Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    264
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Always a Nice Hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay with this hotel during a difficult time for my family with the loss of a very close family member. The staff was very friendly, The fitness room was small but adequate. The business center was an open area that would have been better if it was enclosed in a room for privacy. The pool was a disappointment with it being very small, dark and share with another hotel that is owned by the same person. The rooms, facility and breakfast are the usual Holiday Inn Express great quality. I would recommend the hotel for leisure trips but not necessarily business trips.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you Larry65 for the great review of our hotel! We will definitely take your feedback to consideration about our business center. We always appreciate all feedback from our guests! We hope to see you in the future, and have a safe trip back home to Kentucky!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected

By

14. Juli 2016

I am usually very pleased with Holiday Inn Express but the Melbourne facility is in serious need of updating. My non smoking room smelled like smoke when I walked in the door. The hotel shares a parking lot and is surrounded by a dumpy outside entry hotel. The breakfast was off temperature and lacked the variety I'm used to seeing. Should have gone to Denny's down the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you CoachRon379 for the review. I do apologize for any inconveniences our neighboring properties may have caused you. Our breakfast is the same standard breakfast as other locations, so I am unsure of the lack of variety you mentioned. We would love to hear more feedback from you, as well as other things we can do to improve. Our number is 321-724-2050 ext 0 if you would like to give us a call, we would love to get more feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences, but we hope you will give us a try in the future. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!!

By

28. Juni 2016

Hotel is great! Staff is very welcoming! Rooms are spacious! Great working area! Comfortable beds! Love the pillows! And you can purchase the pillows to take home! I should know, because I own two!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much C.Weckesser for the great review! It was so nice to see you again, we always enjoy it when you arrive. We hope to see you in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for Space Coast stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

We were here to visit several spots up and down the east Florida coast and this Holiday Inn Express location was perfect for going north or south or just heading 10 minutes to a wide variety of beaches. Local recommendations from staff were excellent, and the options nearby for shopping and dining were great. Great value, highly recommended. We'll be back if we're in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you MeetUsAtTheCorner for the great review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and got to take advantage of our beautiful beaches. We are very close to everything which makes our location extremely convenient. Thanks again and we hope to see you in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for a 1 night stay along I-95

By

24. Juni 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Melbourne is an excellent choice if you simply need a place for the night adjacent to I-95. It is clean, comfortable and convenient to the highway. The staff were extremely friendly.

However, if you are looking for a hotel for longer, vacation type stays, this property shouldn't be at the top of your list. It is not convenient to the beach, shares the pool and parking lot with a lower level motel and the main facilities (Great room, fitness room, business center, etc) are on the small side.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you DBB561 for the great review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are conveniently located off 95 which is great for travelers. We hope to see you in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PARKING

By

20. Juni 2016

club

DUE TO SMALL AMOUNT OF PARKING AREA, WE HAD TO PARK AT THE BACK, AND WAS UNABLE TO ENTER WITH LUGGED THROUGH THE BACK DOOR BECAUSE OF SOME PROBLEM WITH THE DOOR--WE COULD EXIT BUT NOT ENTER. THEREFORE, THIS WAS JUST MORE OF AN INCONVIENCE THAN A PROBLEM.
THIS WOULD NOT HINDER US FROM USING THIS SITE AGAIN AS IT WAS SO CONVENIENT TO EXIT OF EXPRESSWAY AND RE ENTER EXPRESSWAY, PLUS IT WAS JUST CONVENIENT TO GAS STATIONS AND RESTAURANTS. GREAT LOCATION!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you Anonymous for the great review! Unfortunately due to the heavy rains we received it did get inside the key mechanism for the back door, but it is up and running now. I apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you! I am so glad you were able to take advantage of our location as well. We hope to see you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could use a stronger AC

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The inside of the hotel is good, even though some people are hanging outside. Hotel door is locked for safety. Hotel staffs are very helpful and rooms are clean. Only thing is the AC is not strong enough to take the dampness out of the room, which has not happened in other same level hotels.

Breakfast is good, they even have freshly squeezed orange juice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you Copassio for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. I would like to thank you for your opinion, we would love to hear which room you were in so that we could have someone take a look at the air conditioning unit. If you have the time we would love to hear from you! We hope to see you in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida Holiday Inn Express

By

30. Mai 2016

club

Hard to find but OK stay. Restaurants with in walking distance and close to interstate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you Dralwilson3, for this review of our property! We value feedback from our guests in an effort to improve all aspects of our hotel. The property is conveniently located off of I-95 and is a short distance to Downtown Melbourne, the beaches, as well as Harris and Northrop Grumman. We're pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your visit, we hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Melbourne

By

29. Mai 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Very clean, breakfast was hot and tasty! Staff very friendly. Great hotel for business travelers!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Thank you, Keith the Tower Man, for this great review! We're so pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

27. Mai 2016

Excellent hotel, very well kept, clean, and the staff was excellent! Great place for a business traveler.

I will stay here again as I travel through Melbourne

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you, Keith, for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are in a perfect location for any business traveler since we are just off I-95 and close to the Melbourne Airport, Harris, and Northrop Grumman. Our fantastic staff is one of our greatest assets and we're so pleased they could help you during your stay. We will see you the next time you visit Melbourne, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and convenient location

By

26. Mai 2016

club

My wife and I had a room for four nights beginning May 19, 2016. Check-in was a breeze. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The room was clean, everything worked exactly as they should, the free breakfast was available for four hours to accommodate both early and late risers. The hotel is conveniently located just off I-95 on New Haven Blvd. The area has many restaurants and other businesses that are easy to access. Melbourne beaches are nearby.
I will summarize my experience this way - when I next visit the Melbourne area I will stay at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you, Chief1239, for this great review! We appreciate the time you took in order to provide us with feedback. We're so pleased that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, from our wonderful staff to the delicious hot breakfast that is included in the morning. Our hotel is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 and isn't too far from the beaches or the Melbourne Square Mall. We can't wait for your next visit with us, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent coffee

By

25. Mai 2016

Excellent coffee! Nice staff. Comfortable room. Breakfast was good also. Nice and relaxing stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you, Richard, for this great review! We value feedback from our guests because we know it is genuine and can be used to improve. Coffee each day is a must! We're pretty partial to our delicious coffee and we're pleased you enjoyed it as well. We love our staff and we're so happy they were able to assist you during your visit and that rest and relaxation was achieved while you were with us. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen