Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 253 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

253Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    135
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Nice amenities and service but a rock for a mattress

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Visited the area for several nights and enjoyed the hotel stay overall. Hot breakfast was good, with lots of choices. Nice amenities (pool, fitness center). Sleep quality was poor, however, due to an extremely hard mattress. Also, the wireless internet kept making you sign back in (even within the same day). This caused me to use data at times, not realizing the wireless had dropped off.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear you enjoyed our hot breakfast as well as other amenities. We will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shannon Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgraes taking place - really nice

By

13. Juli 2016

club

We stay at this hotel each time we visit this area of Florida. The upgrades taking place are super nice. The breakfast buffet has definitely improved. met the owner on this trip and he was very much interested in our stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear our guests are loving the new renovations! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shannon Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Live Oak

By

05. Juli 2016

Had a great short stay, the reason is it is half way to our destination,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for submitting your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon C. Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Live Oak for Florida Folk Festival

By

08. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed here in the past for the Folk Festival. Nice hotel. Very quiet comfortable rooms. Price of rooms could have been discounted some during construction phase. Would have been a nice gesture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night at live oak

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Place was under construction and was a bit unsettling when we first arrived but everything was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Live Oak

By

01. Juni 2016

This property is being updated and looks great. I liked the new lighting in the bathroom. Breakfast was all we needed and tasted very good. The motel is convenient to the Florida Folk Festival and is also a nice place to stop on our way to other Florida locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay elsewhere if possible

By

31. Mai 2016

This experience was very inferior to most our stays at Holiday Inns and HI Express. The room did not appear to be clean, was old and dingy looking.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
12. Juni 2016
Dear MIS FL, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests to stay. It is regrettable that you were let down by the room cleanliness. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve our facilities. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Surprise

By

23. Mai 2016

Newly Renovated, Great Staff, Super Clean! Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nned more lighting

By

17. Mai 2016

I am travelling on business. The room is to dark to work adequately on a computer or doing paper work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and nice staff!

By

16. Mai 2016

Easy highway access and great place to stay. The hotel was going through renovations, but the staff did a great job making sure you had what you needed. We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff tired hotel

By

14. Mai 2016

I booked the suite which was just a single room with sink, bar fridge and microwave. I was meant to be there 4 nights but from day 2 they begin demolishing the room above me until 8pm. After a long day it was more than I could stand. Nice person at the desk offered me ear plugs but please!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Mai 2016
Dear nyc63, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level during your visit and for falling below your expectations regarding the room you were given. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Live Oak Stay

By

08. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel. Breakfast was fantastic. Service was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen