Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 895 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

895Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    457
  • 4 Sterne
    294
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Frequent Visitor

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

I like the Holiday Inn Express but the prices keep increasing and I don't notice no good deals for the ING members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

luglio 17, 2016

club

Quick Check In, Clean Rooms, Comfortable Stay. Requested for late check out, got an hour extra. House-Keeping Service was good as well. No over all issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 20, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right next to airport! Service great!

By

luglio 16, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel next to the airport versus driving hours in during the morning traffic. The quality of the hotel was great. The customer care even better. We got there a little late and the parking was full. However, they had some reserved spots for overflow so we got right in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 20, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice experience

By

luglio 11, 2016

club

Holiday inn express has done a good job of upgrading facilities and service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free Shuttle

By

luglio 09, 2016

club

This was by the airport and glad that we did not hear the airplanes zooming by. Breakfast was good, and very fortunate to have a free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pass

By

luglio 09, 2016

club

Seedy area, lame fitness centre and pool. Breakfast was ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your full expectations. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay

By

luglio 08, 2016

club

We were on vacation driving the coast on Highway 1 and we never planned ahead on a town where to stay until we got tired. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express 4 out of 7 days up and down the coast and all of them were clean and safe and the staff always were friendly and helpful and we always love the breakfast cinnamon rolls way too much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice staff

By

luglio 08, 2016

This hotel has the best breakfast in all the holiday inn express I stayed. Food is fresh and frequently refilled and resupplied.

The staff is very friendly. I asked for a tool to fix a small issue with my car. They were very happy to lend me the tool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 08, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business location good for short stay

By

luglio 07, 2016

club

the location was good, the accommodations were nosey and humid. The room and furniture need updating to more modern fixtures and facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great getaway

By

luglio 06, 2016

club

Great location. Very pleased with hotel and staff. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room

By

luglio 01, 2016

Everything was fine. Did not like the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. It's one of the reasons I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel across the country. Was disappointed by this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 08, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear of the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Our hotel offers refrigerators upon request and availability, please feel free to inquire about this during check in so that you can be issued a refrigerator during your next stay. We value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

giugno 26, 2016

club

good hotel. I am through with this survey and don't want to write a review. This is a great inconvenience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
giugno 30, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen