Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 266 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

266Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    152
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Livermore

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Cocktail hour
Cookies
Free breakfast
Clean rooms
Not sure what else you'd need from a hotel?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a business trip.

By

11. Juli 2016

Hotel provides a convenient location to the business district of Dublin/Pleasanton area. The hotel is in a quiet area and is located near the 580 freeway for ease of commute. Hotel staff is always pleasant and very attentive to their guests needs. Have stayed here often and will continue to until I officially relocate to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

we stayed here in the past and when we come to town in the future we will be happy here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than most

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Livermore can be tricky, but this one will work just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

25. Juni 2016

club

good location, friendly staff. close to lawrence livermore national laboratory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Express Livermore

By

23. Juni 2016

Lewis at the front desk welcomed us even though we we were early, was able to give us a room based on our preferences, low floor and in the proximity of the pool. Great reception.
We had a wonderful stay, this hotel is clean, wellkept and the staff ar very hospitable and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean comfortable hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21. Juni 2016

Nice hotel and big room. Especially thanks to SAM.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very attentive to my needs at the time of check in and through out mu stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, great place to stay.

By

10. Juni 2016

My husband and I were driving cross country. This was my first time in CA. I was unaware of how difficult it would be to find a room during the weekday in the Bay Area of Northern California. Concerned that we were unfamiliar with the area, traveling with a very elderly animal, and it was now approaching sunset, an extremely sincere and generous customer service person, I feel, went out of his way, to find us a room, and that destination was to be in Livermore. Upon checking in, the experience was just as wonderful. An enjoyable and stress free stay in a very safe place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Exiting

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Perhaps something should be done with parents dropping kids off in your parking lot. It is difficult to exist the premises in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Livermore in hot weather

By

04. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The A/C system was the most problematic in that it kept cycling and was cold then it was warm but this was hot weather. The bed was uncomfortable and sleep was interrupted by having to cover and uncover with each cycle of the of the A/C unit. If the A/C unit would have run continuously, this problem would have been alleviated. The hotel staff was great and one of the best that I have encountered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience our in room A/C system has caused during your stay, this matter will be corrected by our maintenance team right away. We greatly appreciate the kind words in regards to our staff and we hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen