Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well located and comfortable A clean comfortable Hotel which is well located in the Wimbleton area. Access to the city is easy by tube. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone wishing to visit London and not wanting to be in the middle of the city. 5. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly welcome at Colliers Wood The hotel is on quite a busy road and next door to a popular pub so it can sometimes be a bit noisy outside. Having said that, once you are inside the hotel, it's calm and tranquil with only the occasional sound penetrating through. Reception staff are excellent checking you in and out and are good handling queries. Everywhere is clean and although not luxurious, it's very comfortable. The breakfast area is functional and a bit like a canteen but the food is varied and of a good standard. The hotel itself is deep in south London but it's just a few steps from Colliers Wood underground station. So getting into the centre of London is really easy. 4. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel for a short stay in London Holiday Inn Express Wimbledon South is a good hotel for a short business or leisure stop over while in London. As the name states, it is an Express Hotel not a luxury or resort hotel. The staff, especially front desk, is wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable but the noise level was a bit high. Cannot blame the hotel for the noise because it is located on the main street of Colliers Wood, in a densely populated area of London, with a hospital just down the road. A plus for the hotel is that it is opposite the Colliers Wood tube station and numerous buses pass the front door. Travel to and from this location is very easy. Breakfast was the only disappointment. Although the food was decent and plentiful, it was monotonous .... scrambled eggs, sausages, baked beans and toast every morning .... with the usual cereals, apples, bananas and oranges. There was no opportunity to get something special even if the customer wanted to pay for it. Management should consider changing the breakfast buffet every few days .... maybe replaciing the sausages with bacon and offering pancakes occasionally. They could also offer an a la carte breakfast menu. Apart from the repetitive breakfast items the hotel serves its purpose as an express stop over. 3. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by WiFi never worked 2 yellow "Wet Floor" signs never moved from the entrance for 3 days. It was never wet. Breakfast sausage had more bread than pork. WIFI did not work. The front desk acknowledged lack of WIFI but seemed unable to do anything about it. House computer in the lobby worked? 2. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service Having stayed here before we knew we would have a good stay, and we were right, Syde (hope I've spelt his name right!) and his team were wonderful right from the start. Our daughter is vegan, so he organised some soya milk and soya spread for her straight away. Then there was a couple of minor issues in the bedroom and yet again they were sorted immediately. The customer service really is excellent and they are all so friendly and welcoming, and all of the staff work so hard to keep the hotel looking clean and tidy. The wonderful thing too, is that the rooms have air conditioning! Which is fantastic when we have the recent hot weather we have had! We stayed somewhere that didn't for one night, and we won't be going back when it's hot! We stayed in a room at the back of the hotel and it's fairly quiet. We took our car, and there is limited parking underneath the hotel, at a charge of £15 a night, we were lucky and were able to park every night of our stay. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly service My return visit was no disappointment. The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel is an ideal location for the Tube as it is opposite Colliers Wood Station. It is also conveniient. for those who need to visit St. George's Hospital..The breakfasts are excellent and they are included in the daily rate. A good start to the day. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noise and no internet First off, they put me in a room that was right over a pub wit an outdoor patio full of drunken people singing loudly until midnight. I was already out of my time zone and had been working since 6am, but I couldn't attempt to sleep through that noise. Next, the wifi did not work in the hotel rooms, so I could not Skype my family that evening. I tried to tell the man at the front desk (Chin), about this, and he barked at me that it wasn't their internet, it was a problem with my laptop. However, the next morning I confirmed with other guests that they too had this problem. When I saw Chin that evening and shared this information, only then did he try to fix the problem by calling their internet company. Needless to say, I filed a complaint and will not be staying there again. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable service We stayed at the Holiday Inn as it was close enough to Wimbledon Tennis which was the purpose of our visit. We found the rooms, clean, comfortable and a nice breakfast was available every morning. The one complaint was we found the internet service very slow and hard to connect initially. Otherwise we found the staff very friendly and we were happy during our stay at Holiday Inn 18. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>