Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice amenities Good restaurants within walking distance Great bar staff, George was the best with a great personality and very attentive to the customers. The activities were great and a very good value August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Great location Mid Keys We really enjoyed our visit to the Keys! We stayed on Marathon, kind of mid Keys so the scuba divers could travel up or down the keys to dive. The hotel rooms, breakfast, pool, and restaurant on site were awesome! There is a shuttle bus you can take to Key West that stops right out front. No drinking and driving! The Tarpon River restaurant had excellent food! August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was a beautiful hotel to relax at during our family's stay in the Keys. It is conveniently located near Sombrero Beach and near Bahia Honda State Park. The rooms are very comfortable, however they do not have a fridge/freezer. The pool is pretty large and has friendly iguanas to check out. There is a great restaurant across the street for a sunset dinner. I am definitely planning on staying there again! The breakfast is really awesome for being a hotel breakfast. August 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overcrowded This hotel has gone downhill in the last 2 years.it has a serious over crowding problem and the breakfast is awful.coffee is so watered down its awful the juice machine dispenses watered down juice and breakfast is just a free for all .customers who have sense go across the road for a decent breakfast,!.the rooms are not as clean as they could be and you can hear next door snoring the walls are that thin.please steer clear or tarpon creek also as the food is overpriced and not very good.it is such a shame because on our first visit 5 years ago I would say that this was my favourite hotel as location is perfect and had a great feel to it,but now it is overpriced run down and ripping off its customers with watered down food and poor service.and this saddens me as we loved this hotel ,hence why I have stayed 5 times in 5 years.Never again!!!!! August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for a week Marathon is much less expensive than Key West. The front desk staff at Holiday Inn Express are great. Our room on the third floor faced the pool and marina, couldn't have asked for a better morning view. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by International getaway I was surprised to find so many people from a wide variety of different countries staying at this hotel . This speaks volumes of the great reputation this hotel has earned from the hospitality extended by Holiday Inn and staff . I would be hard pressed to find anything negative about our stay . The hotel was very clean and beautifully appointed . The grounds, pool, and adjoining restaurant were all in perfect condition . The staff was friendly, helpful and eager to accommodate . August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful This hotel was very quiet and peaceful. The private dock leading to the Tiki Lounge was secluded and comforting. Wildlife included a giant iguana which afforded some interesting encounters and fun photos. The food at the tiki bar was very good and prices affordable for the keys. We met lovely people along with the interesting staff. We will mark this vacation in our memories for years to come. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great location Like this hotel very much, has a great location, and the rooms always nice and clean August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:07:49.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_799, tr_799
  • loc_en_US, sid_EYWMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>