Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 733 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    473
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Liverpool Albert Docks was great

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Hannah was great , great view, great room, very clean, great location, best Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn express we have stayed in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review on our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and Hannah will be happy to hear your great comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Albert Dock

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel facilities in Liverpool which was in a beautiful ambient relaxing setting in the heart of the City with easy access to the areas we needed to visit on a business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate all of your great comments on the hotel. We hope you stay again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Excellant in all ways with good service and good service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for writing a 5* review on our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great view friendly staff

By

13. Juli 2016

club

It was lovely to visit the Albert Dock for the first time and Liverpool for the first time in many years and stay in an interesting converted building.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Liverpool. We hope you come to visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

I would definely stay here again. very comfortable and clean. staff where lovely.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we hope you stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base to explore Liverpool

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express® Liverpool - Albert Dock is an excellent base for exploring the great city of Liverpool. It is a spacious,comfortable, clean hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are of a very good standard with everything you might require available. Overall good value accommodation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we are very fortunate with our location. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than I expected based on the reviews

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean and welcoming the staff were very helpful. My only negative statement is that the car parking statements are not clear in that the parking is NOT on site.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I am not too sure from you review if it was a website that was unclear for car parking. We do have discount with a nearby multi story car park or there is pay and display outside the hotel on the Albert Dock.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Great location and very clean hotel with very friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5* review, it is always good to hear how friendly the staff were. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stunning location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Lovely hotel on the docks, only complaints are the lack of internet on more than one device and the breakfast could have been more exciting!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for the lovely 4* review, please accept my apologies for the issues with the internet, we are in a fantastic location with everything in walking distance. We hope we can welcome you back to our hotel soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, great service, fab location

By

30. Juni 2016

our stay at the hotel was made even better as our room had great views over the docks with floor to ceiling windows, slept like a log, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Room was spotless with plenty of storage and space. Breakfast was tasty, self serve, area could have been a bit bigger as it becomes cramped with 10 bodies, but fine as it is "express" of course. overall, great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, it is lovely to hear you loved the view from the hotel, we do have some amazing views from the hotel. We do understand the breakfast area can become cramped during the busy period of breakfast and this something we are trying to improve, we do appreciate the feedback, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sized room with good views.

By

29. Juni 2016

We stayed here for one night to go to the Conference centre. The room was good. Our only problem was connecting to the wifi which wasn't a big deal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5* review, please accept my apologies for the issues with the WI-FI i am not too sure if you contacted reception with the issue but we would have been able to assist with the problem.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Liverpool Albert Docks

By

27. Juni 2016

A great hotel in the lovely area of Liverpool Albert Docks. Ideally placed for many great restaurants and bars. Also conveniently located for both the Echo Arena, Liverpool Exhibition Centre and city centre. Parking close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for the amazing 5* review, we are in an excellent location on the Albert Dock and just a short walk from all the conference center and the city center. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen