Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 04 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 05 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for North Central Florida I travel for work and not many places in Live Oak. This place was great though. Right near amenities that make business travel a little easier. I couldn't sleep well at night, but I never sleep well for business anyway. April 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet One of the worst internet connections I have run into in years. I would avoid this property if any serious business access is necessary during a stay. Repeated disconnects and very slow response. Required repeated login code. April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in this town Not your average holiday inn. Although the staff is very helpful and the beds were comfortable. Only complaint would be breakfast. I hope you like sausage patties because you get them every day. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience As always is a pleasure staying in Holiday Inn hotels . Very friendly and quiet place to relax and rest. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad! My stay at Holiday Inn Express was adequately comfortable. The place is close to the main road and there are a couple of places to get dinner that are not too far away. Lots of gas stations. The pool is nice enough, but is outdoors and is not heated! My room was okay, except that the area behind the TV did not look as if it had been dusted for a time-dust was thick on the cables! The breakfast was good, but I have had better at other H.I. Express hotels. The exercise room has only a couple of treadmills and one bike; no weights or a stretching unit. I would recommend this place as "an island in the middle of nowhere"-It's an alright place to stay that is a short distance from the madness of !-75! April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We frequent this hotel once or twice a year for 4 nights each visit. The rooms are always nice and the amenities are great except for the hot tub they removed. The staff is excellent and it is very quiet and restful. March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay Although advertised as being recently renovated, this property is obviously a little long in the tooth. The bathroom had rust around the edges of the tub near the floor and the furniture had a worn look to it. That said, the staff was great, even the housekeepers smiled and said hello, the front desk staff greeted me every time I went in or out, and except for one grumpy breakfast room attendant, the breakfast was good. The breakfast room area was clean, neat and spacious enough that guests weren't bumping elbows as they ate. The hotel was quiet enough that I had several good night's sleep on a comfortable mattress and the parking was adequate. I was in Live Oak on a little vacation, and if I go back I would certainly consider staying there again. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by live oaks place was excellent, staff even better! nice and clean, bed uber comfy March 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T12:10:39.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_LOKFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>