Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maspeth Holiday INN Express I did not feel comfortable. Price is way too high. Rooms are very small. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and Just what we needed! Great staff that was very helpful. Went up to Queens last minute for a funeral and this was what we needed for the time we had to sleep and get ready. We got in extremely late (2am) from Baltimore and the room was just as requested, crib and all. They also allowed us a late checkout which was great because we were pretty exhausted and only needed to get ready for the funeral in the morning. The only downside was that there were no outlets next to the beds so our phones were on the other side of the room, which was difficult to hear the alarms. It was pretty dated, but I would stay there again if necessary. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel Have stayed here numerous times. Like the location, easy to get into the city without paying city prices. Close to airports. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In the Perfect Place This hotel is located between JFK and LaGuardia airports, is about 5-minutes from Queens, and provides an hourly shuttle to get you to the Woodhaven Blvd. Subway Station. My wife and I have chosen this hotel for our annual August NYC weekend vacation since 2011 and have enjoyed it every time. The staff is really friendly and the rooms are always clean. The breakfast is complimentary, but the selection is very nice. There's milk of all sorts, cereal, bagels, pancakes (but I wouldn't recommend them, even to my worst enemy), juice, eggs, bacon, sausage, and a cinnamon roll to die for. If you request a room facing the highway you can look out to your left and see the city in the distance, which is nice because it reminds you of where you are without actually having to listen to a city that never sleeps (which allows you to actually get some). As I said before, there is an hourly shuttle (8am - 4pm) that will take you to the Woodhaven Blvd. Subway Station which you can use to get to the city. The subway ride itself is about 30 minutes to Times Square, which goes by pretty quickly. The shuttle, however, will not pick you up from the subway station, mainly because it only runs until 4pm. To get back to the hotel you will need to catch a cab. It will cost you about $15 tip but these expenses are to be expected in NYC. I am a planner, and this hotel has many attributes that make it a great place to stay. One visit here and you will feel the same way. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and breakfast Very nice room with a comfortable bed/pillows. Complimentary breakfast had many options. The hotel is located on a busy road so there was some road noise when trying to get to sleep. I would get a room at the back of the hotel next time. Otherwise, highly recommended. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always stay here when in the area. We always stay here when in the area. Friendly staff. Convenient location. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable and just right amenities Comfortable bed with choice of pillows. Spacious bathroom. Responsive staff. Hot breakfast for a quick, easy start to the day. August 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FLIGHT CANCELLED I was stranded for the night because of flight cancelation. The property was nice ,but much over priced. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:10:14.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_MPENY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>