Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good value for money It was overall a good experience. Location is very nice with ample parking spaces. Hotel staff is quite friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend this hotel July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great location A perfectly acceptable room, particularly comfortable bed in a hotel which enjoys an extremely interesting location in Salford's fast regenerating docklands, very calm and peaceful with good amenities on the doorstep and a short hop by tram to the city centre. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel was chosen because it had a car park at a decent rate, and its proximity to the tram service. However, it you need a safe deposit box in the room, go elsewhere, even though there is a safety box at the reception. Don't expect any brochures or leaflets at the reception on how to use the Tram service, particularly when you need to use the bus shuttle service once you reach the city centre. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean and comfortable, great location, no issues. Friendly staff and efficient check in and out. Nice breakfast, no complaints. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed at this hotel many times & it does not disappoint. As always hotel very clean & staff very friendly in all areas of hotel. Even the laundry man waved us goodbye & wished us a safe journey. Location is spot on with easy access to all areas of Salford Quays. Safe location & great to walk around the Quay to different restaurants etc, even late at night. Highly recommended. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Salford Quays Great service, friendly staff. Great location for day/week trippers into Manchester and the local area. Within walking distance of some great local attractions, IWM, The Lowry and shopping centre. Will worth a trip with a stay overnight. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very relaxing stay We wanted to thank you for the excellent service we received last week. The hotel is significantly improved from when I last visited. The young man who greeted us at reception was extremely helpful and efficient. We were greeted as Platinum members and we had been a given a quiet room on the top floor with a view over the water as requested. The bed was very comfortable including comfortable pillows so we slept well. The ac worked well and the wi-fi signal was excellent and easily accessed throughout the hotel. We were able to stream videos to our room on our tablet with ease. Breakfast next morning was of a high standard and much improved from several years ago when I last visited. The scrambled eggs, fresh juice and sausages were good and quickly replenished; Kellog's cereals were a welcome addition, and the choice of breads and yogurts was good. I would like to see the grapefruit segments replaced as many medications react with this and thus preclude it from the diet. There were plenty of apples and bananas. The young man from the front desk was at work clearing tables and was extremely efficient and hard working. The hotel is about to be refurbished and I would like to ask management to provide chairs for two people especially if there is a double occupancy. The desk chair was of good design and comfortable but no other chair was provided. We particularly appreciated the ease of use of the car park and its extended use during the day, since we were travelling to and from property viewings all day and were also able to use the lobby and the internet throughout that time. Well done for taking care of your clients! I hope you will take note of my suggestions. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of space Good sized room and bathroom. Bed was a little firm but otherwise great. For an 'included in the price' breakfast the choice was much better than I expected. My room faced the basin and there was usually some interesting entertainment from the folks using the water sports place. The quays were a pleasant place for an early morning walk or an evening stroll. Quite complicated negotiating the roads in the vicinity. Staff were friendly and helpful. July 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:59:01.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHSK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>