Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My simple review Staff was very polite and professional. Rooms were clean. My only complaint is the "firm" pillows were not really very firm at all. Don't mean to nit pick, but don't label them firm if they aint firm. Having said all that, I will be back again next month when I'm in town for business. This hotel is my first choice when I'm in the area. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Clean, comfortable rooms; pleasant front desk personnel. Plenty of space in room; has microwave and small frig. A/C was inconsistent--kept shutting off. But cooled well when working. Within walking distance of many restaurants, shops, etc. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice atmosphere, comfortable bed, quality hotel Convenient location with a clean, up to date appearance overall. Everywhere I looked it was clean, well maintained and professional. June 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by could have been nicer to customer due to last minute changes in plans, my wife and I, both senior citizens, arrived at the HIE much earlier than expected. We arrived about 9:30 AM I had booked 3 rooms, as I had done in the past. I asked the receptionist if we could have a room early, having made a 6:00 am flight. She said she would have to wait for the "list". We sat in the lobby for 3 hours but apparently there were no rooms available.. We went to lunch at 12:15 with no availability at that time. When we returned she had our room. I asked if it were possible that all the rooms were ready at the same time. No response. The room was small, the bathroom smaller. The A/C was loud and had a lot of noise . Sunday morning there were housekeepers all over the place as early as 9:30 AM. I asked if this is the way it is done every day. Yes I was told. why then could We have not received early check-in? Thought you would like to know B. Silver June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Comfort We were Lynbrook to attend a wedding and the hotel was in a very convenient location. We went sight seeing and enjoyed many of the restaurants on Long Island. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice lobby and easy check-in This hotel, to me, was perfect in every way. The front desk staff were very helpful in offering me a room right next to my sister, as we were there in a group for a wedding. The bed was very comfortable, even with pillows that were firm and soft. There were several chairs in the room, which made it convenient for family members as we gathered in one room or another. The breakfast items offered were awesome, nice variety. The room was quiet for sleeping, and I felt safe. I thank you for providing such a nice hotel! June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows are great! Stayed here multiple times to visit family.Always my go to hotel when I'm in the area because its close to where I want to be. The bed and pillows are great. Sofa is a plus. Breakfast: typical holiday inn express breakfast. Eggs, sausage, bacon, pancakes, cereal, etcetc. Railroad is pretty close to go to Manhattan. Will surely stay again soon. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay - Food So-So The stay overall was enjoyable and the staff was very nice. The location was convenient. However, the food choices for the breakfast was lacking. Very limited fruit available and the scrambled eggs were way too salty. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:45:20.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>