Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 712 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

712Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Salford Quays- Worth the stay

By

21. Juli 2016

club

A comfortable room both in terms of space and the sleep we had.
Efficient front desk service.

View onto water areas was pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Happ and efficient staff,clean room and facilities and good breakfast - very good business hotel and always use this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Mjack25, Thank you for your review! It is great to see such wonderful feedback from one of our guests and I look forward to sharing your comments with the rest of the team. I hope to see you back at Salford Quays soon. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, good service

By

13. Juli 2016

Nice looking, modern hotel in a convenient and fun location. Friendly and uncomplicated service and comfortable rooms. Great place for a short stay in Manchester.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear CB36, What a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly your newly refurbished room and the friendly service from the staff. We are indeed in a perfect location for exploring Manchester, not too far from the city centre via public transport, but in a quiet and peaceful location on the waterfront. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back to the hotel soon to earn that fifth star rating! Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean room.

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable bed, very clean room. Nice location and helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear dupsy122, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of your stay with us at Salford Quays. It is great to see that you scored us so highly (5 stars!) and in particular highlighted the comfy bed and cleanliness of your room. Thanks, too, for mentioning our wonderful location, we are very fortunate indeed to be situated in such a beautiful location, with fabulous views over the water on one side and overlooking Old Trafford football ground on the other (for those football fans among us!) I do hope we have the chance to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manchester - Salford Quays

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Good and convenient location. Good breakfast. Tends to get expensive on the weekends. Charge for parking should be included in the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Mishael, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you liked our location on the waterfront of Salford Quays as well as our breakfast, which is included in the rates for all our guests. Our rates can vary depending on local events and occupancy and are competitive with other hotels in the area. In order to get the best deal possible, we advise our guests to book directly through us and as far in advance as possible. I hope you return to stay with us soon and give us the chance to earn that fifth star rating! Regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I often use this hotel when visiting Manchester. It has recently been updated and it is clean and comfortable. The staff are welcoming and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to see that you are a regular guest at the hotel and are enjoying our newly refurbished rooms! We are very proud of them and are looking forward to having our Great Room refurbished in the coming months. I hope to see you back at the hotel soon. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable beds and great service

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We stayed during the U20 Rugby World Cup and this hotel was perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear robud, Thank you so much for your review! I am delighted that you found the hotel perfect for your needs and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Salford Quays soon. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

26. Juni 2016

Modern, clean, friendly, good value. Perfect for our needs when visiting for the MEN Arena and shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you have so many positive things to say about your stay with us, including our excellent location and the friendliness of our staff. I do hope that we can accommodate you the next time you are in Manchester. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and service

By

23. Juni 2016

Great service and room for the price. The beds were extremely comfortable and the hotel itself was close to public transport and nice restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear beebon, Thank you so much for your great 5 star review! It is always wonderful to receive feedback from our guests, and I am pleased that you were impressed with the service during your stay with us as well as our fabulous location. We are very lucky to be in such a great position on the waterfront with easy access to the city centre via public transport. I hope that you return to stay with us in the future! Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高

By

23. Juni 2016

club

性价比高,停车收费但不贵,离老特拉福德球场不远。提供免费wifi,包含早餐,而且早餐也还不错。就是入住碰到欧洲杯,对面房一堆熊孩子通宵闹腾。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Salford Quays and rated us highly overall. I am sorry that you appeared to have some noise issues during your stay, this is not at all usual and I would like to apologise for this occurrence. We encourage all our guests to contact reception at any time during the day or night with any issues and we will always do our best to resolve these for you. I hope that you would consider staying with us again if you are in the area. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value based on late booking

By

22. Juni 2016

Picked up a good deal a few days beforehand. It's a while since I've used Holiday Inn Express, and was surprised by the up market experience. Attentive and polite staff throughout my stay. Choice of pillows, and breakfast included in the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear Tricky23, Thanks for your review! It is great to read that you had such a positive experience staying with us and found the staff attentive and polite. I hope that you will stay with us again if you are in the area in the future! Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good position and pleasant stay

By

19. Juni 2016

If you have a room overlooking the water it is good but others just view the car park. Air conditioning problem so had one sweaty night!
Breakfast fairly basic and cooked items very poor. Anaemic sausages, scrambled egg made from powder, no bacon, no fried eggs, no mushrooms just some soggy beans!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Dear Veh65, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Salford Quays. I am pleased that you liked our location on the waterfront and the view of the water from the hotel. We are lucky to be in such a beautiful location! I am sorry that you found your breakfast to be disappointing. We try to offer a range of items both hot and cold to suit everyone's tastes but this is an area we are always trying to improve so feedback is much appreciated and valuable to us. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Jennifer Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen