Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 359 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    156
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great place to stay!

By

20 July 2016

club

This staff at this hotel were very friendly, helpful and caring. They went out of their way to make sure everything went well for us. They were always cheerful and enthusiastic. Breakfast was better than in any other Express hotel we have stayed in - there was an excellent choice and plenty of anything you wanted. The hotel is in a great location for the station and metro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rooms

By

18 July 2016

club

the room was good and we could have done with a few more English TV channels. The shower could be improved a bit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, thin mattress :-)

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

This is a good hotel to stay.
Very clean.
The mattress could have been thicker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

便利な立地条件と適度な親切対応

By

14 July 2016

club

女房と二人旅での利用で3泊しましたが、今回の旅行はマルセイユを起点とした鉄道でのコートダジュールおよびプロバンスの各地めぐりでしたので、駅からのアクセスが非常に便利で助かりました。ホテル内の諸設備は整っていて特に問題なく、またスタッフのサービスは適度に親切で快適でした。
インターネットWifi接続は非常にスムーズでスピードも問題なく快適でした。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, but beware of incorrect bill charges

By

13 July 2016

The hotel itself is nice: well located, clean, and comfortable. Staff is not overly friendly, but adequate.

Parking is difficult to find and guidance to it should be better, both with signage and with internet instructions.

BEWARE: this hotel charged me for "incidentals" 3 weeks *before* my stay. When called on the phone, they indicated it was a mistake and would reverse the charges, but they never did. I contested it with my credit card company after the stay and they took care of it. Shoddy accounting, so be alert for this!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

12 July 2016

club

the hotel was clean staff were very helpful
the terrace room has a great view and good for relaxing in the sun.The Hotel is ideal for the train station which is across the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

無くしたはずのフランスガイドブックが、、、

By

12 July 2016

club

マルセイユ空港に夕方到着し、翌日の移動(ニーム)に備え、宿泊しました。空港からはバスで移動しましたが、駅前のホテルは簡単に見つかり、また、日本で予約済でしたのでチェックインもスムーズできました。
部屋や朝食(無料)も想像以上でフランス観光の初日を快適に過ごせました。
さて最も感動したことですが、Check-in前後にどこかで置き忘れたフランスガイドブック(日本語)が出発直前に見つかったことです。朝になってなくしたことに気づき、フロントに確認したり駅を探し回ったりしたのですが見つかりませんでした。お客さんが、Check-out時に忘れ物では?と届けられたとのことで、偶然ロビーにいた私たちを見つけ、にっこり微笑んで渡してくださいました。どうやって観光しようかと絶望的になっていましたが、スタッフの心遣いに助けられました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

11 July 2016

club

very good location ' clean room and good breakfast
internet good but you have to enter every time you leave the hotel again the password

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value Hotel but location may be unsuitable

By

08 July 2016

I can't stress enough it's not the hotel's fault. They are an amazing group of staff, very professional, polite and aiming to please. But with a Holiday Inn "EXPRESS" status, and therefore not being a full service HI property, there are limited on site amenities. One of the biggest drawbacks I found was food service options. The breakfast buffet was very limited in options in comparison to other HI Express locations, globally, and unfortunately there's no great selection of eateries in the nearby area to run to. There's a McDonald's across the street in the Train Station and a few "grab and go" places as well in there but no proper sit down full service restaurant options really. So if you are staying for a while, finding eating options close by will be challenging. the limited menu on the room service from the lounge/bar was not a suitable replacement for a meal, more like snacks really. Again, the hotel itself and it's staff were incredible and I would gladly recommend this property, as long as the caveat is there regarding meal options.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear mnidel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the limited variety of food options. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

un bon choix

By

28 June 2016

club

une valeur sure ou il est agrèable de séjourner merci pour la qualité du personnel de réception

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Cher schwaben , Merci pour cette très bonne note ( 5 étoiles ) et pour votre fidélité en tant que membre Club IHG . Vos félicitations sur la qualité de notre personnel sont très appréciés et nous encourage à continuer. Cordialement Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marseille

By

27 June 2016

We asked the staff for some dinner recommendations. They couldn't be bothered answering us. We appear to have been over charged on the rooms. The ice machine - one for all eight floors, never had ice. The bed was so bad I considered sleeping on the floor. Getting hot water was a trial. The neighborhood was dirty at best, downright dangerous at worst. We almost got mugged in broad daylight one block from the entrance. Barely a parking spot to register; if it's full, there's no where to park for check-in. There isn't enough incentive in the world for me to stay at this property again. Certainly not worth the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Marlenemcc, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute in Marseille

By

23 June 2016

club

Had to book whilst travelling on day of travel due to emergency - staff very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear d666, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen