Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find Was so pleasantly surprised with our stay at this property in Marathon. The setting and location are perfect, tucked away on a canal with a marina. The hotel is super clean and the staff were great! We would definitely return! July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel on the marina with a comfortable atmosphere. This hotel was a perfect fit for a Key West vacation. It's not too expensive, and offers guest an array of activities to enjoy while staying in the Keys. Tarpon Creek Marina provides jet skis, snorkeling, diving, and fishing trips daily. The marina is connected to the hotel. In addition, Tarpon Creek Grille food is excellent. My family enjoyed the food and the staff. The pool is clean and provides a relaxation atmosphere. The fitness center is nice size and has state-of-the-art equipment. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marathon key Brought our fresh catch to the Tarpon Creek restaurant attached to the hotel and they just hit it out of the park. The marina on the property made planning trips easy. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Marathon I wish IHG would get better coffee..... Had to go to Dunkin Donuts each day. This is a really nice property overall. The staff is very nice and professional. Room was clean and comfortable. Good parking. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I always receive excellent service from everyone on the staff! Since I work all day I appreciate being treated well when I come back to the hotel. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - very comfortable room Great Service - very comfortable room. Hotel was clean and breakfast food was adequate. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfort and relaxation I will try to always stay at a Holiday Inn. I stayed at least 6 different hotels and this one was superb compared to the others. I felt comfortable and safe. The breakfast area was spotless and the food was great. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel With A Few Issues This was a VERY nice HIE hotel, with clean and nicely decorated common areas. The pool area was well maintained and relaxing, the attached restaurant and marina were incredibly convenient and enjoyable, and there was ample parking. The front desk staff was amazing; incredibly helpful and always friendly. The property is also in a very convenient location about halfway down the Key. The following major issues are the reason I gave this hotel three stars: housekeeping, thin floors/ceilings, the breakfast area, and the internet. Only once during the entire week did housekeeping clean, empty the trash, and replenish the toiletries in the room. The floors/ceilings were so thin that people walking in the room above sounded like elephants. The breakfast area is not laid out very well and made for an absolute zoo every morning. Finally, the internet was so painfully slow that it was difficult to even look up restaurants in the area and flat out impossible to watch a movie on Netflix. Overall, I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express and appreciate the great front desk service, but those main problems dampened my vacation a bit and hurt the rating. July 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:23:57.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_EYWMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>