Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 850 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

850Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    455
  • 4 Sterne
    278
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Per lavoro

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Buono ma non troppo comodo se si vuole visitare Londra. Ottimo per l'area di Excell of London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greenwich stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Nice clean hotel which meets expectations of a Holiday Inn, always excellent. 15 minute walk to O2 which you can see from the hotel, especially nice at sunset
Parking on the premises which is always good and food within 10 minute casual walk as well as cinema complex.

Advise to book ahead as the price rockets if within a couple of weeks!

recommended for a relaxing business stop over.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Russell66, Thank you for your 5 star review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. It is a pleasure to read you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another excellent stay

By

17. Juli 2016

club

great location for visiting the O2 and great service from staff. room very claean and bed very comfortable. nice breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Watford1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I could not agree with you more that our location is perfect for guest who are visiting the 02 Arena and i am delighted to read your kind words about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for visiting the O2 and Greenwich

By

12. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Greenwich a number of times over the last few years and it provides excellent quality for the price.

Breakfast is included and a wide range of hot and cold food is offered as well as various fruit juices, tea and coffee, all freshly served as a buffet and constantly topped up. Complimentary newspapers are also available to read whilst eating breakfast.

The beds extremely comfortable and the choice of different pillows is excellent. I like the fact that the windows open for ventilation too. There's a good choice of TV channels and tea

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Culture Lover, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you have enjoyed our breakfast variety and i am glad you have found round room to be comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Good nights sleep. Staff very efficient and polite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Geoff/1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read your lovely comments about our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept like a baby and excellent service

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and was looking forward to checking out the newly refurbished rooms, was not disappointed. Breakfast was still included with our stay, which is always a bonus! Service from reception staff was outstanding. If there are any happier hotel staff in the industry, I've yet to find them. Excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Chanster73, Thank you for your review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. I am glad to read you have enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms and your lovely comments about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming to back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night sleep

By

05. Juli 2016

We booked this hotel online, based on it's proximity to Greenwich golf driving range where we went to a fantastic party that evening. The reception staff helpfully booked a taxi for us.
When we got back, our room was dark and quiet despite the busy road outside. We were not disturbed by any other hotel users.
In the morning, there was plenty of choice for a tasty breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear LGQ51, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very well placed as a centre

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Overall very satisfied but some design problems need addressing.
Cold breakfast very good but hot breakfast was not top of my list.
Staff could not have been more helpful.....arriving, leaving and during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Comfortable

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Stayed here for one night whilst watching a concert at the 02 . The location is great for that. However, we were three adults sharing a room and once the sofa bed is set up there is very limited room in the room for moving around. You end up tip toeing around the beds as there is very limited space. So three ladies trying to get ready for a night out is a struggle. Especially when you consider the extra cost of adding one person to the same size room. I did hear other people complaining about space and nowhere to put luggage in their room. Overall though the staff were helpful and the breakfast was good. Nice and clean and would definitely consider staying there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear ChocFrog, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read your comments about our staff and the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A value for money great stay

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Great to find a hotel in London with parking, lovely staff, good value for money, would stay here again, very well placed for everything in and around London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Shez 66, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. It is a pleasure to read such lovely comments about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convienent location

By

23. Juni 2016

club

staff very friendly but rooms were small but the overall experience was good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Justy1, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds

By

21. Juni 2016

This hotel suits us because it is very comfortable, we know we can always park our car and it is half way between two of our children and their families.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Teddy75, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. It is a pleasure to read you have found our beds to be comfortable and the location is convenient for your visits. We look forwards to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen