Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 20 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by November weekend Booked many months ago for family event in adjoining banqueting suite. Beds have seen better days, although rooms spotlessly clean. Surprised at unwillingness of staff to open bar to serve us after 11 pm for a nightcap. Hotel lost revenue as a result. Extreme pressure on car parking especially if there was an event on in adjoining banqueting suite. "Free" breakfast very limited, although supposedly available until 11 am at weekend staff were clearing away at 10 am. Would not stay again 14. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good as Gold This is the second time we have used this hotel for a visit to London. It is ideally situated at the end of the A1 and easy to get to. parking is now free, which it wasn't on my last visit, so that is a bonus. It is a 10 minute walk to Finchley Central where you can get the Northern Line into central London or there is a bus stop outside the hotel. There are plenty of restaurants nearby which look inviting although we didn't try any on this visit. Good base for a London visit and the price is reasonable to. I must finish with my usual complaint about the quality of the pillows which is very poor, we take our own now to any IHG hotel in this country. Also the beds are particularly hard and not very comfortable. Otherwise good and we will visit again. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Great choice of hotel for a visit to London if you have a car and do not want to drive into central London. The staff were very helpful and allowed me to park in the car park well before check in time. Buses to central London take up to an hour but only five minutes to the nearest tube station, so very convinient for public transport into the city centre. Good breakfasts with hot or cold choices. Comfortable and clean rooms. Overall experience: Excellent. 13. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Brief stay Door connecting next room made it very impersonal as I didn't really want to listen to their conversation but had no choice. Overall it was good value for the money. 11. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Above Average Services This Time Around This is probably my fourth stay at the hotel, the check in process can be seamless depending on the time of your arrival and it can appear unorganized and the front desk looking as if they are unable to cope if they have a large number of guests checking in at same time, The waiting time to be served at the bar or in the waiting lounge is always too long as i think the front desk staff also doubles as the waiter, bartender, etc a !! However i am always amazed at the positive attitude of the non Caucasian employee working in the breakfast buffet restaurant,she make sure that there is not a single dirty plate left on the table,always ask the guest, if they are ok with a SMILE !, etc There is also another gentlemen in the front office , I think his name is Sharma who also have a welcoming smile .Overall the quality of customer service seemed to have improved but there is still area of improvement. 11. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great customer service, but hotel needs updating The staff is amazing but the beds need to be replaced and the water pressure in the bathroom improved. Kosher breakfast is greatly appreciated. 11. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Stay The hotel is near A406 which is convenient to find. Welcome from the reception is plus points with free breakfast which is more than adequate to start a day. i will come back again. thank you everyone 10. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor overall experience The hotel needs to review its policy of the types of bed and general comfort in the room. Double beds (4ft 6") are a thing of the past in hotels that advertise that they are of a certain standard. 10. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>