• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.3MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Entfernung zum Hotel:7.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze65
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:110
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:31
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:110
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:6

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser
Mehr anzeigen

Miami-Hotel in Flughafennähe

Das Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL mit seinen Unterkünften im Bed & Breakfast-Stil ist das dem Miami International Airport (MIA) am nähesten gelegene Holiday Inn Express® Hotel. Wir bieten einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Flughafentransfer an. Zudem bringt Sie ein Shuttle oder Taxi gegen eine geringe Gebühr zum Kreuzfahrthafen von Miami.

Geschäftsreisenden steht ein kostenfreier, drahtloser High-Speed-Internetzugang sowie ein 24-Stunden-Business-Center mit PC und Druck-, Fax- und Kopierservices zur Verfügung. Diverse Flugschulen sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe der Strände und der Geschäfte in der Miami International Mall und der Dolphin Mall. Tauchen Sie ein in das pulsierende Nachtleben des Stadtzentrums oder verbringen Sie einen Tag mit der Familie im Freizeitpark Jungle Island. Auch das Zentrum von Miami Springs mit seinem Golfplatz, dem Museum und zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist vom Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das rund um die Uhr geöffnete International House of Pancakes neben dem Hotel steht jederzeit mit einer Stärkung bereit.

Unser Shuttleservice sorgt dafür, dass Sie bequem Ihr Ziel erreichen. Morgens können Sie sich an der kostenenfreien Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen (und den berühmten Zimtschnecken!) stärken. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Hotel Nice and clean rooms, Nice location, reasonable price. 5. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ESTANCIA HOTEL Es muy bonito, confortable, seguro y se descansa muy bien. Es muy bueno el hotel....lo recomiendo!!! 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by servico de recepcion excelente, cama comoda el personal de recepcion, ambos, excelente, solucionan todas las dudas con cariño y dedicacion. Uno se siente como en casa 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Candlewood Suites Miami Airport is the best! This hotel is always very clean and the staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. The manager is the best! I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and I've never had a problem or been disappointed. It's also close to many good restaurants which is a big plus! 21. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Nice, but... The good part of the stay was the location, room was outdated, but very clean, and the area was quiet. Unfortunately, the most important factor of my stay is a comfortable bed. The bed squeaked with every move and kind of had a dip in the center. I didn't complain, but someone should be checking the quality of the beds on a regular basis. I couldn't use my cellphone for calls or internet, while I was indoors (I did however use the hotels free internet access on my laptop, which worked well).There were no electronic doors upon entering the hotel, so I had to hold the door open for a few people that were entering with luggage (this should be a no-brainer for all hotels). The bed ruined the whole stay for me, I spent my time wanting my 4 day visit to be over and I won't be making a return trip. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by june 25th Overall the rooms are amazing for what you pay, very well kept clean organized fresh and has a lot of space. The problem begins and ends with the front desk staff they are rude and not willing to assist you. Don't encounter a problem because they will not accommodate you for your inconvenience. I am big on customer service , if the staff was friendly and wiling to assist us guest this place would be my number one pick but its NOT! Because I don't like to spend my money on places were they condone disrespectful employees. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent accomodations Nothing negative to report. Everything met or exceeded our expectations. 5. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable suite and nice amenities Property was very nice. An automated door would have been nicer. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent service This hotel is a hidden gem, I usually stay at the intercontinental across the street and this is much like home, the family feeling is a plus. Couldn't ask for better services, hotel looks very clean, rooms are neat and very comfortable bed. will be staying in this hotel more often! Great staff 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Muy bueno Personal, servicio, cuarto, en fin todo muy bueno. El personal es bilingue y un trato super. Recomiendo este hotel ya que el ambiente es muy calido y agradable. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lets play operation had elbow surgery, had to rest/do followups with my doctor for 3 weeks. the staff was very helpful and accommodating, amazing hotel for extended stays 23. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel It is a good hotel to stay, not 5 star, but service was great 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay ! Awesome hotel. I was visiting Miami from India, so initially I was worried about my stay, but when I saw the suite, all the worries gone and I was relaxed seeing the comfortable bed and all the well equipped kitchen. The internet was pretty fast speed. I would recommend this hotel to all my near and dear ones. 21. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Not enough time to eloborate Stay was too short to elaborate and so ratings may have been different of stay was longer 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff/House Keeping I work pretty much 5 days a week in Miami and travel back home for the weekends. Can't say enough about the staff and the ladies who pick up after you. They're always there to ask if there is anything you need and is everything OK with your room. It has to be tough to please everyone but they are quick to correct any issues you may have. As far as the beds go, I've often told the staff that I feel like sleeping in their beds is like sleeping at home. Again, you can't always please everyone but for me, I sleep nowhere else in Miami! 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and facilities In general nice experience, especially for the cleanness and comfort of the suites. Cupboard is a great idea. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean and comfortable Our son recommended this hotel and he was right a very clean, friendly and comfortable hotel, easy access to a lot restaurants and stores. Only wish it had a safety box in the room. Will stay here for sure when we return to Miami. The front desk personel super all of them. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay I was actually really surprised by this hotel. The value was great. I travel for work and this hotel had a really nice park next to it with a nice running/walking track. I had no issues and my room was awesome. 21. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Stay Check-in was excellent. I believe the front desk person that checked me in was named Alejandro and he was very informative & friendly. He not only makes you feel welcomed but also makes you feel like this hotel really appreciates your business. Room was cleaned to a high standard and had everything you need. The hotel is next to a nice park with walking paths which was great for daily walks. 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff/House Keeping Have visited this hotel many times. Staff and housekeeping have always addressed themselves to any needs I may have had. 19. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay. It was a very pleasant stay for my family. The staff were very professional and courteous, even at the wee hours in the morning. Both suite and common area were clean and tidy - you got the feeling that you had the finest room in the house. The location of this hotel is also perfect for shopping and local attractions. Thumbs Up!! 25. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service / Staff I recommend this property if you want to be within miles from Miami Beach and centrally located from all major attractions that the city has to offer. The staff here at the Candlewood Suites Miami Airport is phenomenal, specially Alejandro who was amazing from the start. I also like to commend Bills who was also very attentive with me and my family offering information about the city and things to do; Bills even offered us great ideas and discounts to the Miami Zoo which we took advantage off. My 4 night stay was amazing although I did not spend much time in the hotel however what really made the difference was the staff at every encounter while at the property. With regards to the room, it was everything we expected from a Suite. The room was very clean and everything was working perfectly fine. This is an extended stay hotel and generally rooms get cleaned every 7 days however if you need something done, just ask the staff here is very accommodating and they will go the extra mile to make sure that one is comfortable. Thank you for this great stay, my home in Miami! 20. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Great hotel for great value. Good location, has pool and GYM, complimentary laundry. Very important – complimentary fast internet. But most importantly – friendly staff. 16. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by On the Money This hotel provided excellent value for money. All amenities were as promised. 19. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thank you Candlewood Suites We stayed at this property three separate times over a three week period. Our first stay was for 5 days, than another day following a one-week cruise and then another day after a trip to Guatemala. The staff were extremely friendly and professional. We were able to leave a piece of our cruise luggage at the hotel when we left for our Guatemalan adventure. Our rooms were better with each consecutive staff. The first room was a very comfortable "studio", the second was on the third floor with a wonderful view of the park, and the third was a one bedroom apartment. Great pool and hot tub. Given our travel plans the free laundry was a welcome addition. Laundry supplies are available at a cost of $1.50 in the cupboard. There is a wonderful park just behind the property with a walking/jogging path #inside track about 1 mile, outside track about 1.5 miles#. Park is accessible from a gate in the fence at the corner of the building across the parking lot. Coffee shop and several restaurants just at the corner of the street as well as just minutes away. Anthony's Coal Fire Pizza is about a 10 minute walk and Chili's and Flannigan's are about 20 minutes in the opposite direction #all on 87th#. Wal-Mart is near Chili's and Flannigan's. Bank of American ATM near Anthony's. 10. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location for Miami This is the 2nd time that we have visited this property. It is centrally located with respect to Miami-Dade County with quick access to both an east/west and a north/south expressway. This trip we converted some of our points which made for a very cheap stay out of pocket. If you are planning on staying for a while - definitely consider this place. Negatives. Don't ask me why, I did not notice the 1st stay - but their Queen size beds are "European" size, i.e., small. I asked at the front desk (I suspect they have had this question before) and the clerk rattled off the sizes of queen - which they match on the smaller dimensions. Lastly, someone cooked a tuna melt or something similar - had to put damp towels at the bottom of the door to keep out the stench. It appeared the hotel put deodorizers on the hall A/C later to try to fix this odor. 8. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value and treatment The hotel is well located, the pool and in general all the hotel is very clean, it has a gym, laundry room and a small store, allows to receive packages without charge, the small kitchen is perfect if you travel with kids, the price is really good compared to other hotels in the same area but the best part.....the people that works on it, Alejandro especially, they treated us as "part of the family" and helped us beyond expectations, for us the hotel gave us the greatest impression and we will definitely come back again in the future. 7. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great Service Excellent care of all his staff, very good location in the center of Doral 5. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay We had all kinds of problems getting to the hotel but the front desk staff was great. Room was comfortable. We overheard several other customers compliment the staff and stating they would be back again. That makes for a good review! I don't give 5 stars only because It wasn't heaven! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All around excellent room and staff Highly recommend this hotel, great for business or travel 24. Februar 2014
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich Außenansicht Atrium Eingangsbereich Eingangsbereich
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft