Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 541 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

541Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    328
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great Little Getaway!

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Great stay and service, the breakfast was a bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Sparseeeey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and that our service met your needs. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Chris Greenwood | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Great service from all people on duty. Comfortable bed and ability to sleep well. Clean bathroom. Good breakfast choices to help start the working day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that our staff were very helpful to you, and that you had a great nights sleep on our new beds. I am also delighted to hear that you enjoyed our express start breakfast. Kind Regards David Watson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Excellent service and comfort good value to defiantly move over from you competitors

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Steveo, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you found us to be good value and that our service was excellent. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Chris Greenwood | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great 'Holiday Inn' Find!

By

11. Juli 2016

This is the first time we have stayed here, as our usual Holiday Inn that we stay in when travelling up and down the spine of England, was fully booked. What a find - Excellent value, superb service, friendly staff, nice a clean and good Holiday Inn Expresss breakfast...........What more could you want! A fantastic stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear SexyBlonde, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service exceeded your expectations. I will make sure your comments are passed along to the team. We hope to see you again for future stays. Best regards, Chris Greenwood | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and great room

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here four nights, great service, friendly staff, great room, will use this hotel in the future

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to learn that you had such a great stay with us here at Lichfield and to learn that you found the staff to be friendly and to deliver such a great service. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

09. Juli 2016

club

average stay, lower standard than other HIE hotels , staff not responsive to requests.

Rooms seem smaller.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Alphus, I am saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with the level of service you received on your recent stay with us. It is not our goal to let our guests leave unhappy. I shall pass on your comments to the staff, and i hope that if your are in the area again that you do give us another chance to show you that we can get it right. Please also know that if you let our reception desk know of any problems or requests, that they will always do their best to fix or fulfil them for you. Kind Regards David Watson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

08. Juli 2016

Stayed overnight for family occasion very convenient location for Lichfield, Tamworth or Sutton Coldfield comfortable lounge and decent choice of breakfast at very reasonable prices per room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hi Dave, Thanks so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you had such a pleasant stay with us here at Lichfield, and to learn that you found us to be conveniently located for your travel. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

06. Juli 2016

club

This hotel had ample parking, was conveniently located and was very quiet. The staff were amazing and went beyond what was required with regards to service.
This is my second visit as the first was equally good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback on your stay with us. We are happy that you found that our location and parking met your needs and that our staff went over and above to give great service during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Chris Greenwood | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and value for money

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed here for the last 3 years on our visit to the village where we used to live to catch up with friends.
Ideal base for us

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Gilliana, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback for us. We are happy to hear that you find our location convenient and that we are good value for money. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Chris Greenwood | Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

02. Juli 2016

club

We stayed for 2 nights in the family room while we were visiting Dayton Manor and it exceeded our expectations. The room was clean, spacious, well equipped and the beds very comfortable. I'd thoroughly recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Claire, We are pleased to learn you had such a pleasant stay with us here at holiday day inn express in Lichfield and that you found your room to be clean, spacious, well equipped and that you found our beds to be very comfortable. We do hope you stay with us again soon. Kind regards, Sophie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, lovely stay

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was our second visit to Holiday Inn Express in Lichfield, we love the Hotel for the following reasons, Great Location, Friendly, Courteous, informative Staff and lovely rooms, we are already planning our next visit and have recommended this Hotel to our Fiends and Family, Keep up the good work IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of the review. I am so pleased to hear you find our hotel to be in a great location, our staff to be friendly, courteous and informative and our rooms to be lovely. We appreciate that you have recommended your friends and family to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kindest regards, Sophie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Have stayed here before and will come again

By

29. Juni 2016

club

No time to add more can say no more than I have done in the preceeding survey

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you had such a fantastic stay with us here at Lichfield, and we look forward to your next visit sometime in the near future. Kind Regards, Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen