Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 04 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Mo 05 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Nice place with all the typical HI Express hotel amenities at a 45 minute driving distance from UC Santa Barbara. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with this hotel once again We stayed in this hotel before, for at least a week and we were happy with it, so we decided to give it a go again for another stay in Lompoc. Reserving a room directly with the hotel was easy and fast. Checking in was quick and checking out quicker and efficient. Two of three employees we approached were friendly, attentive, and helpful. One ignored us but another employee stepped up to the plate and knew how to deliver customer service. The room was clean, quiet, and spacious. There were plenty of pillows and we didn't have to ask for extra towels. The room actually smelled clean instead of like covered up cigarette smoke and pets like some hotels try to pass off as smoke and pet free. My only complaint is that there was no vending machines for snacks on the premises, which meant no snacks. There should be access to snacks 24/7 even if it is via vending machines. The TV could be bigger, but it was nice enough and had plenty of stations. We were able to relax without interruption and our room was quiet until we checked out. Housekeeping on the job didn't intrude in any way, not even noise in the halls. In tourist destinations it would be great if the hotel gave locals a discount. We really shouldn't have to pay the elevated prices and taxes/fees that tourists pay. Other communities have businesses that provide price breaks for locals, and Alaskan businesses and services do so for anyone living in their state, so it can be done. Overall it was very satisfying stay and I recommend this hotel. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and well-suited for children and elderly I was apprehensive about obtaining a place to stay for two nights for ten family members of all ages. I needed a close facility with internet, breakfast, activity features such as a swimming pool, secure access and a friendly staff, all without spending lots of money. With only a week to spare, I was quickly running out of options. With one phone call, to a live person I was able to secure all that I needed, and everyone in the group was pleased. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop on Way to LA We stopped in Lompoc to break up the drive home to LA area and this Holiday Inn Express was great! Much nicer and less expensive than Solvang. We thought the property and our room was very nice. We had a room in the back building and no noticeable traffic noise. There are places to eat nearby and a list of restaurants was given to us when we checked in. Breakfast was typical of HIE but we like it--closest to what we have at home. Overall this will be our place to stop when coming down the coast. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pristine bedding This hotel was very accommodating for 3 guests to share a room. Visitors from back east loved the area, visiting Solvang, Chumash Resort and Los Olivos. September 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice getaway This hotel is a bit off the beaten path but well worth it. It is nestled in a quiet area that provides a restful sleep. The breakfast is amazing with a lot of choices for everyone to enjoy. The room was clean and neat and the staff was very helpful and friendly. You will not be disappointed. September 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean Our stay was short but very comfortable never the less.. will stay at holiday in express every chance we are on the road September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-situated, clean, modern hotel We stayed here after coming down highway 1 and found the hotel to be well-situated near a mall and surrounded by various dining options. The rooms were modern, large, and comfortable September 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T12:23:26.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPCCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>