Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 392 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

392Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    220
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great service

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

It was in a sketchy area of town and outdoors was a lot of noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I expected more from this Hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I expected more from the Holiday Inn Express based on my prior stays in this hotel chain. When I checked in with my confirmation print out I was told that my reservation was cancelled. The were able to find me a room though while at the front desk. The room was organized and seemed to be clean but it had an unpleasant smell. The wireless did not work the 4 days of my stay. I reported the problem daily and I was told each time that someone was working on the problem but it never got fixed. I had no internet connection during my entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good front desk staff

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff were very good. WiFi connection was not available. I had to skip a meeting as I did not have WiFi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Queens Hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Rooms need updating. or a thorough cleaning. Came to hotel with a group smoking and drinking out front. Not the hotel's fault I guess.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly Staff

By

17. Juli 2016

Front desk manager (Fransisco) was rude when ask for late check out by 12pm. He told us to be out of the room in 10 minuets otherwise he will charge us one more day of stay even though my IHG membership status is to guarantee for late check out.

House Keeping would ignore the "Do not disturb" sign and would knock on door while the sign is on the door. They even come in to the room by themselves.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
mithra108, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG SPIRE Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerly,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was friendly and the size of the hotel room is reasonable. The shuttle service is nice for getting to the nearest train station. The first day I was here I didn't realize they had a shuttle service. I walked about 1.5 miles to the subway. Take the shuttle!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
InspiredLife4You, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The actual room could have been cleaner and the carpet was quite dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good acomodations close enough to NYC

By

08. Juli 2016

This facility is reasonably priced with clean and reasonably quiet accommodations. Parking is tight but it if full it is safe enough on street in front. I have stayed here 3 times in the past 4 years. My only comfort caveat is that the basement accommodations are noisy. My outstanding concern is that the METRO is not easily accessible ( not walkable) . there is a courtesy shuttle on call from the facility to the Metro but you are on your own ( Taxi ) for a return from the METO. If this is not an major concern for you than this place works well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Drag-O Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and continue to make us your preferred destination when you are in the area. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express in Queens - Maspeth is my favorite hotel when visiting the New York area. It's close to family and sites we visit and still easy to get to downtown Manhattan. An easy location and quick to the interstate as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
PennyO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York

By

06. Juli 2016

This is a great place to stay while visiting New York. The staff is helpful and very friendly. The front desk ladies help me every morning with subways thank you. However, on Monday

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Vbigdad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staffs

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was good.
Will stay there again when visiting New York again.
IHG is one of my favorite groups.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Maspeth - Not Smart Idea

By

29. Juni 2016

Simply put, the hotel did not assign a room to my reservation. I waited over an hour with a very uninterested and minimally empowered front desk person. Finally manager came and simply says sorry for wait. First I have ever been made to feel like a customer who is not valued, but instead like someone begging for a room who didn't have a reservation. Additionally, the room was loud and parking was poor. I am done with the H.I Express brand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Patz79, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen