Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 427 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

427Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    167
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Ideal location

By

20. Juli 2016

A great hotel ideally suited whether going to the football at King Power (next door) or shopping with the town no more than 30 minute stroll. Food average and in line with this type of hotel and the rooms really comfortable with good heavy curtains to keep the light out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Leicester

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 12 months for work.
Does the job if you need somewhere to put your head down but I think there are better value for money hotels in Leicester, and not the quietest of hotels if you are there for business purposes and need a quiet nights rest.
Food selection is relatively poor, especially if you have specific dietary requirements such as gluten free, vegetarian, vegan etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

19. Juli 2016

My second visit to this Hotel. this trip was only 4 nights and we enjoyed the convenience of the location of the hotel and the staff are very friendly. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. breakfast is good, coffee is wonderful.The hotel lobby and main floor is very inviting, wifi connection wasn't great for me, but it worked well for others. Definitely, a home away from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear SMSZ You are more than welcome. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you keep coming back when there is so much choice out there. The coffee is from fresh ground beans which does make it better than most coffee machines :) Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

Met our requirements easily and would stay there again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Holiday Inn Leicester City

By

18. Juli 2016

This hotel had really friendly staff, ideally located for a short walk or taxi ride to lots of local restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hi Shiv123 Thank you for the 5 star review we really appreciate the comments about the staff and look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Leicester. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They look after you well

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and always found the staff helpful and my stay enjoyable. The location is convenient for central Leicester and once inside it does what it says on the tin. A good place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hi MikeF Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good standards in a great location

By

16. Juli 2016

Clean rooms, very efficient staff and plenty of parking! Ideal for short business stays. Breakfast choices slightly lacking - but good food quality.

Would certainly return here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Price, Good Stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff were very welcoming. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel. There is parking and the hotel is only 10 minutes drive from the train station and the city centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hi BeeBee778 Thank you for a great review, the team here appreciate all feedback and love when they get a mention. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to Leicester. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

We found the hotel to be excellent in every department with only one fault. The shower tray seal leaked which meant that you had to be careful in showering so as to not let the water leak into the bathroom. Apart from this, everything was first-class.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello naveed123 Thank you for taking your time to leave a review I really appreciate it, I can also confirm from the survey you completed I have reported the issue to maintenance and it has now been fixed, no more leaky shower tray :) Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Well priced option outside of the city centre.
Rooms quite good; breakfast fine.
Would certainly repeat next time in Leicester

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello GlasgowjohnBA Thank you for the 5 stars, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value, Great service!

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Can't beat this hotel for value, service and location.

Very good comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff.

thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hi ghackers Many thanks for the great review, I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Bit outside of the city centre next to football ground

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello bells at york Thank you for the 4 stars and title of great service. Yes we are located outside the city centre but it is only a 5 minute car journey or a nice walk along the river to get there. We hope this does not deter you from choosing us again next time you are in Leicester. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen