Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
(z. B. So 02 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel poor but staff good The staff were friendly , hotel good location and near to tube and the main good point is the on site under cover safe parking. Hotel is basic with the rooms sparse. No wardrobe, no draws with a very uncomfortable bed. The breakfast give a miss as poor. Go up the road to the cafe. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Real Shame Great staff, and nice if soulless bar area. Rooms desperately need decorating, carpet stained and old. and sound proofing was a joke, both external and internal 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff really looked after us We arrived at the hotel after a 5 hour drive to find that our travel agent had cancelled our booking without telling us. The managers at the hotel contacted the booking company to ask why the booking had been cancelled (the company had gone into liquidation), they then did everything they could to make sure that our weekend was disrupted as little as possible. They re-booked our room, honouring the original price, (this really did help us out because otherwise we wouldn't have been able to afford to stay and would have had to go home) they gave us free car parking as we had been inconvenienced (which they didn't have to do, the problem wasn't their fault) and they were very friendly about it too. The free wi-fi allowed us to contact our original booking agent to make an immediate complaint. Reception staff were always on hand to give information about the hotel and the local area and were always smiling and the breakfast staff are very cheerful too, especially for that time in the morning! All in all, the staff at the holiday inn made sure that what could have potentially been a disastrous weekend for us, wasn't 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service Good service, friendly and helpful not only at reception but all through the hotel, and because they worked well together it worked in favour of the customers. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice I stayed at Holiday Inn-Hammersmith for 4 days for a business trip. I totally recommend the hotel for multiple reasons: - the room was very good - the bed was extremely comfortable - the breakfast was ok, not so many choices but for this price I think it was excellent - internet access was very fast (very important to me since sometimes need to work from the hotel room) - the personnel was very helpful - proximity to the underground, 5min walking to the closest station - the area around the hotel has many choices for lunch and dinner (there is a classic pub next to the hotel but there are lots of restaurants around the area - max 5min walking) 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Great location near to underground station,St Michel and many attractions,cafés and .would highly recommend . 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by London at it Best! Top of the line exceptional hotel. The people were outstanding! They were accommodating in every way. Each person made me feel as if I was their top priority at any given time. Comfortable beds, great breakfast and perfect location. Close to the train/subway/tube in addition to restaurants, shopping, and pretty much anything that was needed. While this is not a luxurious hotel, it was lacking in nothing. It was a bit pricey but in the long run, it was worth it. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable clean and friendly staff. this hotel was clean and comfortable. At first appearence we were not initially impressed as it appeared to sit above a public house. however, as we discoverd it sat at the rear and was actually well situated.with a clean, crisp feel to the hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly, the hotel room was clean and quite sufficient for our requirements. The breakfast choice was good, the lounge was relaxed to eat in. The kitchen and cleaning staff promptly ensured that food, drinks etc were topped up and the dining area was kept clean. The front desk staff were helpful and the manager appeared to be ensuring the running of things ticked over well. The location was great for ease travel and late checkout was available. We enjoyed our stay and would use this hotel again. 9. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>