• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 20 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.3MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Entfernung zum Hotel:7.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze65
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:110
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:31
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:110
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser High-Speed-Internetzugang sowie ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit PC und Druck-, Fax- und Kopierservices zur Verfügung. Diverse Flugschulen sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe der Strände und der Geschäfte in der Miami International Mall und der Dolphin Mall. Tauchen Sie ein in das pulsierende Nachtleben des Stadtzentrums oder verbringen Sie einen Tag mit der Familie im Freizeitpark Jungle Island. Auch das Zentrum von Miami Springs mit seinem Golfplatz, dem Museum und zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist vom Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das rund um die Uhr geöffnete International House of Pancakes neben dem Hotel steht jederzeit mit einer Stärkung bereit.

Unser Shuttleservice sorgt dafür, dass Sie bequem Ihr Ziel erreichen. Morgens können Sie sich an der kostenenfreien Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen (und den berühmten Zimtschnecken!) stärken. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
Looking for Miami hotels with shuttle service? Our free, 24-hour Miami airport shuttle service caters to all schedules. A small fee for a taxi or local shuttle can get you to the nearby Port of Miami.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best hotel I love Crowne Plaza Hotel. The Room Was Very comfortable, the staff Very Nice, good service all the time. i will come back every time i can 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Close to Airport We arrived at the hotel after a long, stressful day. We had an international flight and had to wait in an extremely long line at Passport Control in Miami. We took advantage of the free shuttle service to the hotel from the airport and back to the airport the following morning. The front desk employees smiled and welcomed us as soon as we walked in the door. We checked in quickly and they offered us a free drink coupon at the on-site sports bar and restaurant as my spouse is an IHG Rewards Club Member. The hotel and room/bathroom were spotless and smelled fresh and clean. It was very quiet considering proximity to airport. I appreciated all of the small ammenities, particularly the spa facial/pedi kit next to the bed and rested comfortably all night. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again should I travel to Miami again. Thank you! 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel amplio, precio adecuado, lugar cercano a aeropuerto, servicio excelente La cercanía al aeropuerto, el precio, la comodidad de las habitaciones, la cercanía de restaurantes hacen de este hotel una excelente alternativa en Miami. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room was very comfortable and staff helpful We arrived late in the evening to a very pleasant and welcoming staff, The service with respect to bar and meals was again more than expected. congrats to the staff 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding value and comfort I travel a great deal for work and one of the things I value the most (aside from price) is the comfort of the bed and the gym facility. The beds at this hotel are extremely comfortable and the rooms are very quiet allowing for a very restful night. The gym is bright with windows to the pool area which is great. excellent workout equipment and fresh fruit for guest enjoyment. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great airport stop-over hotel Nice hotel, very close to the airport! Also very good value for money if you include the breakfast option when booking. Pool is nice too. Only issue was that the bus only runs every 20 minutes, I saw the buses for other main brand hotels at least twice each whilst waiting for the Crowne Plaza bus, maybe something the management can think about... making it a 10-15 minute service or something? It's only a small gripe really, everything else was perfect! 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent reception/recognition A per usual my stay was made most enjoyable by excellent quality advance preparation based on my preferred room preferences lead by outstanding counter leadership.......thanks 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Wonderful hotel with terrific staff. The ONLY reason for a less than excellent rating is due to the Front Desk Manager Miss Divot. Although I paid for my sister's room when I registered, because she had not yet arrived, she would not hold a room for my sister close to mine, and insisted that until she checked in, she could not book a room. It was paid for! From the first booking in MARCH 2014, I requested our rooms be together. She said there were no notes on my reservation. An hour later I came downstairs. Miss Divot was away from the desk. I again inquired about the room for my sister. Another staff member put a hold on a room on the same floor as my room. I was so grateful. I wish I could remember that young lady's name. She was a joy, and saved that trip. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff I recently spent 3 weeks at the Crowne Plaza Miami. The staff is friendly and pleasant. However, even though the furnishings in the guest rooms are newish, the plumbing in the bathroom need updating. Twice maintenance was called to fix a leaky toilet tank. Several calls to get the toilet snaked. Each time, the phenomenal staff asked if I wanted to switch rooms, but with a three week stay, my belongings were spread all over the room. It was more trouble to move than to stay. The hotel is renovating and getting better with each stay, updated pool and fitness center, but they really need to focus on their plumbing. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hospitalidad placentera Mi esposo y yo nos hospedamos en el Crowne Plaza del 8 al 10 de octubre y regresamos de nuevo el 12 de octubre y nos quedamos hasta el 14 cuando regresamos a nuestro pais. La comodidad y limpieza de nuestra habitacion, asi como las gentilezas del personal, fueron excelentes. Nos gusta el hotel porque no es pretencioso, pero el servicio y la ubicacion del hotel son magnificos. La tarifa diaria no estuvo nada mal y gustosamente la pagamos porque nos sentiamos seguros, comodos y cerca de todos los lugares que queriamos visitar. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel near the airport Hotel was better than expected. Great location near the airport, room was VERY clean with modern décor. Overall we were very satisfied with our visit to this hotel. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Thanks to all the Crowne Plaza staff, I was not sure about this hotel at the beginning, but what a great stay it turned to be, super clean room, great comfort, fast check in and fast check out, great pool and the best his fully new fitness center, room service was fast and very good, it was a pleasure my stay. 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not so good The hotel is located close to the airport if you need that. They said they upgraded me, I must have originally been slotted for the basement since they only put me on the 2nd floor with a view of the side of the pool, and the room had what I reserved in the first place... Upgrade, No. The restaurant food was mediocre at best, eat some place else if possible. The room was clean and the overall feel of the hotel to me was dated. The front desk people were nice as were the restaurant staff. I will not be going back but it's not the worst place I've stayed. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great atmosphere The hotel was definitely a great place to stay. The hotel staff was very friendly. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and comfortable Great staff, clean and comfortable! We enjoyed everything about the hotel, checkin was easy. Great location to get to the airport quickly. Close driving distance to downtown. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service made for an extremely successful meeting The attitude of the management team infects the entire staff. They are friendly, helpful and eager to serve. Meeting room was comfortable and clean. Coffee always awaited us. The personal attention of the General Manage, the Sales Manager, and our Meeting Manager were outstanding a left positive impact on my international colleagues. The attention of the staff allowed us to complete a difficult planning meeting with ease. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay prior to flight The hotel was beautiful, room was beautiful.The only complaint I had was the two drinks I had at the bar was $27.00 for two margaritas. So with a sandwhich and two drinks plus the automatic 15% gratuity, it was very expensive to eat and have a drink. The other thing, I was leaving my car there for three nights, I was charged $13.00 by the desk for parking and then $6.00 a night for the parking of three nights by the guy when you first drive in. I didn't mind the three nights at $18.00 but to charge me for the first night parking by the hotel was crazy. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent I was there on September, for a Vacation Trip with my boyfriend. Excellent location, not far away from the Airport , the Rental car and the higway, smart position for everyone who love travel around. 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel at a great price My sweetheart and I stayed here for a birthday celebration while in Miami. It was close to everywhere and the staff was very helpful. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Accommodation and great service I spent a night at the Crown Plaza Miami Airport as a stopover returning home from business. The Hotel was very comfortable and the staff very attentive. Thanks to a room upgrade my sleep was even better than usual. Good food from the Bar and in the Breakfast Restaurant helped with efficient and friendly staff. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to airport Everything about this hotel was really good. Free shuttle to and from the airport was extremely convenient and dependable. The restaurant/bar was a nice surprise and the burger/fries were excellent. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by More than for a one night Good place for in transit traveler. You can find nice facilities that make its atmosphere confortable. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large clean rooms with comfortable bed Everything about our stay at Crowne Plaza was perfect. We checked in early, checked out late and enjoyed a breakfast buffet. Very nice hotel. Would stay here again 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and comfortable hotel for one night. We stopped by Miami on our way to Machu Picchu, Peru and stayed in Crowne Plaza Miami for one night. The hotel is nice and clean, luxury looking.. Staff was helpful and friendly. We had some food need microwaving, the staff was ready to help. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel all the way around I stayed at this hotel twice: one night layovers on each end of an international trip. The check-in process was seamless both times, the staff courteous and professional, rooms were clean and well appointed, and it was quiet, especially considering the proximity to the airport. Great gym on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool, very clean, nice, up to date equipment in good shape. On the return trip I was given a very nice room down a hallway by itself that had sliding doors that opened onto the 2nd floor pool area. The room and bathroom were much larger than the standard hotel room, it was excellent after 10 days of travel. Food in the lounge was good, menu selection had a nice variety of choices. I would have preferred to eat in the dining room but it was not open during my stay. Shuttle service to and from the airport is timely and efficient. There is a bus service that runs during certain hours to one of the local malls. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when traveling through Miami. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and fair price We arrived tired at dawn and service reception served us very well, offering a great price, precisely considering the early check-in and even giving us a late checkout (2 hours). The room is spacious and comfortable (great bed) with different amenities. The breakfast is varied and well-served - highlighting the very gentle maid. Thank you for THE great service and fair price. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and beautiful hotel This is a great hotel. Lots of room. Very clean and neat. Very close to the airport. Secure parking. Great restaurant with exceptional food. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service My review ************************************************************************************************************************ I like this Hotel and the staff is always helpful and courteous. 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by efficient and comfortablle said it all already by answer to questions and title above 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente opción Buscaba un hotel económico, cerca del aeropuerto, que me permitiera descansar unas horas y cerca de un centro comercial donde hacer compras. Cumplió a entera satisfacción con mis espectativas. Lo recomiendo totalmente 3. Oktober 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Außenansicht Atrium Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 20 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft