Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 565 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

565Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Nice Place to stay in Arcata

By

21. Juli 2016

Check in was efficient and the clerk was friendly. Room was ready immediately and clean. Standard HI Express breakfast. No concerns during this stay. More amenities at this HI Express than normal, which was a great surprise!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Ws65, thank you for staying with us. We are glad you found our accommodations to be just what you needed. Sounds like it was an overall good stay, we are glad that we had the amenities you needed. Come back and stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express hits a homerun at this location

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here for a wedding we would be attending during the weekend. Staff was great room was perfect too. We had a good time and enjoyed and relaxed at the same time. Thanks for making it a great weekend.

Richard

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Richard, we are so glad you had a great weekend with us. Our staff appreciates your kind review and I will make sure to share it with all of them. Thank you for making us apart of a special weekend. Come back again soon. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible staff

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Would not stay again due to staff. But otherwise, the eventual room we got put in was fine and the hotel is clean and looks nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hayden26, our sincere apologies for the experience you had with our staff. We never want our guest to feel as if our staff is not here to help. We are absolutely going to be talking to the staff members working the night you checked in to provide additional training and support to ensure this does not happen again. I hope you understand that we strive for superior customer service and we are truly sorry for the experience you had. Thank you for staying with us. We hope you might be willing to provide us another opportunity to show you how wonderful your stay could be.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent getaway to the Redwoods

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Visiting the Redwood National Park for a couple days, this was an excellent hotel, I enjoy all the Holiday Inn's I've stayed at and this was no exception, easy to get to off the freeway, close to town and able to enjoy the day exploring the Redwood National Park trails!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Rocklin2, thank you for your loyalty to our hotel chain. We are so glad to hear you say that you had an "excellent getaway" with us. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us. We hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay and good breakfast.

By

16. Juli 2016

club

First time staying here. Found the staff curteous, friendly and willing to interact with guests. The breakfast was good, but the variety of fresh fruit allowed only apples. In the warmer, they offered pre made omlets, biscuits, and I believe sausage patty? I saw the biscuits and thought of biscuits and gravy, but no gravy!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Drrrob, its great to hear you had a relaxing stay with us. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us. I'll make sure to share your review with our breakfast team. Come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Great place highly recommend. We will be back,nice clean hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you Geosli for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our location. We look forward to your next stay with us. Take care.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds need to be changed

By

14. Juli 2016

This hotel was very well maintained and the location was very convenient. The amenities were great. Towels and beds however, could use some improvements. Being that this is an airport hotel people need to be able to have a goodnights sleep before travel. In fact there is a pamphlet that offers advise to get a good sleep and how to unwind before going to bed. Overall a good stay.I do recommend this hotel/

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you letting us know about the towels and bed, your feedback is really appreciated. Thank you for recommending our property. Come back and stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay in Arcata

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here based on the reviews. The hotel was better than I expected. Quiet area, but very convenient to the freeway. The rooms were quiet and well equipped. They were also very clean. The breakfast was much better than I expected. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

10. Juli 2016

club

My choices in hotels are based on 3 things. Cleanliness, location, and amenities. I usually stay in HIE's because they meet my criteria. This one has met my standards and I have no complaints.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy to have met your expectations. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Hopefully you have another opportunity to stay with us. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road trip 2016

By

09. Juli 2016

One final comment as I ran out of space on previous comment. Too many people were coming to breakfast without shoes or socks, yes socks but no shoes, I do not want to see dirty feet when I am eating breakfast. I think the staff needs to put up a sign stating "no shoes-no service".

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
We appreciate the extra feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you will choose to come back and stay with us again. Take care.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road trip 2016

By

09. Juli 2016

We always enjoy staying at the IHG Holiday Inn Express. We are very familiar with their properties from La to S. Oregon.
On this trip we stayed at the Express in Grants Pass, Ore as well as Mckinleyville, CA. Both hotels are very upscale for the area and we appreciate having a nice place to go with the kids for care-free swimming and relaxing.
Everything was good about our stay in Mckinleyville but I would suggest two things regarding the Breakfast bar: one, would be more fruit (bananas, apples, oranges), there was none by the time we came down to eat. Two, would be as other properties do and leave the fruit out all day. Grants Pass does this and I can tell you it is really nice after a long day out to come back to a small healthy snack.
Finally, the summertime crowds probably overwhelm the staff at breakfast time and they really do a great job of feeding so many people, perhaps more help is needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Leisure 2016, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so appreciative of the suggestions you provided for our breakfast bar. We are glad the family enjoyed relaxing and swimming in our indoor pool. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to what we expect from HIE

By

06. Juli 2016

Check in was not good. Girl was not trained well. I told her we were gold card members, but she never imputed my card. She asked my for all the information that preformas from my account when the card number is enter. I told her that she should have the information, but she said t did not come up. I tried to explain to her she did not enter the card number.

I came back after we went to dinner and and talked to another desk person and he fixed it.

Also, the room was not clean to the standards we expect. There were items left under the furniture by the previous guests that were missed by housekeeping.

At breakfast, there were biscuits but no gravy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that our trainee did not understand what you were asking of her. Please know that we will follow up with her. We are sincerely sorry for all the issues you encountered. We strive for higher guest satisfaction and will review this with our entire team. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope you can give us another opportunity to show you how wonderful your stay with us can be. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen