Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by brilliant for families. We stayed here to visit local attractions wit our young daughters aged 4 and 1. The staff were fantastic with the girls and it was a family friendly experience. Will def stay again and would def recommend, especially for families. Brilliant value and lovely rooms. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Jetlagged.... Having just got off my 3rd plane from Adelaide, I was driven here by company driver and deposited at reception with the hope of storing my luggage whilst I went to the office for the day in Rugeley. The check in staff offered me a room to use for a shower (darn Cathay Pacific have stopped on arrival lounge access) which was brilliant. After shower and pressing my shirt, off to work. On return, I had been moved to second floor with a road view. Room was good, I didn't really like the bed - I'm pretty fussy with beds, bathroom was good - didn't like the way the door closed as I jammed my fingers twice in this stay. Biggest disappointment was the food (breakfast was ok). I had a curry and nan the first night there. The curry, well I didn't eat it as it was horrid - like it came from a can or something and the nan, it was so hard it was inedible. I complained to the waitress but her care factor was pretty low. I dined elsewhere for the next 4 nights and the 2 nights in my following stay. Beer on tap is reasonably priced and in general the staff are friendly and will have a chat with you whilst sitting at the bar - this is good when travelling international by yourself. Second biggest disappointment was no in-house laundry - for overnight guests this is OK, but for someone staying longer periods, it is a pain in the butt. There is no official laundry or dry cleaner at the hotel either, but the brilliant front desk staff managed to get a couple of shirts washed and pressed as well as some jeans I had spilled wine on whilst flying. The nearest coin laundry is Litchfield, you can leave clothes overnight for laundry. Overall, not a bad place to stay and I will use it as my choice of hotels when in the area for business from now on. (IHG Platinum Ambassador) 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great couple of nights Had a really good couple of nights sleep here on business. Arrived to my bonus points/free drinks offer, and checked in prior to the allowed check in time. no complaints. Hotel was clean, breakfast was good. Very good all round. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort and value for money Great service and clean, comfortable rooms. Travel cot available and a high chair at breakfast. Very pleased 1. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value for money Just started using this hotel and find it great value for money. Rooms are clean, surprisingly spacious and it's in a great location for motorways and not too far from Lichfield Town Centre (about 1 mile to the north). The only slight fly in the ointment is that it can be quite noisy from nearby Frankie and Benny's restaurant (they play music quite loud). But it's only until around 11pm after which it's quite quiet. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 noise Unfortunately the room we were in had a sound that was like fans in the roof space or maybe we were above the kitchen.This did spoil sleep a bit,we have not experienced that before and we have stayed on numerous occasions. My complaint is the cost of two local telephone calls from our room that cost seven pounds for a duration of just a couple of minutes so be wary of using the telephone. Overall we always enjoy our stay in the hotel when we are visiting family. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay and great value for money Stayed at the Lichfield Holiday Inn Express whilst visitimg relatives over the Christmas period. Very enjoyable stay, pleasant room facilities and excellent breakfast included in with the very reasonable price. Will visit again 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent all round. We visited relatives for Christmas and stayed here from Christmas Eve to Boxing Day. We have stayed here on a number of occasions before, and have never found it less than excellent on all counts, except for a comment about the breakfast after our last visit , which on this visit was rectified. Despite being on duty over Christmas, the staff were unfailingly cheerful and helpful, and I would readily recommend the hotel to anyone. Thank you to all concerned. 29. Dezember 2013