Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by service Don't want to provide rating. everything was fine. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The new Mrs. D Recently married on 10/10/14 and had our wedding block set up for our guests and my husband & I here at the Holiday Inn. Donna was great to work with! Very helpful and always followed up with any questions I had. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. My husband and I had the executive king suite and it was spacious, as well as comfortable. My guests were happy with the breakfast choices as well. A few of my guests were able to have an early check in at 12-1230 which was convenient for my bridesmaids. *My only couple of complaints or issues would be that as a bride and having her bridesmaids also get ready in the same room, it would be great to have an extra rolling or hanging rack available in the room to be used to hang dresses on. The hanging rack in the room is not tall enough or roomy enough to allow for dresses to hang properly, especially a bridal gown. To have to know to bring your own is an added stress. It would also have been very nice as the bridal couple to have been given a special welcome gift upon checking in Thursday night or after my room was cleaned Friday am so that it would be received when we got back to our room Friday evening! It definitely wouldve been a great added touch to the experience. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pleasant hotel very nice hotel, i would stay again. Great loccation, easy freeway access. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay in Livermore All went as expected. No major problems. I enjoyed my time there. I will return. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by family reunion The location of the hotel is consider pretty central as there is a Walmart beside the hotel. There are also many restaurants selection within the walking distance. The hotel rooms are big and quite clean. The staff is friendly and courteous. The only thing that I would have to say is the breakfast is not at my expectation as I thought full breakfast will have a bit more than selection. 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Night in Livermore The Holiday Inn Express in Livermore, CA, was very satisfying, especially when compared to other hotels in the areas. its rooms were clean and quiet, the breakfast is satisfying, and the Mon-Wed Happy Hours is a nice little plus during a long week of travel. 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and super staff The bed and pillows were comfortable and the staff was super during my stay. recommend for business and leisure. Very few channels available on the TV. 22. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Hotel accommodations were very good, staff excellent, but the work out room was just OK. 20. September 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>