Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 285 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

285Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    204
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

FIRST TIME VISITOR AT HOLIDAY INN

By

21. Juli 2016

club

This was my first time staying at Holiday Inn. We called for directions and was given exact directions. We arrived in time for our reservation but we had to wait almost an hour because our room was not cleaned. The staff apologized and got to work on solving this problem. When we got to our room it was appointed nicely and was super clean. I requested a discount for the inconvenience and received it without a hassle. I plan on staying at the Holiday Inn on my next trip and I hope the staff and hotel is as good as this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Facility

By

21. Juli 2016

We stayed for one night to attend a concert. Was not expecting anything special, but was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and overall "feel: of the hotel. The room was very quiet, and the drapes made the room very dark, easy for sleeping in. Everything was spotless. The bed was comfortable, the furnishings modern and up to date. The bathroom was exceptionally clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative was the wireless internet signal was not very strong in our room.

All in all this was one of our most satisfactory stays and would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear JKZimm, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments on the cleanliness of the room and our friendly team members. So glad that you had a good night rest. Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln your comfort and satisfaction is very important to us. Sorry about your WIFI we will make sure to get it taking care of. We hope you have a great day.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Mattress

By

20. Juli 2016

Mini vacation and to see concert, great time and great stay at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you JT small for the wonderful review! I am so glad you had a great stay with us! We will see you on your next mini vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The manager spoke with us during breakfast and made several recommendations of things to do in the area. She was interested in how our stay was and if we had any concerns. She was genuinely interested in what we had to say. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. All of the staff were so helpful. This was a very safe area and the noise level was very low.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you Omahan for the 5 star review! We love getting to know our guests and how their stay was. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay, your room, and the city of Lincoln. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope you visit us soon again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room/Staff

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Room very clean, mattress was very comfortable, front desk staff very nice, and yummy cookies

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you Mr Barry1956 for the 5 start review! I am so glad you were able to have a restful stay with us. I will be sure to give the team kudos for a job well done! I greatly appreciate you taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln, CA!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay was amaxing

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Thanks for the comfortable stay! We did not want to leave!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you and wish you could stay longer, but we are looking forward to see soon. Have a wonderful rest of the summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Everyone was helpful and polite. We especially enjoyed Mohamed the shuttle driver - a very nice man. And, the staff at the desk - no matter when the shift changed were all so nice.

We will definitely be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you JanandCarl for the wonderful 4 star review! I will be sure to let Mohamed and the staff know of your review! I am glad our team made an impression on you and your stay. We will see you on your next visit to Lincoln, CA!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check shower temp

By

09. Juli 2016

club

A great place overall. I was disappointed because the shower water wouldn't get even warm. Maybe more seasoned travelers check this upon check in, I will from now on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very sorry there was a water issues during your stay. We have notified our maintenance department about the issue and it has been resolved. We greatly appreciate all feed back from our guests. Again, my sincerest apologies and we hope you visit us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The shuttle service is top notch, as well as the staff. I didn't sleep well due to the people above me. I could here them walking around, talking and opening up drawers. I would recommend the top floor for a good night sleep. A little expensive, although I did go on a weekend, so its to be expected. The breakfast is just okay, stale, hard biscuits...but the gravy was tasty. The pancakes were rubbery and hard to cut through, but the orange juice was refreshing. Overall the perfect place to stay to watch a concert at the casino.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Sarah, Thank you again for taking the time to give us feed back on your recent stay. I will let our shuttle driver's and the rest of the team members the wonderful comments. We will make sure to look into the biscuits solution along with the pancake. We hope you have a wonderful day and hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rate through Thunderbird Casino

By

26. Juni 2016

Used Thunder Valley Casino and Resort promotion, rate was a good value hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Seniors41, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's always a thrill to hear our guest had a good and relaxing experience with us! Thank you for taking your time and providing us feed back on your stay. We will see you on your next trip out to Lincoln!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sleep quality

By

22. Juni 2016

This hotel is average above in most respects. However, the window covering let in a lot of light as morning comes. Also, the pillows, like ALL Holiday Inn properties, are not comfortable for me - even though they have a variety from soft to firm. It seems to be the construction and materials used that make it very difficult to find one which will let me sleep comfortably. I do not have this problem with any other hotel chain - and I've been living half my life "on the road" for almost 17 years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am very sorry you had a difficult time with the pillows during your stay with us. We know having a good nights sleep is very important. We appreciate hear from you and sharing your experience with us in order to better improve the quality and service we provide. Thank you again and we hope you visit us in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bathroom problems

By

20. Juni 2016

club

hope this gets the attention of the maintenance staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Sbfunrider, Thank you for the 4 star review! I am very sorry about the bathroom problems you encountered. Please know we have already notified the maintenance department to inspect and fix any issues. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I hope you visit us again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen