Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelente servicio en recepción El personal de recepción, que habla varios idiomas (hecho que el cliente conoce gracias a las placas de identificación que llevan, lo que facilita mucho saber a quién dirigirte), es encantador y su trabajo muy profesional. Su trato es excelente y se ocupan y preocupan en todo momento de los clientes facilitando información, solucionando dudas y ayudando ante cualquier problema. La limpieza de las habitaciones también es excelente. Las habitaciones son amplias; el único problema, a mi juicio, es que no tienen armarios cerrados, sino con los estantes y perchas vistos; puede resultar un poco incómodo. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and clean and comfortable In just a few minutes one can be walking on the South Bank, the Julbilee Walk, past all the great attractions, the Globe, the National Theatre, the South Bank Festival Hall, with all the great views across to Westminster. The hotel is relatively quiet and very safe, without the great crush of the West End. 22. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 床很舒服,空調很冷,早餐不錯,熱水不夠熱。 整體尚可 床很舒服,早餐不錯,服務人員態度良好,無線網路速度很OK,但插座無法供應歐盟國家電器使用,需另外借用轉插頭,空調太冷,熱水不夠熱,旅館旁邊有工程進行,破壞美感。 飯店距離地鐵站有些遠,距離市中心有些遠。 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Plain and Simple We had previously stayed at the Crowne Plaza by Blackfriars Bridge and were well pleased with our stay. Unfortunately, when we booked for a one night stay for August 15/16 they did not have a room we could afford (being OAPs). I am a priority club card holder. We had always stayed at hotels to the north of the river but we were able to get a good deal at the Holiday Inn Express Southwark which was as near to the south side of Blackfriars bridge as the Crowne Plaza was to the north side. This was a shot in the dark but paying less did not mean lower standards. Yes the hotel was not as sumptuous but there the comparison must end. It was spotlessly clean and the carpeting and furnishings in good order and welcoming. Reception was part of the overflow of the restaurant used for breakfast - no wasted space. Reception staff were courteous and very helpful. Because we were early and the room was not ready we left our bags and headed for our first visit which was to Buckingham Palace. As it was we did not arrive back until around 21:30, but the night staff were no less helpful and we were soon in our room. The room on the 6th floor was clean and tidy and everything you needed for a pleasant nights stay. Although small and compact there was no sense of being confined in a small place. The on-suite was well designed and appointed and everything required was there to hand. The room and facilities could not be faulted! The mattresses on our single beds enabled us to have a very good nights sleep Breakfast may not have been served or have the variety that many hotels offer but there was plenty to choose from and I for one was very satisfied with the whole experience. The staff were efficient and helpful - well done to them. It may not be salubrious, but for a relatively inexpensive hotel that ticks all the boxes, it is central to the west bank, is a bus ride from Waterloo station and another to Tower Bridge (we went to see the Poppies at the Tower of London) this hotel cries out to be recommended. A note for those who have not read my comments before. I was a professional contract technical author in industry where complete accuracy was essential. In all my submissions I try to be even handed, totally honest and as accurate as possible. I try to tell it as it is, both good and bad, and suggest where things could be made better. In this case it is all good. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very good b&b Everywhere we went in the hotel was clean & tidy. Very good breakfast - very friendly & helpful staff - good size room. A bit noisy at the back of the hotel as there were deliveries in the early hours on our 4th floor. Our room needed another mirror near the spare wall sockets for ladies electrical hair appliances as I had to plug mine in over by the desk, wait 5 mins, take it out & use it with the mirror by the door & then after 5 mins use, go back to plug it in, wait 5 mins, take it out & use it over by the door again, etc, etc. Otherwise, no complaints. 20. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not worse considering If you stay more then one night do not think of this hotel, not worse the trouble. 20. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK but... NO real complaints re this Express experience, apart from the free WIFi which require you to complete a form in every time you try to log in, very aggravating. The bar in the lobby is very limited and expensive so we didn't use it Breakfast is fine, no problems , just a good idea to avoid the rush . A good place to stay a couple of days, a tad expensive but then that's London 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by our stay Overall a great hotel the only problem we had was the lateness.of the room cleaning which was at 4·15 one day we had to decline as we're getting ready to go to the proms,talk to the manager who was very nice and promised some extra points on my account will still visit there again as all other aspects were great 17. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>