Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 260 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

260Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    151
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great value and location

By

22. Juli 2016

Spent two nights at the HIE, and would stay there again. Staff is professional, courteous and responsive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so good

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Check in was not effiscient, my bed didn't look as if had been changed as it had hair in it,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
I am sorry about the issues that you experienced at check in. We bring in additional staff during our peak summer season to cut down on wait times at the front desk. Yet there still might be a wait if a large group checks in a one time. As for the linens I can assure you they were changed by housekeeping. Although our staff wears hairnets - one can escape. Again I am sorry for the issues you experienced!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hats Off to the Staff

By

11. Juli 2016

I had made a reservation used on the internet pictures of another hotel in the area. When we arrived at that hotel we realized that the pictures and the overall ad associated with the hotel was completely incorrect. We actually witnessed a drug deal happen on the balcony of that hotel.... Needless to say- we had very limited options until we found this hotel. The staff knew exactly where we had booked and apologized for that hotel..awesome. Then, gave us a great room and a very god price- along with a nice discount for being a Marine Veteran. Great job guys.... keep up the good work. PS-- this was during a blizzard storm in 2015.... and they were extremely busy to say the least.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location

By

09. Juli 2016

club

they were accommodating when I arrived 12 hrs ahead of schedule, however they did not honor my reservation/rewards rate.

The room service was ok, they did not remove trash on the tables. There were hairs on the pillowcases, the sheets and towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for Business and Leisure

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Good:
This is a good spot to stay for business and leisure.
Close to JFK airport, to the beaches and next to the train taking you downtown New York.
The rooms have a good size are clean and equipment (except TV) is in good shape, including small fridge and Keurig coffee maker.
Desk chair is great for longer "office time" at guest room.
Bathroom has appropriate size and is in good condition.
Lobby and other public areas ar clean and in good condition.
Staff is attentive and polite.
Breakfast is offered complimentary.
---
Not good:
Internet is not high speed (although announced) and if Hotel is packed the speed is close to zero.
Unfortunately there is no option (for a fee) for a real high speed service.
Free power outlet at desk are minimal, no USB outlet option to charge i.e. your cell phone directly.
The TV size and quality is totally outdated. The amount on TV channels is good but just low resolution and analog.
No glass or ceramic: you have to live with plastic and paper. Don't forget your own solid mug for a good hot coffee/tea at room and even at breakfast area.
Breakfast choices are limited (especially for veggies) and please ask for yoghurt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

15. Juni 2016

club

This was a nice property. The rooms are a little old, but it was clean. The front desk staff was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel really make the experience! They are helpful and friendly and I always enjoy coming to this hotel because they make me feel at home while I'm away from home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep

By

25. Mai 2016

Light from the hallway wasn't sealed from entering the room, around the door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Super friendly staff, very tentative. The breakfast selection was nice and the appearance was great. clean and safe place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding customer servive !!

By

23. Mai 2016

club

I visited the Rockville area ,first time in ling Island for my daughter in-laws Baby shower. The staff was outstanding . I recommend the Rockville Centre .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service and Non-working air conditioning

By

19. Mai 2016

This hotel was a complete disappointment and disaster. I will never stay here again. The service was horrible. The people were rude and surly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
I am sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this matter in greater detail. As you can see by our other reviews, we hold our employees to a higher standard and have an excellent customer service record. If you had an issue we would like to hear about it so we can deal with it directly.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would book again

By

18. Mai 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean, although the pullout couch mattress was too thin. The cost of the room was much higher than expected, but we had a funeral to attend, and availability in the area was limited. We would stay here again, though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen