Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 22 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 NICE AND SUITABLE I have stayed here on several occasion and have had a good stay each time. Its convenient and a good value. 19. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not the Greatest I stayed here on business and would say this is not a very good Express. The bed was uncomfortable it was not like all the other Expresses. It wasn't bad just know where near as comfortable as previous I have stayed at. I know I was in NY near Kennedy Airport the value to me was way overpriced. The hallways and rooms were OK again every other Express I stayed at was better. By better I mean they appeared cleaner and this location smelled a bit musty. The bathroom was good for a remodel they did a decent job and was clean and roomy. The TV was a flat screen but a very old flat screen and it served the purpose again I have had better. The breakfast well lets just say it was ok and typical but I have seen better. They had what many other chains have but the quality lacked well behind. I would also mention during my stay they really have no dedicated attendant in the breakfast area. It didn't affect me at all but I did see many others get frustrated with the service for breakfast. For my two day stay I saw a few cleaning people fill things, a few different maintenance men, the ladies at the counter, and the manager. Good that they jumped in and helped it was just after someone complained they were out of things that it was addressed. A dedicated attendant would of made people much happier. Every time they needed something hot filled they had to wait until whoever was taking care of it to cook it. Maybe they were understaffed the two days I was there who knows. I would pass on staying here again because I think there is better value in the area. That being said this place is not bad or awful just not up to the standards of the other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed at... 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, attractive! My family stayed here to attend a family funeral. We appreciated how nice the hotel was--attractive, clean, safe, and restful. The room temperature was a little high for us, but all in all we were comfortable and felt quite at home. 4. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Improvement After noticing continued declining service over the past year I was delighted to see remarkable improvement with this one night stay. Recognition was given to IHG status and a room upgrade in acknowledgement of my Platinum Elite Status. The reception desk attendant at check in was the friendliest encountered in a long time at this property and hopefully it shall continue. 3. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean room and park and fly My main reason for choosing this hotel is my ability to park and fly. This is a great value when compared to the offerings at the available long term parking near JFK. I have stayed at that hotel twice now and I would stay there again. 30. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodations Overall stay was fair, reason for rating, no complimentary beverages, coffee, water etc in lobby like other IHG properties, no fitness center, tiny conference room. Inquired about complimentary coffee for my team of eleven, referred us to convenience store across street, seriously, which by the way had cold coffee on a cool/cold day. Oh we'll so much for that. This post will more than not be posted due to poor rating. But poor service. I feel a rating should be left up to the guest and not solicited, as was the case during this stay. When inquired about the utilizing the conference room, the front end manager asked for a great rating when I received the survey request. After the experience at this location, how can I truly rate them as great, I can't. Even though they tried to accommodate us and are greatly thankful, that was a positive, but overall the rest such as amenities was not, to many inconveniences. 26. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay close to JFK Stayed here last week for business. Rooms were clean and updated. It was proximate to JFK and had good breakfast selection. Good restaurants close by as well like Wild Ginger. Will go back again. 24. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice stay all is well with this property. Luis and Christian are outstanding assets of this property. Real gentlemen they are. 21. November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>