• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.3MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Entfernung zum Hotel:7.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze65
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:110
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:31
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:110
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser High-Speed-Internetzugang sowie ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit PC und Druck-, Fax- und Kopierservices zur Verfügung. Diverse Flugschulen sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe der Strände und der Geschäfte in der Miami International Mall und der Dolphin Mall. Tauchen Sie ein in das pulsierende Nachtleben des Stadtzentrums oder verbringen Sie einen Tag mit der Familie im Freizeitpark Jungle Island. Auch das Zentrum von Miami Springs mit seinem Golfplatz, dem Museum und zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist vom Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das rund um die Uhr geöffnete International House of Pancakes neben dem Hotel steht jederzeit mit einer Stärkung bereit.

Unser Shuttleservice sorgt dafür, dass Sie bequem Ihr Ziel erreichen. Morgens können Sie sich an der kostenenfreien Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen (und den berühmten Zimtschnecken!) stärken. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hotel Room a bit small, but nevertheless clean and comfortable. Great location on the beach and boardwalk. Public areas very nice. Gym facility was tiny, poorly equipped and hot. 4. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Second time staying here and I was just impressed as the last time! Great staff on board, always looking to make your stay special. Will definitely be back! 4. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Go and Relax This place is in the middle of everything in South Beach. If you can stay here it is worth it. The Front Porch is a great eatting stop and the Pancake are great. 27. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by FAMILY VACATION FOR REST / JUST GOOD FRONT DESK STAFF- GREAT HOUSEKEEPING STAFF- BAD OUTSIDE VIEW- BAD NICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS; VERY GOOD FOOD; BUSINESS CENTER- TERRIBLE (THEY CHARGE YOU FOR INTERNET CONNECTION- NO STANDARD BETWEEN HOTELS). VALET PARKING- VERY GOOD 26. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A trip to the Boat Show What an ideal location for a meet with our son working on a boat exhibiting at the Miami Boat Show. We live in the U.K. he lives in Spain and both discovered that we were in Florida at the same time. Neither of us new where the boat would be but after a bit of internet searching thought that Collins Avenue sounded likely. We had made an excellent choice. Valet parking took away the traffic and parking nightmare, out of the hotel front door short walk and all the boats and brokers were there, out of the back gate and a pleasant stroll along the boardwalk to the restaurants and sights. It was a cold weekend by Florida standards but a heater arrived in our room within minutes of our inquiry. We realised that a few years ago we had stayed in the same hotel but both felt that on this occasion the whole hotel experience was. much improved. 24. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Easy beach access You couldn't ask for a better beach access from a hotel. We stayed there for a couple of nights twice in a couple of weeks. We were pleased with the staff the room and the easy access to not only beach but the down town area. 20. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, employees had trouble understanding requests The hotel itself is very nice and a great location on the beach. The room was clean and neat. There was some noise from the properties next door very late at night but that is to be expected at any location on the beach. We had a problem with check-out. As Priority Club members, we were told check-out was 2pm. Head out for a walk and lunch that morning, back to the room at 12:30 to get ready & pack-up in time but the key wasn't working. After waiting in lines for the elevators and then in line at the desk, we were told that the keys stop working at Noon. Had to get a new key. Wasted 30 minutes doing that and they didn't want to give us the extra time to pack up even though it was their fault - not without a charge. Now, at 1:58pm AFTER I had checked out, I see a charge on my credit card. I tried calling the hotel to see what the charge was for, had to leave a message and no one has returned my call yet. Usually I really enjoy staying at Holiday Inns and although the hotel was great, the staff was not very helpful. 14. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great restaurants and great rooms Highly recommend an oceanfront room. Concierge could use better training with their greeting and speaking ability. Loved the lobby colours and decor. Restaurant food quality and service was very good. Staff accommodated for our children's needs diligently without asking (lids and straws on cups, booster was brought over). We ate at the restaurant 3 times over a 24 hr period. Good times. 13. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value at Premium, Oceanfront Location I was in Miami Beach for a conference at another hotel, but chose to stay at this Holiday Inn instead. The value for its location & amenities were very surprising, and its access to local areas in Miami Beach & South Beach was extremely convenient. Close to the airport, this property offers a great value at a premium, oceanfront location, whether you're traveling for business or with your family! 13. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by another great location.... on the way back from a cruise vaycay we stayed at this location. The beach boardwalk is right behind the hotel pool area. No streets to cross, no cabs to take. Really convenient. Grabbed a towel and ran right onto the beach. Took very long walk on boardwalk which runs behind lots of hotels. As Priority Club member I received a room with a beach view - perfect! Staff bent over backwards to make sure we were comfortable. Bathrooms could be updated a little but not a reflection on staff - otherwise everything was great! 11. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, nice facilities and staff I stayed for 3 nights during a business trip and found the location very convenient. The room appeared to have been recently upgraded and was nice and clean. I found the staff pleasant and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised at the easy access to the beach even though I was unable to enjoy the beach because I was working. I will stay here again. 30. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service by Staff & management The GM went an extra mile to accomodate me & my family despite being Sold Out. The front Desk Kim was very pleasing at the time of check in. Thank You 30. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Tired and Dated with poor customer service Very disappointed with our reward night stay. The hotel is very tired and dated and the staff are less than helpful. I would not stay here again or recommend this hotel. 28. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great restaurant, despite of poor room Hotel dependencies such as lobby, common areas, pool and restaurant are nice. When it comes to room, then it´s another story: old ceiling (styrofoam, like old offices), old bathroom with the pipes exposed under the sink. The most stupid way of turning on the shower: need to pull the tap hard towards you; and it doesn´t keep the temperature, going from hot to cold and hot again... no way to relax. Despite of that, what I really liked a lot was the restaurant. Great dishes, very well prepared either in lunch or dinner. This saved the stay, together with the fact which has an easy access to the beach. 27. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Old Motel that Needs Attention I am a Platinum member and travel frequently with Holiday Inn. I have never given comments from any previous stays because I always felt I had a good experience. I had to give comments this time since I was not impressed. 1) The motel is old and our room was very small, out dated, and smelled musty. 2) The hall carpet is dirty and dated. 3) I asked for an upgrade to a suite and they said they would check and get back. I never heard from anyone. 4) No continental breakfast or discounts offered to their Platinum members. 5) $30 per day to park is excessive! On the positive side, the motel has a great location on the ocean. This location needs attention! 20. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT FOR LONG WEEKEND Great stay in mid-January - Lucy at Front Desk was awesome Room more than comfortable and well maintained Having shared property with Sheraton was great - two pools and great beach access Restaraunt was really quite good and Kids Eat Free was great deal - Grilled Cheese was best my son ever had Only down-side was a bit of noise late two nights, but not a huge issue 19. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service!!! Prior to coming to the Holiday Inn had read reviews saying that the service was not the best. After staying there for three nights I'm here to tell you that is not true at all. From the time we stepped out of our car til the time we left they could have not been nicer or more helpful. I highly recommend you try this place on your next vacation. 16. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well worth the stay Arrived for a 2-night stay on 1/7/13 and I was immediately surprised by a valet at the entrance that I would have to pay $29 a night (+ tax) for valet parking. Unbeknownst to me, January 7th was the NCAA Football Championship, being played in Miami and accordingly I paid a great deal deal extra for my room. Because of the date(s) I was disallowed the complimentary upgrade as a Priority Club member. As a Priority Club member I did receive 2 bottles of Dasani and a 10 cent bag of pretzels delivered to my room a (on a $600 tab). Overall though I liked the place with its location right on boardwalk, right on the beach and just a short bus ride from South Beach, the bus stop being just a short walking distance away. The front desk folks were quite accommodating & professional, especially Lilianna & Judy. Can't comment on the food as I didn't eat any meals there. For whatever reason there was not a real "pool scene" going on and also the fitness room was a joke. A good choice for the money, a hotel feel to the place. 15. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Stay Elsewhere!! As a first time visitor to Miami from overseas this was not T a good introduction. We were aware that an arrival before noon meant the room would not be ready BUT the welcome we received was appalling. We are ICH Platinum Ambassador - no record of our existence. We were then questioned as to our authenticity. We're told an upgrade was not an option as they were booked out. Usually Ambassador members receive an upgrade.When we told them our booking was made 6 weeks before our arrival we were told by the "Manager??" That it was better business for him to upgrade people staying a week than 2 nights. Obviously ICH loyalty does not count!! Hotel was generally shabby and dirty. Had to be superman to work the shower. Told to try it again and give them a ring if it did not work. Bit difficult to do as Phone in room did not work, lifts broke down. Directions from the Concierge left us hailing a cab out in the street and being ripped off with double the fare. When we later told them they said we should have got details and they would make sure the cab driver did not work again! If they had hailed the cab as most decent hotels do for staff would not have been a problem. Location was great and with better management could have been a great stay. As a result we left Miami vowing never to return. 15. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Fine for a budget short stay Its a 3 star hotel in Miami, so it is what it is, but its a fair deal if the price is right. On the beach and not too far from South Beach so location is ok, if not the most sulubrious area. Parking is ridiclously expensive as every where in Miami Beach. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable but in need of a refurb. 11. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Restaurant very understaffed I am a priority club member. The restaurant is very understaffed waited around 5 min. to be seated. About 15 guest in the restaurant at the time waited about 15 min. nobody came around to wait on us so we got up as we walked out in manager was standing by the entrance and I made a comment to him you need more staff waited almost 15 min. no service have a good day and walked out. Mark 6. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Miami stay at Holiday inn Room is too small. Toilet flushing broke.... Great location. Food not great but OK. 4. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by poor at best Hi I had one of my employees stay there for an extended stay. I did not receive the negotiated rate, also the communication between the managers was terrible 18. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful location and great staff Awesome view of the beach. Greeted as a PC member and upgraded to a great view and complimentary drink tickets. The pool is great but the hotel is right on the beach so make use of it. Room service was timely and tasted great. The room was small and you can tell it's a older hotel. But the beds were comfortable and it's Miami, you probably won't be in your room for very long. 17. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Art Basel Fun We stayed for the Art Basel weekend , we stayed one night and had a lovely time. We had a drink at the bar which was fantastic but alittle pricey by regular standards , I know it's South Beach but geez. Anyways the bar tender was nice and the breakfast buffet the next day was good. Lights on the trees outside were pretty and the Boardwalk was excellent. Only complaint was the pool was ice cold. There was no heat and it was not comfortable. I don't know if there was not a heater or if it was just not turned on but it was really too cold to enjoy the pool. Other than that the trip was great , friendly staff and nice decorating. 14. Dezember 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by poor management overpriced parking, price guarantee was not honored, HI reservation website pushed me to third party for reservation without my knowledge 10. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Value for money on Miami Beach Holiday Inn Miami Beach pleasantly surprised me! The location is convenient to transportation & convenience stores on the street side. The hotel shows its age in some areas like door framing and windows but Holiday Inn has updated it nicely. The staff were excellent and both friendly & helpful. The lobby is beautiful and the grounds lovely as well. I wished there was a place to eat outside, but perhaps the ocean breezes are too breezy to offer it. It's not often I recommend eating at the hotel property but the upscale location leaves alternatives pricey options and the hotel restaurant is not a sacrifice in this case. This hotel fits the bill nicely. 10. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn-Miami Beach FL - Collins ave Alot of noise in the mornings - sounded like hammering...room was ok...best part was the bed and the pillows - very comfy. Made 2 reservations as per Holiday Inn customer service - 1 for full price and 1 for 3 days using my priority points. I sent an email to Holiday Inn to ensure they consolidate the reservations...received confirmation via email...once I arrived to hotel, they did not acknowledge both reservations just the one for 1 day...had to run through what i was told...thought it was clear...the next day received a check out slip...went back to front desk and manager on duty wasnt very friendly or apologetic for the inconvenience "thats just how its done-thats how we close off a reservation" in my mind as a customer all this could have been done behind the scenes -invisible to me the customer...for the sake of customer service. Then at the end of the stay again following holiday inn directions - notified the front desk that i would be taking advantage of the late 2pm checkout-i was told thats great no problem...the day of checkout the door to the room was locked out as of noon...i dont understand the logic of providing a late checkout option and inconveniencing the customer by having to go back to front desk to extend the card access to the room...all these things are annoyances that ruin a customers stay...this is why i would not recommend this hotel. I hope these things will be taken into consideration and corrected for future guests. 8. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Dishonesty from the Valet Services The stay was of average standard, I should say a 3 star would be appropriate. However the rooms were very clean and tidy, compliments to the house keeping staff, you did a good job. One major complain I have was of the Valet services. The night before I checked out, and just before I drove back to the hotel to retire for the night, I noticed that the gas indicator was close to the empty mark, so I decided to fill a quater of the tank and drove about 2 miles back to the hotel. The next day after checking out and drove of for about a couple of minutes, I realised that the gas tank was totally empty, the indicator mark was beyond the empty mark. My guess was that either someone has driven the car the night before without authorisation or someone has siphone off the gas from my car. I decided not to turn back to the hotel to complain as I had a flight to catch and so decided to make an official complain to the Holiday Inn as well as the GM of the Hotel at Ocean Front. Considering the USD29 charge for the valet service as well as the tips whenever I pick the car up, this dishonest practice is despicable and a major disaster to the reputation and name of Holiday Inn. I hope that the GM and management would investigate this matter and get to the roots of it, before further damage to the reputation and name of the Hotel. I would return again but never to use the valet service. 6. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Trip As soon as I showed up the staff treating me with respect and set up my weekend. The staff went above and beyond several times. Staying here made my first trip to Miami a breeze! Thanks! I used my points to book the room and it was surprisingly low for the qulaity of the hotel. 30. November 2012
<<Vorher 8 9 10 11 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Außenansicht Atrium Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft