Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 04 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and clean We stayed for 2 nights here and had a comfortable stay. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast wasn't the best I've ever had and certain items seemed to run out hours before breakfast was supposed to end, which was a ittle furstrating. But overall a very pleasant stay. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express London Earl's Court from August 9th to the 13th. We are a family of 5, so we needed 2 rooms, with an extra bed in one room. When we arrived, the hotel was an easy 6 minute walk from the West Kensington tube station (same street!). Upon arrival, the rooms were spotlessly clean. The breakfast was standard fare, but good and convenient. The staff were friendly too! 23. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great base in London I first chose this hotel because it was on the Picadilly Line from Heathrow. Have not been disappointed on the two occasions my wife and I have stayed here. Accessibility to the Tube (3 stations within 10 min walk) is a bonus. Everything, including breakfast and internet is included, but most of all the staff is excellent. 21. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Übernachtung OK - Frühstück läßt sehr viele Wünsche offen für Großstadtbesuch zentrale Lage, gute Bus-/Tube-/Flughafen-Anbindung; Hotel nur zur Übernachtung geeignet - nicht, um das Frühstück zu genießen! Der personelle Service entsprach meinen Vorstellugen. 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel The staff was very accommodating at this hotel. Rooms were clean and to the standard you expect from a newer Holiday Inn Express. Just a short walk to the underground. Overall experience was great! 11. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by service room was comfortable but too warm and air conditioning had to be on constant. excellent staff who were very helpful on advising us about our planned trips and which transport links to take. would recommend this hotel to other families 8. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant experience! Staff were excellent and friendly, wifi for guests totally needed. Rooms were well presented and modernised. Noted for an "express" hotel, they had an ice dispenser machine at the ground floor of the annex - blessing on a hot summers day. For people with specific medication, warning, there are no fridges in the room to keep them chilled. Breakfast was...so so, the cooked buffet was rather limited, but granted, it is unlimited so value wise it isn't bad. Only poor note in regards to the breakfast was quite simply the worst...and I mean the worst Pain Au Chocolat's I've ever tasted (went back to try another in the tray). Coffee machines run out later in the morning slots so watch out! Besides that, 25min taxi ride to covent garden - used UBER and it's only £13 ish (other half can't walk very well). Parking is limited, 1st come 1st serve and if available and costs £20 per day. However, if travelling for a weekend break, there is street parking nearby, which is free from (i think) 18.30 Friday, but we got lucky with one next to the hotel. still pretty good value even if the food wasn't that great. 4 stars from me! 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent A friend and I stayed for 2 nights - absolutely wonderful stay. Singh was just fabulous - whatever we needed he looked after us. Would definitely stay there again and recommend. Nothing was too much trouble. Great location. 1. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>