Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 607 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

607Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    292
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Holiday Inn Oxford road Manchester - Good hotel comfortable and great loca

By

22. Juli 2016

Good hotel nice location.
Well presented building with a great front desk staff welcome, would certailny go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Great location, very comfortable stay. The staff were very helpful. The hotel is an easy walk from Manchester Oxford Road Station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

14. Juli 2016

Exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

good, service, comfortable and to a high enough level of quality for the money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

As always, friendly welcoming staff, clean room and comfy bed. Would recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Minxski1 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted that your stay with us was an enjoyable one and I will share your feedback with the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Kind Regards Daniel Dane Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Room

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Our room was on the top floor and we experienced external noise from a generator or similar apparatus which consisted of an audible 'hum' throughout the night which interrupted our sleep

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. McD, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. I am disappointed to read that issues regarding the noise from outside your room prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. I have sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

If your walking the city this is a great location. Bus and train service right out the door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Beerman1@1 Thank you for taking the time to offer such positive feedback. I am delighted that your stay was enjoyable and that our location perfectly suited your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards Daniel Dane Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broken a/c and a promise to credit my account with points broken

By

04. Juli 2016

Arriving at the hotel around 3pm Sunday June 5, I informed them that the air conditioning wasn't working. It was 30 degrees c out and the Windows don't open and the sun had been shining on the floor to ceiling south facing window all day so I dread to think of the temperature in the room. They said they would take a look centrally. We went out for a few hours and again this hadn't been fixed when we got back. Again I reported it. They said they would sort it out. I asked to switch rooms and was told no need as they would sort it out. This went on until midnight when they arrived with a fan for us. We managed about 3 hours sleep between the 2 of us. Not acceptable. When I checked out the next morning the receptionist said she would credit my rewards account with a nights stay. This has not materialised. It's a shame really as the other things in the hotel were the usual good basic standard you expect with HIE. Staff were friendly but didn't follow up on their promise. I'm due in Manchester a few more times in the next few months and I won't stay here again. I did call a few weeks later but no one returned my call. Another promise broken.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Juli 2016
Dear Tedsmammy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the room accommodations you received and the service you had did not live up to your expectations. We are also sorry that the promise for a credit in your IHG Rewards Club account was not made. We have sent you an email with additional details regarding your issue. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid *** Hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The size of the room was unexpected. Clean and quiet. All you need for one night stay. No iron/ironing board in the room, but you can request from the reception. Very good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear zifi, Thank you for spending the time to give us your feedback from your stay with us. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel exceeded your expectations. Kind regards Charlotte Hine Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay, good location and great service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

my stay in the hotel has been very comfortable. i like the location. Near to universities and food eateries like restaurants in chinatown. also near to train station hotel service is great and friendly information counter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business stopover

By

02. Juli 2016

great location for central Manchester and the universities. Comfortable room with all the usual facilities. Staff all friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caqr parking is a pain!

By

01. Juli 2016

So, the hotel offers half price parking at the euro car parking. They validate your ticket at reception for this service, however, my ticket was not validated and was not recognised by the car parking machine on exit and so it took me 20 mins to get out of the car park and had to pay full price. On this issue alone I wont consider the Oxford St location again. While I'm at it I might as well mention that the breakfast was poor and at peak book in time the reception was only manned by one member of staff. I wont be returning.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear Neila101, Thank you leaving us a feedback during your recent business travel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with parking arrangement. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon to this hotel and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear Neila101, Thank you for leaving us a feedback during your recent business travel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with parking arrangement and the fire alarm. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon to this hotel and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Great location and friendly staff

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express, Manchester. Great Service, great location and friendly staff. I was made to feel welcome and each time I saw a member of staff I was asked if everything was OK and if they could help. Would recommend this hotel. Central location. Very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen