Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 27 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Breakfast and Room Amenities Microwave an refrigerator in room, good fresh food at breakfast, adequate exercise room, efficient friendly staff 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Modern and Convenient Very nice hotel located close to I-95. Fairly new construction, very comfortable and modern. Rooms are quite nice. Staff was friendly professional and courteous. Highly recommended if being near the beaches is not a priority. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Customer Service-- No airconditioning Air conditioner did not work. Poor customer service 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive Staff at Melbourne FL Hotel From booking the appointment, to last minute requests this hotel provided great service. I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express, and this one by far provided the best service and value. The breakfast that they supplied was very good. The food was fresh and was the best I've experienced from Holiday Inn Express. Other members of my Family stayed for my Father's funeral. The Desk was aware of this and worked hard to put us in the same vacinity within the hotel, without being asked. There are other Holiday Inn facilities in the area (off of 95) but I would choose this one over all others for value and quality of service. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by impressed..... Super impressed with the breakfast...it was yummy, needs to stay open till 10:30.....The room was immaculate, the bed and pillows were amazing slept like a baby,...nice small touches, newspaper in the morning, coffemaker in room with micro and fridge...and extra toiletries, that you dont get in other hotels...Staff was super friendly, and helpful...they even had a desk top computer in the lobby for guests to use....parking was a bit limited..the pool was nice, clean, not busy, considering they share it with their other property. a short trip to the beach, and lots of great shopping and restaurants along the way....Will def book it again...cant wait....already referred friends as well.....Thank you Holiday Inn..... 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Overnight Stop Over Front desk staff was cheerful. Bacon at breakfast was the best I've had at a Holiday Inn Express. Only complaint was that the mattress was very hard. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by An okay stay The reason for the 3 stars is several reasons. 1. Parking is horrible. The IHG hotel sits ontop of another chain hotel and so parking isn't really good, especially for handicapped or individuals traveling by themselves or with young children. 2. Water pressure was poor. Lucikly we only stayed one night. 3. Wasn't a tub in bathroom, but a shower stall. No place to rest foot when shaving legs. Good things were the staff's friendliness and easy acess to the interstate. The person that we spoke to when we registered was very nice and attentive. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel, so I can't comment on that. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff was excellent. Alyssa was wonderful. Big smile and a great attitude. She is definitely an asset to your hotel. Truck parking is a positive as well. 21. Juni 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>