Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 594 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

594Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    29

London stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Generally excellent especially on price. Was told online a early check in would be accomodated but the check in staff found this ridiculous.Asked about directions to the Tube and the receptionist didn't know the station was closed that day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Helpful staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

The staff was very helpful all through the visit. Clean rooms and very close to shops and buses. Breakfast and dinner were good.
Will highly recommend. Good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

better beds

By

14. Juli 2016

club

just look at the room that we were in try to look at your rooms try to look at your room every few week again and again hope that will sort it out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear chaimyitzchok, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment on the IHG review site. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with our product. It is never our intention that a guest leaves us feeling dissatisfied. Please be reassured that we are undertaking a major refurbishment programme in the latter months of 2016 and one of the items is the replacement of the beds. Our Head Office team will be in contact with you privately to listen and address your concerns directly. We remain at your service Eleanor C. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dark Room, Comfortable bed , Great Service :-)

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Over all Very Good ! The Position was very good, But A little outside noise

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Hi WENDY 53, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. We are happy to note you had a very good overall experience with us. Regarding the noise outside, I will contact you to discuss this further. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value for money

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Very adequate, clean, comfortable hotel in reasonable location, great breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear HIX Visitor Thank you for your five star review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had a good overall experience with us. Once again thank you for your wonderful feedback. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good base for trips to Wembley

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I regularly use this hotel as a base from which to travel to Wembley by bus or into London by tube. It has free parking, a good sized comfortable room, ever welcoming staff and a good , free breakfast for the following morning served by pleasant ,friendly staff who always seem to be on top of their job. The biggest problem i have ever had was not having enough milk and sugar in room, but this was quickly remedied by the reception staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Demba, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal guest. We are glad to hear that our location is in good proximity to your destination. As you were able to experience, we work hard to ensure all of our guests needs and expectations are exceeded. Your kind thoughts will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Darina

By

25. Juni 2016

club

I travel from Ireland and have stayed in Golder's Green, Holiday 4 times since January and found Shawina in reception to be efficient, professional and friendly. Shawina organized my accommodation with the company I work for and there were no problems with any aspect of the booking.

Gueda in reception was also friendly and professional in all her dealings with me.
I have recommended this hotel to my colleagues who also stay in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Ms Darina, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience. To hear that our services & aspects of our hotel exceeded your expectations for the duration of your stay is very important to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely, Nishantha Weerawardana Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First stay at Holiday Inn Hotel

By

25. Juni 2016

club

From the moment we went into reception we had excellent service from start to finish and found our stay at the hotel to be very pleasurable experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Silver Fox7 , , Thank you for your five star review following your .recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a pleasurable experience with us . We also appreciate your positive comment about the team. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

24. Juni 2016

Very comfortable stay, very helpful and friendly staff and an excellent breakfast thrown in. Will definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Nige87 , , Thank you for your review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had an excellent overall experience with us. We look forward to welcoming back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Patula P Head Office Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complete and utter dive with bad management

By

20. Juni 2016

The room i had was one of the worst dirtiest dives i have stayed in.
When i complained all i was offered was £20 off my second night.
The room was an expensive dump. I,m sure a scientist could use the carpet to discover new bacteria.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. Constructive feedback is always appreciated as it helps us to deliver a Great Hotel Guests Love. Rest assure we are currently investigating your comment about the cleanliness of our hotel. Regards Patula P Head Office Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I didn’t expect such exceptional service – Well done HIE - Golders Green

By

17. Juni 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn, Golders Green during a business trip. Having been on the road for a number of hours I was delighted upon arrive when I was met with such friendly and uplifting staff. Guests that had checked in and those waiting to be all seemed relaxed knowing that they were going to be greeted with the same level of professionalism.

I had called ahead to gauge onsite parking and was pleased with the way in which I was dealt with and that parking is free to guests.

The room was a little dated but extremely clean and fresh smelling. My room had windows that opened and air condition that worked well. The mattress and pillows were perfect for me, providing me with an exceptional nights rest.

Checking out was as pleasurable and arrival, the staff were very attentive and genuinely cared.

I will definitely be visiting this location again :o)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience. To hear that so many aspects of our hotel exceeded your expectations for the duration of your stay is very important to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok for one night

By

15. Juni 2016

I have stayed at this hotel previously and it's OK for 1 night.

Limited dinner menu but ok all the same although expensive for for what it is.

Room was clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Dear Whitehart67 ,, Thank you for being a loyal guest and for taking the time to review our hotel following your stay with us. It's our goal to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operation
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen