Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfotable, good price, convenient allocation, great service As recomendation I can indicate: 1.- Improve Internet 2.- Change breakfast menu 27. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent staff We were early for our check in. The staff was very nice. Checked with housekeeping and we got our room super early. The ladies at the front desk were super nice! 25. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is close to Airport, but does not have a pool For the price I would expected more, however this hotel is in Miami and everything is more expensive in Miami. The hotel room was nice but the bottoms of my feet and my three year olds feet were black after walking on carpet so that was gross. The toilet did not flush all that great(it needed 2-3 flushes each time), but the water pressure in the shower was good and I never ran out of hot water. Parking is a little scary (again this is Miami) there are signs everywhere that tell you not to leave anything in the car and that any damage is not the hotels fault. This scarred me a little but staff told me they had securtiy throughout the night so I felt a little better. This hotel is right next to the airport but once inside I never heard the planes or the metro going past so that was huge a plus! There is not a pool at this location, when I made the reservation I was told there was one ( the pool is actually loacted two blocks away at thier sister hotel) I was not walking with my three year old down a busy street in Miami to go to the pool so that was disappointing. The best part is the breakfast, hot and plenty to go around. Staff was okay, everyone was polite but no-one went out of there way. All in all, I have stayed at better and I stayed at worse. If you need a quite place to stay for a night or two in Miami you could really do worse. 19. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Water Pressure and Internet The water pressure in the shower was ridiculously LOW. I have had more pressure in hotels in Mexico with gravity feed systems. The internet was a real pain. It kept on logging me out requiring me to log back in constantly. 27. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Muy buena ubicación, cerca del aeropuerto EXCELENTE para una noche de estancia a la espera de conectar otro vuelo.Muy buena predisposición del personal de recepción. 22. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service was able to get us in our room early and help us out with any questions we have about the area. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly service They greeted you with a smile and were happy to see you. The hallways are dated but im not sleeping in the hallway so who cares. The bed were comfortable as well 25. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Old and not confortable Old hotel, bed not confortable, I was not able to sleep at all. pool is dirty and on a different site 13. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place Originally we booked in 15 Feb 2014 pre cruise and back on March 2 2014. Both experiences were great. The front desk staff were very professional, polite and friendly. The hotel is dated but very clean. The staff recommended a bar and grill which was close. They were right we had a great eating experience. Will certainly return to this hotel.. 9. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel for a MIA airport stay. I stayed 2 nights at this location. I was in the area for a job interview near by. The hotel front desk did an excellent job accommodating my stay. On the morning of my interview the front desk gentlemen prepare a "to-go bag" of breakfast items. The staff at the hotel was friendly and personable. I would strongly recommend this property to anyone. 8. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ramírez Excelent and very good the situación near the AirPort 8. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice pre cruise stay The s.o. and I stayed here on a Saturday before our cruise. The room was typical hotel room but was clean. The only complaint was the noisy air conditioner but they never seem quite to begin with. The breakfast was good but the scrambled eggs tasted very bad. I usually eat everything on my plate but could not stomach them. Having the IHop next door was nice and the steak and eggs were very good. I heard the pool is at a sister hotel blocks away. Doral transportation was in the lobby the next a.m. and we were able to purchase round trip transfers to the port of Miami for $40 for two people. 2. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very helpful, friendly staff and good service Very fast checkin with helpful staff who told us about a service to get us quickly to our cruise ship. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service Front desk service was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is a bit dated, but comfortable and clean. Room was spacious. We had an early flight, so we had to leave before breakfast was scheduled to begin, but front desk people started early and provided us a bit before we headed out on the courtesy shuttle. Would stay here again. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by confortable agradable, limpio, comodo ,solo un poco de ruido por tener el aereopuerto de kendal enfrente del hotel 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and rooms We have stayed here several times before going on cruises and brought others with us. We've always experienced a great friendly staff. The rooms are always very clean and beds are the best. We will continue to stay here. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Staff was very helpful in making arrangements to get a large group to south beach. All staff we met had great attitudes and took time even though busy to answer questions and provide insights to the area. 16. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Value for dollar Stayed at hotel for one night before and one night after our cruise. . Staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate any requests we made. Easy access to and from the airport and front desk arranged the shuttle to and from the cruise ship. Nice variety of food items for free breakfast and staff gave us access to breakfast items prior to the regular start time given our early departure from the hotel. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Decent hotel, fantastic staff We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 10-15 years, generally on the night before a cruise. Location is good. We are happy for the airport shuttle and also for the cruise shuttle available for a fee. However, on this visit, the airport shuttle left us standing over an hour for no apparent reason. The hotel is very near to the airport and we were promised 20-30 minutes when we called. The facility itself is an average Holiday Inn Express, decent enough. There are places to eat and pick up incidentals nearby. We like the sports bar about a block away. What really makes this hotel great is the quality of the staff. They are friendly, funny, helpful, and accommodating. Everyone had a smile and a welcome and an offer to help. Love it! 11. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Hotel I found some hairs in my bed and the bed was not comfortable. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk staff very personable Thanks for the clean, comfortable room. It was quiet and easy to access. Front desk staff was helpful in recommending location of an ATM and restaurant recommendations were spot on. It was a little difficult getting the free shuttle from the airport. We had to make three phone calls and still wasn't quite sure driver was coming for us. They suggested we take a taxi but we would have had to pay for it. Part of the reason we chose this property was for the free shuttle service to save on expenses, so I was not prepared for the taxi costs. Driver did finally arrive after approx 40 min wait time. She was wonderful, however. Friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations and convenience store locations that we could walk to. Front desk did offer an upgraded room for us and put us in a large king bed room, however when we booked a room with two beds that is what we would have preferred. Extra pillows were requested and received after 2 phone calls to the desk. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Shuttle to malls, airport and cruise port. Arranged tour to Everglades and gave excellent directions on taking the Metrorail to downtown. Only complaint was the lack of swimming pool. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not For Business Travelers - Do Not Recommend - Poor Value I would not recommend this hotel for business travelers. (1) No security or secure are for parking, (2) No fruit was available in the morning for breakfast and other options not for healthy diet, (3) No lotion available in room or at front desk, (4) No recognition or water for Gold Members, (4) Over-priced for the area, (5) No newspaper delivery in room, (6) Old style air conditioner and noisy, (7) Elevators slow and used by hotel staff in morning - long waits and stopping at each floor, and (8) No gym on the property and the 'sister' hotel is a dangerous walk (20 minutes). Overall poor experience and will not stay here again. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place.. We checked into another hotel at 12:30 am after flying all day. Other hotel was nasty. So they called here and we got the last room avail. Checked in at almost 1 am. Took awhile to check in and get the shuttle to the port set up. Also made reservations to return for after our cruise instead of the nasty hotel. Was told the van to the port would be there at 11-11:30. They called the room at just after 10 am to say the van was there. Overall great place to sleep. Clean place, a little run down, but clean. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic receptionist We found ourselves at this hotel due to being the victims of fraud on an apartment we have booked on the internet for the holiday season. The receptionist was exceptionally kind and understanding and was very helpful, allowing us to check in earlier than the norm as we have been up for 30 hours driving round looking for someone to stay. The room was fine and clean and the bed was comfortable. The only disappointment was the breakfast - pretty awful, all plastic cups, plastic plates, plastic spoons etc and food was awful. Still it did the job and it bought us some time until we could find accommodation elsewhere. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Close to the airport, so slightly noisy, but that is why you get with an airport hotel. On a busy road so a higher floor will help with the road noise. There are several restaurants within walking distance. Staff was helpful. Free airport shuttle, but be sure you have plenty of time because the shuttle driver was not around during our SCHEDULED time. The front desk clerk ended up driving us to the airport. He was very helpful and kept us from missing our flight. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great shuttle driver Dave was our shuttle driver to the airport. This was a fill in position for the day for Dave. His goal is to be a manager of a hotel someday. He feels he needs to fill in and learn the different jobs that there are at the hotel so fills in where needed. Kudos to Dave for learning that a manager really needs to value every position. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Lots of little problems The front desk staff was very friendly, but after that it went down hill. I had to keep re-logging into the wireless network, and then it was extremely slow, there were bugs in the room, housekeeping did not re-stock soap or shampoo after 3 nights, the bath towels were thin and had holes in them, the alarm clock did not work, there was no oatmeal at the breakfast bar. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overrated in term of reviews I have to travel a lot for different reasons. I choose this hotel fro practical reasons arriving to the US from latinamerica and having the second flight to my final destination the day after. We waited A LOT for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel (waiting time seems longer when you travel with all your family). The room keys were a jock. I had to go back to the reception TWICE until they send someone with a master key to open the door. My breakfast was spoiled by a expired milk in my cereal (the expiration in the pack was right but the content was actually expired). The corridors and rooms were ok but VERY OUTDATED I expected more for the price I paid. JRE 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect hotel and location Me and my family selected this hotel before our cruise and after our cruise while in transit traveling home. The staff was fantastic and helpful in every way possible. I must mention that Dave made sure we found, and got to the Catholic church for mass on the Sunday before our cruise, which was totally thoughtful of him to do that for us. And Suzy, I think her name was, which takes care of the breakfast in the morning and makes sure you have everything you need at breakfast time. Thank you so much to all of you from me and my family for such a wonderful experience at your hotel. Will see you another day. 9. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>