was a great USP in self. I am sure IHG won't suffer from there decision. Keep up the good work always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay I have been using this hotel for a while now. I getting used to the new members of staff as some of the previous staff have moved on. The hotel is still is great the staff are really good now they getting to me . My last stay we had an unfortunately experience the fire alarm going off so evacuation was necessary. I must stay I glad it happened 7pm and not the early hours of the morning. The staff were brilliant in executing and ensuring the safety of the guest's. Even though they had to put up with loads of moaning guest's they battled through the register and ensured everyone was at the assembly point. Well done to all the staff that were involved hope it does not happen again. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel,Good Location I stayed here for the first time, usually I stay on the other side of the city and I fancied a change. Really glad I stayed here, the location is great and the staff I found really good. I was a little dubious of what an express hotel would be like, its basic but had everything I need. I will use this again when in Leeds. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night business stop over Hotel was very welcoming. Staff were extremely pleasant and the furnishings within the hotel were clean and in good order. Room was good and relatively quiet as long as the air conditioning was switched off. 20 minutes walk from the city centre with not much in the immediate local vicinity with the exception of the Armories Museum, Pizza Express, Tesco local and a coffee shop. Handy parking next to the hotel at a reasonable rate with the hotel discount applied (voucher) February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T14:11:57.685-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEECD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>