Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always A Good Experience Had been a little while since I'd stayed at this hotel and though the front desk clerk forget to ask me if I wanted the bonus points (which still haven't dropped into my account by the way), he was very friendly. The hotel itself is well kept with clean rooms and not a far drive to the Bronx, which is where I needed to go. My only negative comment is that I thought the eggs were a little too watery this time, but that is very minor. I will of course be back again before the year is out. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TRAVEL MADE EASY BOOKED ROOM FAST AND EASY! CHECK-IN TOOK JUST A FEW MINUTES AND CLERK WAS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN AND WI-FI WORKED PERFECTLY. CHECK OUT WAS QUICK AND EASY, AGAIN WITH A FRIENDLY CLERK TO ASSIST. AND THE BEST SAVED FOR LAST, THE BREAKFAST WAS FAR MORE THAN I EXPECTED, TASTY, FRESH FOOD AND HOT COFFEE! OVERALL, AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCEI HOPE TO REPEAT IN THE NEAR FUTURE! August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Almost "Sleepless in Lynbrook" Unfortunately our stay at this hotel was lacking. We left our room early Saturday morning and returned that night at 11:00pm after a fun but exhausting day in Manhattan. Upon our return the room was a mess. No linens or towels. Pillows and comforters rolled in a ball. We had to wait 25 mins. for someone to bring us linens and then made our own beds...I do this at home...and for us the fun of leaving your room to return to a freshly made bed and clean towels is part of the excitement of taking a trip. That did not happen here. Isn't that what you pay for? And if you did not get what you pay for then you should be reimbursed. We were disappointed in the overall response of the staff that night. And were there for two more nights. NO ONE from the hotel called our room or tried to contact us in any way to apologize for our inconvenience. Unprofessional at the very least. A disappointment on many levels and therefore we will never return to this hotel. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay great location for our vacation needs. staff very friendly and very helpfuk. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Thanks My sister Rosemarie and myself spent a week at the Holiday Inn Express in Lynbrook, NY. Our experience could not have been better. We were greeted by the smiling and ever helpful face of Lisa, helping us whatever way she could. The room was excellent. Great beds and A/C. Very clean and had everything we needed to make our home away from home pleasurable. Joe the night desk person as well as Tim were wonderful with their suggestions. The housekeeping staff were the best. It was great to have a hot breakfast before we ventured out. Thank you to the owners, you put a lot of pride into running a first rate hotel. We really felt comfortable and enjoyed your hotel. Having the LIRR close by was really a plus for visiting the city. See you again in the future for sure. Regards, Maryann and Rosemarie August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale hotel This site was extremely clean with very knowledgeable front desk staff. The location of the property was ideal for the local restaurants. Five stars all around!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was very polite and professional. Rooms were clean. We had no complaints. I will be back again next year when I'm in town for travel again. This hotel is my first choice when I'm in the area. Room Cleanliness, Atmosphere, staff has always been very friendly July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Much Pleased This is a very good place to lay your head and wake up the next morning. I was pleasantly surprised how nice a hotel this is, well kept, nice rooms, spacious, just enough breakfast and staff that were nice, funny and helpful. I was a party of 5, two rooms and between us none of us had any issues. Although this was my first time visit I would stay again and recommend this location to anyone. Good job folks! July 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:58:46.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>