Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Having stayed in another Holiday Inn Express hotel recently I was interested to know what this hotel was like and whether is was as good as the last, I was very impressed again, This chain offers a really good price, extremely friendly helpful staff, clean and good sized rooms and I would definitely use their services again July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 QUIETNESS OF THE ROOM VERY QUIET ROOM THAT FELT VERY PRIVATE AND VERY LITTLE PASSING TRAFFIC. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about the desk staff As a very regular user of IHG venues all over the world you expect some consistency... However on arrival I was told there was NO Parking available.... when I said that I had just witnessed someone leaving the car park the desk clerk became agitated and started to call me "sir" at the end of each sentence.. ( To be very clear here, I present as the person I am, a business woman, My ID including my IHG platinum membership card and credit card are all very much woman ) Whilst I may have a deep tone to my voice, I am a woman.. To be called "Sir" repeatedly , even after it was pointed out what he was saying, was very disconcerting and also very disrespectful. Add to this that he then asked me to return to my car so that he could open the car park door for me to "see" that it was full..... In essence I believe he was being obstructive.... or from what I later gleamed from other guests, he was holding out on parking spots so that later arriving guests would have a space ( maybe , and its just a suggestion, he had a "deal" going with them... as he never did actually open the door until it was forced upon him and then it was obvious that there were at least 4 or 5 spaces.. In fairness he did apologise and did offer me an extra drink at the bar as a peace offering... However, That is not the point of issue.. I have found that in general European IHG staff do not have very good training in matters of potential Transgender interaction... on that note... Other than that the hotel was acceptable and in time will fall into line with other hotels of similar standards as it has only recently been upgraded... July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel.... however Found this to be a comfortable hotel, convenient for the Underground with attentive staff, however the constant noise from the traffic, particularly police/ambulance sirens was horrendous. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant welcome Staff were pleasant and hotel was clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is on such a busy road it needs triple glazing on the windows on the road side at least. It was the worst sleep we've ever had at a IHG hotel and that was due to the volume of traffic and regular sirens of police or ambulance. The cost of parking was £20 which we thought was a rip off after paying for staying there. Access to the garage was very off putting as it was dirty and untidy at the rear of the hotel. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located, close to tube and supermarket I have been staying here every time I come to London. Proximity to tube and near Tooting and supermarket and a big M&S are the plus points. This time however I noticed the mattress was uncomfortable and sunken. Brought this to the notice of the reception and asked them to overturn/replace it, but they didn't. Another thing is the ice machine is gone from the breakfast area so you have to ask for it at reception. Rest was all good, breakfast, service and ambience July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not excatly Wimbledon But Close Enough Holiday Inn Express Hotels can be a bit hit and miss in terms of service, cleanliness and comfort. The HI Express Wimbledon South is one of the better ones that I stayed in. Everything as expected from a HI Express. Staff could be friendlier and parking charges are a bit overpriced. Otherwise not too bad and will return. July 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by UK - WIMBLEDON Holiday Inn Express charges high prices for an inferior product. Do not expect to find shampoo, conditioner or soap in the bathroom as these have been replaced by on the wall soap dispensers. Do not expect to find simple necessities such as glasses or face washers as these have been deleted under Holiday Inn Express policies. Breakfast is included but toasters do not brown bread unless you run it through twice, choices are limited. Rooms are clean and generally well ordered and staff try their best but are limited by Company policy - or at least that's what they say. Wimbledon Holiday Inn is advertised as 4 star and rooms meet that criteria but cost saving measures reduce benefits to customers to 2 stars or less. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:44:14.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>