Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 289 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

289Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    205
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Modern spacious hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

The hotel room was very clean and spacious, and looked like it had been recently renovated. The front desk staff was very helpful. The main drawback was how crowded the breakfast area got in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel w/ a comforable bed

By

21. Juli 2016

this hotel met all my expectations. the one drawback was not enough electrical outlets by the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service et très propre

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Je vous la recommande fortement. Endroit très propre et très tranquille, service excellent,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient to Vandenberg AFB

By

01. Juli 2016

club

good choice if you have any business at Vandenberg AFB

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Nice clean rooms and convenient location within Lompoc..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great service

By

22. Juni 2016

The hotel was easy to find and very accessible. The property was clean and the staff very courteous and helpful. The room was tastefully done and very clean. Good comfortable bed and highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth it just for the breakfast!!

By

16. Juni 2016

club

We just needed a place to sleep on our way to the L.A. area for business. It was close to beaches for our kids to spend the day at before finishing our trip south. The room was larger than I expected, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was out of this world. My kids absolutely loved the pancake maker fro the hot fresh pancakes on demand. If I'm ever in the area again this will be our spot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will be my go-to hotel from now on

By

15. Juni 2016

I stayed at this hotel because my usual hotel was booked. Even though its a bit pricier I will be staying here on all my visits in the future. Well worth the extra fee. The staff was especially kind and friendly. The rooms so impeccable. And waking up in the a.m. to smells of coffee and bacon was just heavenly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to relax

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I come here every year at this time. It's convenient for me and easy access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

12. Juni 2016

We had a wonderful recent holiday weekend night at this Holiday Inn Express facility. The Front Desk staff was very friendly and courteous. Our check-in and check-out were a breeze. Breakfast offered had a wide variety of items. In-room amenities were plentiful. Wi-Fi was available throughout the facility. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience during our stay, and we look forward to visiting again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BED

By

02. Juni 2016

club

DO NOT USE A DEBIT CARD.NOTHING TO SAY JUST STAYED THERE BECAUSE SOLVANG HOLIDAY INN OVERPRICED

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Juni 2016
Dear NOBODY important 5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your comments. I am pleased to note that you found the bed comfortable. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cama deliciosa

By

25. Mai 2016

club

la atencion en el hotel tuve que cancelar la habitacion porque tenia dos reservacion con 24 horas y me atendieron de maravilla sin necesidad de hacerme ningun cobro

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen