Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy staying here. Check-in quick and easy. Breakfast served with variety of options. Enjoy staying at this hotel every time I'm in town. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I enjoyed a one night stay at this location and it was a great experience. The bed was very comfortable, there was free wifi provided, breakfast, and there was even a refrigerator in the room. Check-in and check-out were a breeze, and although the hotel is near the freeway there was barely any noise. Great location since it is also just a few miles away from the Thunder Valley Casino. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ANTS I stayed here for four nights while the power in my house was being worked on. The property itself is alright; only one elevator, no convenient side entrances. The closet door and several other small things in my room were broken and my fridge was super loud ALL the time but I wear headphones to bed so wasn't bothered too much. The state government rate is pretty decent, and Cory at the front desk is competent and pleasant. However, after staying one night I got in my car the next morning to drive to work and saw that the entire interior of my vehicle was INFESTED with ants. I jumped out and saw them all over the ground in the parking lot next to the front entrance. I keep my car spotless and there was no garbage or food of any sort. Needless to say I was very upset about this but didn't have time to run in and let the front desk know so I just tried to ignore all the ants crawling all over me as I drove to work. After I got back I complained about it at the front desk and was told by the girl at the desk that the problem was "being treated". No offer of compensation or rate adjustment, just a skeptical attitude and a "we're working on it". Bad customer service. It's been almost a week since this happened and I'm still seeing ants in my car. I will never ever stay here again, much better off going twenty minutes up the hill to the Holiday Inn in Auburn July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ultra Relaxing I was into the last few days of a two week vacation when I arrived at the hotel. The hotel's amenities completely relaxed me prior to finishing my vacation. Most hotels have swimming pools. This hotel had an indoor pool in addition to having a sauna and a hot tub. The hot tub was used on both days and it was pleasure to relax and enjoy it with my family. The pillows on the bed held a variety of different firmness to them. My wife likes soft pillows while I prefer a harder pillow. I think our bed had 4 pillows. 2 of each firmness. The facility also had a washer and dryer that was available, free to the guests. The front desk kindly provided laundry soap. The stay was very relaxing. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! I've traveled to this area for work for the past few years and this was my first experience in the Lincoln Holiday Inn. I wish I would've come here sooner! July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For Visiting Family My parents live in Lincoln Hills in the adult community there, so we have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions when visiting since I prefer to have my family have our own place and not to stay with relatives. This hotel always is a great option. Some perks of this hotel is the indoor pool and hot tub, which my 5 year old really enjoyed. The free breakfast is always an added bonus and makes it easy for myself and my son to get something to eat when we wake up. My wife is more picky so she doesn't usually like to eat hotel breakfasts, but there were plenty of food and coffee options nearby. One bonus of this hotel is that it is right off of the Ferrari Ranch Road exit of Highway 65, which makes it easy to get to when driving throughout the Sacramento area. I also give the hotel credit for having a very large TV channel selection. My son was able to watch Cartoon Network and there were multiple movie channels. The next time we return to the area we will be staying here again. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you expect from hotel accomodation Holiday Inn Express is a trusted brand by me. This hotel exceeded expectations July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean and quiet While there are many hotel choices closer to Roseville, I frequent the Lincoln Holiday Inn Express because it is relatively new, clean, and quiet. The staff is friendly and efficient. July 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:18:29.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_LICCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>