Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Good customer service

By

19. Juli 2016

Check in was speedy and the receptionist was extremely helpful arranging for me to have an ice bucket, iron and providing take away menus for local restarants. My only complaint would be the smell of my room which was extremely unpleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologise about the smell inside the room. We have made note of it and we are closely checking our rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常方便的酒店

By

15. Juli 2016

附近不少好玩的,有个花园,有个廉价小超市,酒店外花很好。酒店早餐很普通,有的房间刺激味道,有的房间躺在床单上皮肤刺激痒痒,每次住的房间不好,还得换,每次体验的服务水平不同,但总提很方便。酒店没中饭和晚饭。价格还行。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst IHG Hotel Ever

By

13. Juli 2016

Checked in
Was perfect,was greeted well by the gentleman behind desk,Acknowledged as a IHG rewards member.He even called up to room to check everything was ok.

The Room
Tired old décor,not a modern Express inn
Dirty carparts
Dirty walls
Curtains hanging off
No tea bags or milk
No hotel info

Sleep
Was woken up around 8am by a bunch of Staff standing outside my window beside my car in carpark,smoking and speaking loud.I had to close window as smoke we coming in to my room.Could not get back to sleep

Breakfast on day 1,when we went down around 945am there were no cups and hardly any food left
On day 2 at 730am it was perfect

Staff on Sat night were not available,stood for 15 mins waiting for someone around 2am for some tea bags
Staff on Sunday night was just as bad,Tried to get my complimentary drink and snack and she was more interested in why her pizza order was wrong
Very rude

On check out my key card was taken off me and that was it
Goodbye
Tried to get my car out but relized I needed a code maybe,so went back in to ask,Oh here!!! that was was her reply,Got the code and left.

Have emailed hotel and still waiting for manager to reply
Certainly not what I expect from a IHG Hotel esp at that price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and staff attitude. Please send us email at info@hiexroyaldocks.co.uk . we will look into this matter in detail. We do apologise for inconvenience caused. Kind Regards Reception.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Excellent place - good location - quiet, dark rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reception Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The range of food is limited and there were times when we had to wait for cutlery and crockery to be replenished

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Reception Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!

By

30. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was really a good choice! Spacious guest room (a rarity for London), very clean, everything worked properly.5 min walk to Canning Town tube/DLR, which means easy and fast access to Central London then.
Only 2 things to improve:
-the doors should be changed and be soundproof.You can hear too much people passing by corridors.
-Breakfast:pleas add bacon!! ( I wrote the same thing about Holiday Inn Wimbledon South few months ago) :))
Overall anyway really a great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Nicola Polska Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente atención

By

30. Juni 2016

Junto a mi hijo y hermana fuimos a pasear a Londres de vacaciones y todos quedamos muy contentos con la buena acogida que recibimos de la señorita que estaba en recepción a la hora en que llegamos al hotel, nos atendio en forma gentil,atenta y agradeble. Nosotros hablamos español y un poco de ingles, a pesar de ello fuimos atendidos en forma grata y orientados en forma correcta a todas nuestras necesidades y consultas.Nos sentimos muy bien acogidos. En general todos los servicios del Hotel son excelentes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Nutri Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tara, A Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money, great connections to central London

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed a pleasant stay here, was very impressed with the overall value of the hotel for the price paid, the room was clean, comfortable and modern, the inclusive breakfast had a good range of options and the staff were friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear NickiA Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

28. Juni 2016

Arrived late booked a family room for 3 and get to the room no beds for child made up I had to get bedding and make bed!and no alcohol in the bar totally empty on a Friday night and we was told they was not getting any till Monday!a lot of angry people!apart from that it is a good hotel near a tube station

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We have discussed your feedback with the management team to look at ways to improve our service and offering. Unfortunately we had unexpected sales on the bar but we are keeping a close eye on forecast. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tara A Guest Service Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the sofa bed not being made up. We have spoken to the housekeeping supervisor and are closely following the room occupancy to make the sofa bed up for the guests, hopefully you will not have any problems in future. In regards to the alcohol the hotel was unexpectedly busy but now we are keeping a close eye on forecast, so our guest do not have similar complaints. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concert Break

By

23. Juni 2016

club

I was only staying for 1 night concert at 02 i arrived early at 1100 and the front desk staff were able to get me my room to freshen up and leave for the venue by 1200hrs .

The room met all my requirements, perhaps some body lotion/moisturizer cream etc in the bathroom ??.

Breakfast was adequate, although a larger selection of cooked food would have been appreciated ,overall it was fine .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have body lotion available on reception please ask from reception next time you visit us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Muhammad Omar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tutto OK

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Hotel pulito e ordinato. Wifi perfettamente funzionante. Colazione soddisfacente (io pero' non bevo caffè). Letto comodo ma coperta (piumino) un po' troppo pesante.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient experience

By

22. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is just a few minutes walk from Cannon Street tube (Jubilee line) and 8 minutes walk from the Emirates Cable car that takes you to the o2. It was clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was good. I'd definitely stay here again, and have recommended it to others should they want a hotel near the O2.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen