Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value and excellent service Comfortable clean rooms. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast well stocked and generous. All in all good value for money. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by attending a wedding Stayed at Holiday Inn Hotel to attend a wedding reception in the area . the checkin was very Quick and we were allowed to take our rooms early which was a great help as were running slighty late. We came back to the hotel rather late in the evening and was pleasantly surprised to find a Bar in the hotel still open had a nightcap and retired to bed. Breakfast was at reasonable times and allowed us to have a relaxing morning before travelling on. 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, comfortable and friendly staff Nice mid scale hotel. Great value. Excellent internet connections and speed. Good quality breakfast. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best yet This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in within the UK.Staff were excellent polite pleasant and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was a real surprise good choice particularly if you lean toward a Continental type. The only thing that took the edge off a complete 5* performance was we were awoken at 2.30 am on the first ni.ht by some noisy rugby players talking loudly outside our room. I would suggest a few strategically placed signs reminding customers that to respect the privacy of others during unsocial hours. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room Having arrived a little earlier than the given booking time we were told our room was not quite ready for us but we could be given an alternative accessible room if we required, we were happy to wait for our original room 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another great stay As a regular at this hotel it never fails to disappoint. Unlike many reviewers, I would give it it 5* for the choice of breakfast bearing in mind it is inclusive in the price. All other budget hotels charge extra for breakfast and the only difference I can see is that others offer a choice of fried eggs and bacon! As always the staff were great and it's lovely to see the same faces time after time, so many hotels have such a high turnover of staff. All in all I highly recommend this hotel for Lichfield and the surrounding areas. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent disabled roome and extremely helpful staff Excellent staff who were very friendly and extremely helpful. The manager even helped my husband with our bags when we arrived and departed. We have a toddler and I am in a wheelchair. It was really appreciated. Excellent disabled room and bathroom. 13. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by ok but nothing special After a night out on the town , the one thing I look forward to is a good breakfast. I would not have paid for the complementry breakfast . 11. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:05:02.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_LHFUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>