• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.3MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Entfernung zum Hotel:7.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze65
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:110
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:31
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:110
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser High-Speed-Internetzugang sowie ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit PC und Druck-, Fax- und Kopierservices zur Verfügung. Diverse Flugschulen sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe der Strände und der Geschäfte in der Miami International Mall und der Dolphin Mall. Tauchen Sie ein in das pulsierende Nachtleben des Stadtzentrums oder verbringen Sie einen Tag mit der Familie im Freizeitpark Jungle Island. Auch das Zentrum von Miami Springs mit seinem Golfplatz, dem Museum und zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist vom Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das rund um die Uhr geöffnete International House of Pancakes neben dem Hotel steht jederzeit mit einer Stärkung bereit.

Unser Shuttleservice sorgt dafür, dass Sie bequem Ihr Ziel erreichen. Morgens können Sie sich an der kostenenfreien Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen (und den berühmten Zimtschnecken!) stärken. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
Looking for Miami hotels with shuttle service? Our free, 24-hour Miami airport shuttle service caters to all schedules. A small fee for a taxi or local shuttle can get you to the nearby Port of Miami.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Some rooms face walls Good hotel and good room. I asked for early check in and got it. Was in town on business and arrived on a red-eye flight. Only issue I had was that the room's view was toward a wall that is part of the hotel while the hotel has beautiful views all around. For my purpose I had work and was exhausted anyways so I left the better views for others. My suggestion for future guests would be to be aware of this potential and ask about it. My suggestion for Holiday Inn is to market these "inward facing" rooms as discount rooms. For the partiers and some business travelers this would be a win-win. 5. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor aesthetics and poor service. I always try to stay at a IHG hotel whenever possible because I am almost always very pleased with all of the aspects of the hotel. However, this was not true of this hotel. The lobby area was displeasing to the eye, poorly furnished and arranged. I was already regretting my decision to stay there. The reception area was small and understaffed and the check-in person was obviously stressed and overwhelmed and seemed to just want to get me out of "her hair." I placed the "pre-order breakfast" request on my door and it was not picked up. The next morning I had to call room service to order breakfast, adding 30 extra minutes to my already rushed day.When the breakfast came it was not edible. I left the hotel and had to find something else to eat, again adding to my already rushed day. 4. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by best staff ever This staff helped so much with everything I needed. They were really helpful. The room is nice and clean. It's is nice located on my opinion because it is near everything. Thank you very much. Had a nice week. 3. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and room The Hotel was fine, but the Restaurant could be made better! food was not that good! 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good food and great service My husband and I enjoyed the stay. We would come back to this hotel because of the cleanness of the hotel and the staff is great! 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by best nights of trip I was very pleasantly surprized, booked for one night stopover on our way to the Caribbean, and we liked it so much we booked our last night there as well. Great bar and restaurant, were the service and food were excellent, and the view is good, as both facilities are on the top floor. The manager even went out of his way to be helpful. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Magnificent Panoramic View & Helpful Reception Desk My wife and I spent two nights (11 and 12 Oct 2014) at this hotel on our way back from London to Belize City. We found the reception desk very helpful in directing us on how to get some essential shopping done when, as a result of our flight out of London having been delayed, there was no question of being able to shop at our favourite malls on Sat night, the only night we originally planned to spend in Miami. And when on the following morning, we decided to spend a second night in Miami, we had absolutely no problem in extending our stay at the hotel. We would single out for special praise, for her care and patience, a young lady at reception who seems to be fluent in English and Spanish. It was a joy to deal with her. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Stay from 10/9 to 10/13 After getting back home, I realized that some items were missing and may have been taken from my room. I stayed in room 518 from 10-9 to 10/13. Missing was a necklace that had been blessed by the pope in the Vatican in addition to 3/4 of a pill bottle containing the prescription drug/narcotic Conazepam. This occurred approximately on 10/11/13. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendliest staff on the planet had a lovely stay here with our two babies, nothing too much bother for the staff here, room service was cold and a bit disappointing but we were hungry and tired so ate it anyways. that really is our only complaint. 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff The hotel is old. Rooms have old beds and bed sheets. Our room had a bad odor. Had to open the windows for couple of hours. Water leak through the wall near the bathtub. The staff are great. Breakfast to satisfy a hunger, not too fancy. The price I paid was too high. 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk Lady at desk was very helpful providing information to me. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thanks, Regina (Housekeeping) After I came home, I realized that I forgot my medications in my room refrigerator. Calling to the hotel, I was told that Regina from Housekeeping found them and keeps safely. A few days later, I was back at the hotel and Regina gave me my medications. Thanks, Regina! 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by trato del personal El personal que está en el lobby, especialmente en el lugar donde expenden los snacks era totalmente frio, sin amabilidad, con una cara de sufrimiento y desprecio. Pobre gente, necesita ayuda. Los camareros del restaurant excelente. No fui recibido como miembro gold, ni había habitaciones especiales. el gimnasio un poco pequeño, faltaban algunos elementos. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by calidad de estancia excelente calidad en función coste. Muy practico y confortable, como en casa. mas no se puede pedir. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Almost everything was done right by this hotel, good location, clean and comfortable rooms, efficient staff, and nice restaurant with a good view. I had only two minor issues: driving in and out of the parking lot was a bit difficult because of the confusing layout of the roads surrounding the hotel; and the wi-fi internet service was problematic at times. The manager assured me that they would be upgrading their wi-fi soon, so hopefully that will improve. 4. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convienent location Excellent staff, very attentive. Be sure to ask to stay in the main building and not the second building, which is really aging. We love the service here, or we would not necessarily return. 30. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and convenient Great stay. Friendly staff Clean room Convenient when coming in on a flight arriving at 2:30 am. Thanks! 30. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Friendly Upon arrival, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The property has undergone renovations since my last stay at this hotel and is a great improvement. 29. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Meets all expectations of an 'airport' hotel I stayed at the Holiday Inn near the Miami International airport as a transit stay before catching a flight back home. The hotel met all my standard expectations of being an airport hotel - prompt and efficient shuttle services to and from the airport and efficient check-in and check-out procedures. The hotel was also very clean and elegant. The room I stayed in was of excellent quality and was well ventilated and hygienic. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom met my expectations. I can happily recommend staying at this property for any in-transit passengers. 28. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great facility and service. The hotel had great service and facilities. The gym, pool, and surroundings were properly and well maintained. 23. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs to be audited for cleanliness The flyers pushed under the door from the same restaurant and the dirty towel left behind the bathroom door were an indication the room had not been cleaned in awhile. The bed was very well broken in.(Needed to be replaced.) Houskeeping entered the room without knocking. Over all I would not ever stay here again. 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel y convenientemente ubicado para ir al aeropuerto Si bien sólo estuvimos alojados una noche porque al día siguiente tomábamos nuestro vuelo de regreso a casa, el hotel cumplió nuestras expectativas para descansar. Es cómodo, la habitación agradable, hay restaurante y el personal es muy amable. 12. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst ever The rooms smell service lacked and the overall decore was lacking Bed was dirty under sheets 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed Room was nice. The public spaces seemed tired and dated. 10. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 La satisfaccion del cliente no existe ante un problema del hotel con un envio a mi nombre el manejo del Gerente del hotel y Gerente de Atencion al cliente fueron pesimas. poco profesionalismo, sin pensar en el cliente, mintiendo y basandose en hechos no reales. lamentablemente no volvere al hotel. debo si destacar la excelente atencion del resto del personal de mostrador. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, excellent service, really nice room Having missed an international airline connection at Miami International Airport due to late arrival, our family needed to stay overnight. Our Miami International Holiday Inn stay allowed us to relax in comfort while awaiting our departure the following day. The hotel staff and accommodation could not have been better and reduced the anxieties of our missed flight to zero! 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent hotel with great staff It was my first time. The front desk staffs were great and their customer service was fantastic. Thanks for recommended us a great seafood restaurant which I really enjoyed. 4. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Customer Service They are so cold and uncaring they do not handle problems in a professional matter . They d not ask if you need a cart to take your luggage up. And some of them do not understand English 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staffs Good housekeeping, friendly custormer services, close to Miame Intel. Airport. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ok hoilday inn The actual hotel is good with very attentive staff. The only let down for me l,which wasntnthe hotels fault is the roads around the hotel are under construction and is shockingly bad getting in and out of Tue hotel. 31. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Außenansicht Atrium Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft