Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 729 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

729Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Great hotel and location

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

Hotel was perfect, just in the Northern Quarter, near some good restaurants, the Arndale Centre and the National Football Museum. We will be staying again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good, comfortable

By

luglio 19, 2016

Excellent hotel in city centre location. Rooms quiet and clean.

Breakfast good selection but very limited re hot buffet, as long as you don't expect a full English you'll be fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we were looking for!

By

luglio 15, 2016

club

Hotel and reception area was nice and clean, the room and bathroom was clean and tidy too, the bed was very comfortable, plus breakfast was good and with plenty of choice. We found the staff all very friendly and helpful. We will definitely consider stopping here again if we are every visiting Manchester in the future as it was ideal and just the ticket

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manchester MEN

By

luglio 14, 2016

club

Great location. Staff warm, friendly, well informed and helpful. Rooms were good standard with all facilities modern and in good working order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

luglio 14, 2016

club

Stay was for just one night but was comfortable as expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for shops and night out

By

luglio 14, 2016

club

Lovely modern hotel in the centre of Manchester. Great location for ease of getting to the shops and nightlife and just that bit away that you don't get disturbed by the noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern Hotel, nasty breakfast

By

luglio 10, 2016

Generally the hotel is fine. My poor score is based on the the very poor breakfast (sausage, grey scrambled egg and beans).. I have stayed in places that cost 1/2 this much, were just as tidy but did a decent breakfast. In addition there was a stabbing outside the hotel on my second night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Dear Badger1970 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay with us. We appreciate all the feedback we receive as it helps us to improve upon the areas our guests indicate we are falling short on. It was nice to read that overall you found the hotel to be fine but it was disappointing to read that the breakfast let us down. At all Holiday Inn Express Hotels the breakfast is complimentary for every guest, it is a continental offering with the addition of 3 hot options. We take the utmost importance to ensure our guests feel secure and safe during their stay with us and the altercation which you mention actually occurred in a City Centre bar quite some distance from the hotel. Thank you once again for your comments and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Paul Davies Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel for the Northern Quarter

By

luglio 07, 2016

club

Comfy and modern rooms with great shower rooms. Perfect location for the Northern Quarter and events at the Manchester Arena.
The staff were really friendly and helpful on the check in desk and in the bar areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Place to stay in Manchester

By

luglio 06, 2016

Perfect place to say in Manchester! The rooms are modern, impeccably clean, comfortable and have everything you need for a great stay.

The staff are friendly and very welcoming and everything runs like clockwork.

The buffet breakfast is really good value for money and the staff are efficient and smiley!

The location is great, right in the heart of the city, close to all amenities in a safe area. There's a phone in reception with a directly line to taxis, making booking easy.

I've stayed at this hotel three times this year and would thoroughly recommend booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and clean

By

luglio 04, 2016

New hotel in good location on edge of Northern Quarter and a short walk from Victoria station and the trams.

Plenty of places nearby to eat.

Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Beds were a little uncomfortable but rooms nice and clean.

WiFi good and fast. Handy hotel to stay if you are on business. You can also eat in the Crowne Plaza restaurant next door and charge it to your room in the HI Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very pleasant

By

luglio 01, 2016

club

walking distance to men arena, hotel was clean and friendly, staff very helpful ,the only downfall was the parking which was in the next street

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues

By

giugno 29, 2016

Excellent location but issues during the stay, Overcharged on the internet rate at first and had to be refunded. Booked a triple and double but neither wee set up as a triple. Hair on sasuage at breakfast. Didn't seem to be enough staff on for a weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 04, 2016
Dear Road Trip2016 Thank you kindly for leaving feedback following your recent stay with us, we value all the comments we receive especially from our loyal IHG Rewards Spire members. It was great to read you found our location excellent and I hope your weekend in Manchester was really good. It was however disappointing to see we fell short on our usually very high standards for you during this visit. We take all the feedback we receive seriously and use it to genuinely improve in any areas our guests express a dissatisfaction in. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Paul Davies Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen