Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Habitaciones reducidas y colchones que se hunden Hemos pasado cuatro días en Londres y decidimos alojarnos en este Hotel, ya que en Londres es dificil encontrar un hotel cerca del centro ya un buen precio. Lo mejor despues de nuestra experiencia en el hotel es su situacion y la relación calidad-precio, así como su desayuno buffet. Lo peor es que las habitaciones son muy pequeñas para cuatro personas y a los colchones les hace falta una reforma, se hunden demasiado, incluso los muelles. También le falta algún armario para la ropa. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay in London Well appointed hotel and room, pull out couch/bed mattress was a bit uncomfortable (caved towards the center) but that is truly my only gripe. Staff was very helpful and hotel was local to many travel locations/needs. Breakfast could use some additional offerings or switch it up so it's not the same exact thing day in / day out, but overall it was ok. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Stayed here with my sister and a friend, had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Great location, under 5 minute walk to tube station, plenty bars and restaurants round about. Staff were all lovely and friendly, breakfast was great, always plenty of the breakfast items. Room was lovely and clean, and even with 3 adults, it wasn't too crowded. Only downfall was the air conditioning in the room, but the hotel are addressing this at the minute. Back in London in October with my daughter and it will be HIE London City we book again I would think. Definitely recommend. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than expected Stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past but going back a few years ago. Greatly improved July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad at all I first stayed in this hotel over 14 years ago while attending a course in the city. This time around, we booked a family room for a one night stay to attend a graduation dinner party close by. My first impression? I was quite impressed with how well the hotel has been maintained. The rooms look like they've been revamped not long ago and the bathroom and toilet also look really good. The decor is contemporary and I can say they've kept the hotel up-to-date. The only let down for me is lots of outside traffic noise and also the soft mattress (I'm used to orthopaedic mattress) but I won't mark the hotel down because of the mattress as everybody can't be pleased. There was cooked breakfast but I wasn't overly impressed with this because of the quality - scrambled egg and sausages didn't taste good at all. I only know HI Express for Continental Breakfast, when did they start doing cooked breakfast? I haven't stayed in HI Express for a long time so maybe I'm out of touch. I would say, please stick to what you are best known for (Continental). The staff were very friendly and very helpful ...the hotel is close to lots of cafes and bars and public transportation. There are lots of things to do and places to go to around there. I will definitely come to stay again and would highly recommend the hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Great location to access the whole city, fantastic staff, clean and comfortable rooms but the breakfast menu could be improved dramatically to bring it up to the standard of other well known hotel chains. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable quiet Very impressed and up to the usual Holiday Inn standards A lot quieter than I might have expected also given its busy location July 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Short Family Break Good disabled parking. Fairly friendly staff on check in. Breakfast was awful - very crowded, Noisy and no where to sit - limited choice. We where not informed when checking in that breakfast times can get really busy - this was a vital bit of information for our family as we have an Autistic child that doesn't t cope with Crowds and Noise. When my husband pointed out that we should have been informed manager wasn't very understanding and didn't seem to really care. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T10:54:38.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>